We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1577 West 15th Street, Fayetteville, AR
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    33
    9
    1
    4
See reviews for
36
16
7
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (104)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Mountain Home, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff was nice. The food was wonderful. It was easy to find and very quiet. There was a small kitchen area fully equipped with pots for the stove top and plates/bowls/etc. The pool and gym were awesome too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have been all over the world and this was by far my worst experience ever!! Dirty room, no housekeeping and the staff very unhelpful. Also, staff were inept and ignored my needs. I tried to resolve this with hotel management and then customer relations. It went from bad to worse. No one would help me as I determined I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeff M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas, responded to this review

Dear AliciaMatteoLutzky, We sincerely apologize that you felt this way about your stay with us. Our team works very hard to provide a great experience to all of our guests, however, if something was not perfect we would have hoped for the opportunity to make it right by you during your stay as opposed to after you had checked out... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel for a short business trip. The staff was very professional, and the room was clean. The room had a small kitchen area, which would be great for a more extended stay. During the middle of the week, they offered complementary evening food and a happy hour-- with local beer on tap, even! The location is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeff M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas, responded to this review

Dear Lance A, Let us begin by thanking your for your business! Also, we are very honored to provide you with professional service and a clean hotel and room for you. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and mentioning some of the perks like the complimentary food and our local hometown beer during our social evenings... More 

Maryland USA
Top Contributor
178 reviews 178 reviews
133 hotel reviews
140 helpful votes 140 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

Giving this place an excellent rating mostly for the friendly outstanding service I received when checking in and asking for recommendations and other newbie questions. Very reasonable priced property. In quiet area across from UArk baseball stadium. Plenty of parking and eating places within walking distance in same complex. Hotel made a nice effort to recognize my Platinum status. Main... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeff M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas, responded to this review

Dear panther61, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We love to hear back from one of our IHG reward platinum members knowing that we made your experience and introduction to Fayetteville a memorable one!! We do hope that you make your way back to Fayetteville and we have the opportunity to take care of you again soon!... More 

Larchmont, New York
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

I booked this hotel for my employee and his family while he worked on a construction project nearby. Jeff, the Staybridge Suites manager was a great communicator and made the 4+ weeks spent in AR smooth as pie. Even with shifting project schedules, Jeff keep the reservation for 2 bedroom suite secured for my employee and adjusted the pricing when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeff M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas, responded to this review

Dear riggingdiva, I greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a Great review!! We understand that sometimes the work projects don't always go as planned and we were thrilled to deliver everything you needed during your project. Thank you for your high recommendations and It was a pleasure working with you and again thank you for your... More 

tuscany
Top Contributor
173 reviews 173 reviews
24 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

Very very courteous service. Nice clean and hospitable place. Room perfect, plus I got a smoking room too ( rare thing to find nowadays ). The area is a little bit deserted, yet Faghorn nearby is a funny place to grab a beer and a burger ( or even better the WINGS )surrounded by young people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeff M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas, responded to this review

Dear david s, We sincerely appreciate you choosing our hotel and for the extremely kind words in regards to our teams service and hotel cleanliness. We love knowing we took care of you and that when you come back to Fayetteville you will come and see us again. Many Thanks! Staybridge Fayetteville Team More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

Let me preface my negative comment - about the construction of the hotel - with the positive comments: * Staff were great * The buffet Breakfast was adequate, and free. Bottomless coffee and juice are always a plus * Hotel was very clean * Room was big and spacious * Great to have a fridge, microwave, silverware and glasses etc.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeff M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas, responded to this review

Dear Max_Smacks, First, thank you for choosing our hotel, we sincerely appreciate your business. Secondly, we love to hear feedback on all sides of the spectrum. We love to hear the positive notes, and we will be sure to let our team know the great job they do day in and day out. For the negative if there is anything... More 

West Fork, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

I stayed 2 nights here for my daughter's wedding...the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly! It is a great location in Fayetteville. The rooms we rented are spacious and clean. The breakfast was excellent with a lot a variety! I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeff M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas, responded to this review

Dear Karen D, On behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during this special time for your family. We sincerely appreciate your kind words about our hotel and letting others know that we are here for them too! Hopefully we will see you again soon!! Our Best, Staybridge Fayetteville Team More 

Box Springs, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

Spent 3 weeks at this hotel. I will definitely stay again if I have to go back to Fayetteville. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good with lots of variety. The evening socials on Tuesday thru Thursday were great. The room was very good and have no complaints. Had no problems with the wireless Internet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeff M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas, responded to this review

Dear jeffex1972, We sincerely appreciate you staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We love to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast and evening social dinners! We take great pride in knowing that we provided you a Great Experience at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back very... More 

bcm
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

My colleagues and I stayed one night for an extremely import business meeting early the next morning. We checked in and left for a late night strategy meetng. We returned late to find no service for our television so off to bed. The next morning we tried to connect to the Internet and it would not work from our rooms.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeff M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas, responded to this review

Dear jeffypoo, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely apologize that you had connectivity issues during your stay. This type of experience is extremely rare for our hotel, and with the notes from your experience we have reviewed all of our provider operations to ensure everything is perfect for our guests going forward. We hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay