We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1122 South Futrall Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
View Map
Add a photo
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Showed up at checkin time 3pm and was told the room wouldn't be ready till 3:45. Then when we were shown our room....it was not the room we booked. To accommodate us, they gave us 2 small rooms instead of a larger suite for the same price. Management was not there at the time. When management found out, we were... More 

Helpful?
Thank JulieVanderbark
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

I apologize for the front desk clerk who originally made the reservation, but given that he is brand new he was mistaken on the room types that we have at the hotel. So certainly a miscommunication was made on the reservation from the beginning. When you check into the room it was definitely not what you were expecting and you... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We rented two rooms for the track meet at the University of Arkansas for two nights. Great closeness to track. Our room had mold in the bathroom. My son's room had a sink that didn't work and his room was skipped by room service. Great breakfast and super service at breakfast. Rooms need some updating. Overall it was just okay.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank sharonhK2487UD
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for an athletic event. Normally I would not choose a best western because they are pretty old and run down. This one has been updated very nicely. Room was large and roomy and beds were actually queen size, Shower and toilet area not updated but your not in there anyway. Breakfast was really good. All staff was... More 

Helpful?
Thank fish1023
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Strafford, Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've been to this hotel twice, once while visiting my aunt and once this past April to go to my aunts funeral. It was very nice both times the room was fully equipped and the breakfast was nice and hot! The staff was super helpful and the workout room/pool was well kept and nice! The picture is of my aunt,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jerrina M
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Elkins, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When my family arrived at the Best Western Windsor Suites in Fayetteville, AR I was shocked right off the bat at how rude the CSR, Savana, was. She informed me that there was not a room ready for us just yet, which was fine, but when the smart tone of voice was used to say that check-in was not until... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LaiLani W
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

Travelers are raving about these Fayetteville hotels

Kansas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From what I can tell this Best Western seems a little less busy as far as hotel guests, than some other B.W.'s that I've stayed at. (may be the time of year, it's after Thksgivng and 2 wks before Xmas) There seems to be a number of hotels in this area. Interstate 49 is perhaps a 1/2 block west of... More 

Helpful?
Thank keith_in_ks
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Rooms were freezing cold! I drove 4 hours to take my son back to college & wanted to rest at this hotel as I had done before. I got very little rest as we were shivering cold; needless to say, I could hardly stay awake on the drive back home. The check out attendant had terrible customer service.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 48eunicem
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

Lebanon, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015

Great staff, great room furniture, great breakfast, comfortable bed, no shortage of hot water. Great location next to I-49. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Parked right outside my door not in some place where I would have done a "bag drag" and not kept an eye on my vehicle. I had the "mini-suite" and was priced at the best... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jack H
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Mablevale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2015

The hotel was very convince, easy on off to freeway and a nice distance to U of A, room very comfortable and quite. Breakfast was very good it had something for everyone. Bed was very comfortable and room was very quite as well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brenda M
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

webster, tx, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

This property was not bad at all -- except that the cleanliness besmirched the good points. The bathroom baseboards were fuzzy and the molding was in bad repair. This just serves to question the less obvious cleanliness conditions. Still, the value was good and the location (room on side opposite to freeway) was quiet and pretty.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 217 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 114 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fayetteville-Univ of AR Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay