We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
196 E. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    101
    52
    19
    9
    10
See reviews for
55
70
3
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (191)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Perry, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had just had a terrible experience at the Colonial Inn not very far away and were looking for a new hotel at 11pm at night. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and although we had a large party to accommodate (6 people) she was able to find us a great room for a very reasonable price.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We just wanted a quick getaway in Eureka Springs. We were so glad that we chose Quality Inn! Our room was perfect, comfortable bed, clean, jacuzzi tub, all wonderful! The grounds made us feel like we were in paradise! It's beautiful with a fountain, flowers, shrubs, all perfectly placed and serene. We will definitely be referring our friends and returning!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment! We are pleased to hear your enjoyed your recent stay with us! We can't wait to see you again on your next quick get away! More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this facility from 06/14 to 06/18. We were part of the Crossfires Across America event. Facility was an excellent host for our event. Overall grounds were in good shape with above average decor. Breakfast was very good with quiche offered daily, which was a surprise. Housekeeping staff were courteous & efficient. Our 1st trip to Eureka Springs.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment! I do have to say we were thrilled to host the Crossfire group this year and really do hope you guys come to see us again next year!! Thanks again for the comment and see ya soon! More 

Wichita Falls, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not a four star hotel but the grounds are beautiful and the room was very clean. It is in a convienent area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Much better that stying in one on the old historic hotels downtown that are old with no parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your comment! I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we hope to see you back again very soon! More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I don't mind spending over $100 a night if the accommodations are better than just average. The room was acceptable. The air conditioning is not like any air conditioning I've ever experienced. The room was cool but it was extremely humid in the room which made it uncomfortable to sleep, for me. The breakfast was okay but had no meat... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much your comment. I am very sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. We will definitely take all of your comments and use them to help us improve our quality of service for all of our future guest! Again I am truly sorry for the issues that you have and hope that you will give us... More 

Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel exceeded my expectations for our group's weekend stay. Everyone said their room was great. We were a group of senior couples and had four rooms. Our check in went fast and we were pleased that there is an elevator. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms clean. There were microwaves and refrigerators and flat screen TV's. It has... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment! I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Can't wait to see you guys back again soon!! More 

Harrison, Arkansas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

the wife and I we're meeting friends from out of state to ride motorcycles in the area. I had booked standard room for two nights at the Quality Inn, before arriving I asked if I could upgrade to a king room with whirlpool tub. the staff was able to accommodate my wishes. room was large clean and very comfortable, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment!! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your upgrade request. Thanks again for the comment and we hope to see you back again soon. More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and linens , fluffy towels. . Beautiful peaceful garden property. Homemade quiche and banana nut bread in addition to normal Quality breakfast fare was a welcome surprise. The property is dated, be prepared for that. The bathroom is tiny, there was no microwave...only some rooms have fridge, ours did. The general appearance of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment! I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We will take note of all your suggestions and will do all we can to correct them. I do know we are currently working on getting refrigerators and microwaves in all of our rooms. Thank you again for... More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wow! The rooms are so spacious, hard to believe. I have been to Eureka Springs many times but never stayed here. Had a bus load and we really enjoyed our rooms and the efficiency of check in. We just had to show up. The rooms were ready and it took a simple 5 minutes to get the keys and off... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment! I am very please to hear you all enjoyed your stay and hope to see your group back again soon. More 

Tyler, Texas
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No microwave or refrigerator in our room. Ants, toilet running water. Changing rooms did not help. I would recommend Best Western Inn of the Ozarks in Eureka Springs. Great for family. Many free games and sports on site. Always had good stay there. No free breakfast but Myrtie Mays restaurant on site. Very good food and prices. Salad bar is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay