We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Fayetteville

2.5 of 5 720 Millsap Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Special Offer
Free Parking
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    37
    13
    3
    3
See reviews for
38
13
1
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (96)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently spend several nights at this hotel. While nothing was horrible, there were an awful lot of misses. Corner elastic on sheets was stretched out so bedding didn't fit; coffee maker didn't work; drains were plugged. I stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago and it really needs some attention. The staff was pleasant but were not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, responded to this review

Dear Debra128, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn Fayetteville. I'm very sorry to hear that your recent stay was less than satisfactory. I have shared your comments with my staff to ensure that this was an isolated incident. Please allow us another chance to make up for this on your next trip to Fayetteville. Sincerely,... More 

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel Jordon Christy and destiny amazing destiny go over and beyond to help she such a delight customer service n front desk work amazing Christy extremely nice as l thhotel Nick clean breakfast is awesome its quiet peaceful area shopping great service I highly recommend this hotel it is so worth it!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salt Lake City
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

We stayed at the Fairfield for a funeral. Unfortunately, our stay coincided with the Alabama football game, which meant paying $279 per night for an $80 room. Bad luck. I liked the staff a lot. Joe, in particular, was really nice to us. He has a bright future. The rooms were ok. Pretty noisy plumbing. Threadbare towels and sad pillows.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, responded to this review

Dear Jw_slc, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that our staff provided you with exceptional service. However, I apologize that the rest of our hotel did not meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with my staff to ensure that future guests do not have a similar experience. I hope that if you return to the... More 

Pittsboro, North Carolina, United States
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
27 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

My husband and I stayed here while attending the fall motorcycle rally on Dickson Street. This location is less than 4 miles from the downtown activities. The hotel was very biker friendly. They provided towels for folks to wipe down their bikes. They also provided water, sodas, and snacks. The rooms were clean. The only negative is the lack of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Florida
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
43 hotel reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

This hotel is very well located if you are going to do business in the Fayetteville area or in the University of Arkansas. I went there to visit friends and colleagues for Labor Day weekend and I truly enjoyed my stay. The front desk people are polite and they make you feel welcomed the moment you walk in (first impressions... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

The rooms are overall very nice. Just a couple of minor things wrong like bath door trim loose, and room could have used vacuuming. Everything was clean. Breakfast was very good. Staff people were nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
White Hall, Arkansas, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

We stayed three nights for business and loved accommodations. Even with a leak in the hotel and pool out of commission it was worth it! Joe is the Best!! He was friendly gave us tips on sites and places to eat!!! He even went and found us a refrigerator to keep out water and lunches ready for work. Joe went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

We were so very pleased with the staff at this hotel! We stayed 3 nights while in town for a birth. We checked out after the first night...thinking we were going home....had to check back in and stayed in a different room for the other 2 nights. The staff made us feel welcome and did not seem to mind the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Statesboro, Georgia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

We came to Fayetteville for a fun weekend away, and chose the Fairfield for the location and complementary breakfast. We read up a little on the property, and something to keep in mind is that the property is about 20 years old but well maintained. When we arrived, we were very warmly welcomed by Joe, a front desk agent. He... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shady Point
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Have stayed here in previous years, still the same pleasant staff, clean,comfortable rooms. The only problem I would say we encountered is the breakfast, the lady restocking wasnt able to keep up with demand and we had to wait for her to bring out the stuff to restock, this occured both mornings.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Fayetteville

Address: 720 Millsap Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Fayetteville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Fayetteville
Fayetteville Fairfield Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay