We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1122 South Futrall Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    31
    16
    14
    6
See reviews for
42
17
5
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (98)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Surprise, AZ, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We enjoyed the stay. The room and facilities were adequate, but not exceptional. I was not impressed with the cleanliness, but nothing specific to complain about. The breakfast was very nice, and the kitchen staff was friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
sheldon, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the hotel is very easy to find with access of of a frontage road with little traffic. the rooms are nice and clean. the counter person was very helpful with directions to the entertainment district of the town. being a college town there is a great selection of dining establishments to choose from. the lobby and breakfast area was also... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon More 

Virginia Beach
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I always look forward to staying at this motel, which I do at least twice a year. The staff is friendly and helpful and really do their best to make their guests feel valued. The variety and quality of breakfast items is very good; something for everyone. An added bonus is on certain weeknights, happy hour is held. I'm hoping... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Dallas, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is an unfriendly roadside country inn. The room we are in is musty smelling and tiny. The check in lady only acknowledged my husband. SO Disrespectful. The only thing to do here is look at the cars on the highway. The Federal Government needs to remove this mistake from their hotel list. Do run from this unsafe outside rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

Travelers are raving about these Fayetteville hotels

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked a NON SMOKING ROOM and arrived to be put in a SMOKING ROOM and basically told "oh well take it up with booking. com, we have no more rooms..." I was also told I would received a refund and could stay, so I suffered through the smoke only to be told the next morning that the employee who... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

Springfield, MO, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Would have had a much better time if the non-smoking room had not smelled like smoke. However, the breakfast was good, the bed wasn't bad and the staff was helpful and friendly. I loved how close it is to U of A.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amber D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Marshall, TX, United States
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Maybe, even east of the Mississippi!! Complimentary breakfasts are usually, ok, but chef Rachel has earned the title of master of hot breakfast egg dishes in my book! Her scrambled eggs and hash browns score way higher than high end hotel chains - you've got to try them and you'll agree. If business or travel take you through Fayetteville, you... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amber D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

TripAdvisor gave this hotel a 4 star rating, a gross exaggeration. It was suppose to be newly redecorated, and was not. The rate was 89.00 for a king room that laced amenities of the much cheaper hotels.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we... More 

Yukon, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
39 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

They spent some money on the breakfast area and the lobby but that is where the update ended. The hotel appears to have been built in the 1970's and besides lots of caulking, not much has changed in the rooms. If you dont want tot sleep in your car then it might be an ok choice. I would recommend driving... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amber D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we... More 

Eldridge, Iowa
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

We enjoyed our stay while visiting family. Reasonably priced with a very nice pool area and comfortable room and bed. Breakfast area and food was very good. Good security with access only with room card.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities