We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
196 E. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    48
    17
    8
    10
See reviews for
53
67
3
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (180)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (59)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Springfield, Missouri
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our stay was wonderful. The bed was crisp and fresh smelling with plentiful pillows and a down comforter. The room was clean and comfortable. The beautiful garden area and short nature trail through the woods was perfect for an evening walk to enjoy some fresh air. The breakfast was yummy...we went to one of the most popular breakfast places in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Two years ago this hotel was a comfort inn inn, but has been downgraded to a quality inn. The name says it all "Comfort". Comfort inns are known for there comfortable pillow top beds and the Quality Inns you just don't ever know.. Nothing has changed much since the name change, but, the beds are now steel spring construction and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hesperia, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here for 1 week. Our room had the view of the garden that you could walk down. The birds sound so pretty. Our bed was very comfortable and a large shower/spa tub then the restroom. We was a few small black ants, but not enough to really complain about. When we first arrived the women at the desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment! I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we can't wait to see you back again soon! More 

Bryant, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at this location many times and we always enjoy it. Its clean and VERY BEAUTIFUL. Unlike the review i just seen from a few days ago i have NEVER seen a bug in any of the rooms i have stayed in. And its always clean and comfortable. And i am very picky when it comes to how... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for the great comment! It is always great to hear from our regular guests. I do have to agree 3rd floor backside are the best rooms in the house, better breakfast than most and a friendliest staff!! Thanks again for the comment and we can't wait to see you back again soon. More 

San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
677 reviews 677 reviews
72 hotel reviews
546 helpful votes 546 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We attempted to check in early but were rebuffed by a snarky comment from Tara at the front desk. There was not one room available. I called customer support for Choice Elites and soon enough there was a room. This property is long past it's prime and needs a major redo.The rooms are very small, there's barely enough room for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much your comment. I am very sorry that we didn't meet you expectations. We will definitely take all of your comments and use them to help us improve our quality of service for all of our future guest! Again I am truly sorry for the issues that you have and hope that you will give us... More 

Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall we were very impressed with the friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean, and quiet(We asked for a top floor and a room on back half of hotel, the front faces a very busy road) The beds were nice, although the small size of the pillows in the standard queen rooms were comical. The Outside of the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your comment! I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be back again. I do agree rooms on the 3rd floor on the backside do have the best view! Also you are not the only person to mention something about the pillows and I am currently talking to our owner... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel a few times. We return because it is a nice place to stay, and we definitely like the free breakfast of fresh made waffles among others. They also have a nice scenic nature area in the back section for walking around. When it comes to Eureka, its one of the better places and recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment, it is always nice to hear from our regulars! You hit all the best points, Great Room, Beautiful Gardens, Fresh Homemade Breakfast! Thanks again for the great comment and we can't wait to see you guys again soon!! More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015 via mobile

The reception staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were nicely decorated and beds were comfortable. The grounds are very nicely landcaped. Breakfast was quite well made. Breakfast staff were a little short with guests.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with our breakfast staff but please know that we will be talking with the breakfast girls to make sure we don't have anymore issues! Thank you again for the... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015 via mobile

A friend and myself stayed at this hotel for an overnight girls trip. The staff was great. The room was cleaned and comfy. We plan on going back when the gardens are in bloom and the beauty really shows through. I recommend this hotel to those visiting eureka springs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your great comment. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and I am happy to report that our gardeners are out cleaning the gardens and about to start spring planting. So, I'm thinking it's time to start planning another girls trip!! Thanks again for your great comment... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

The room was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable nights stay. When searching for a hotel room on Trip Advisor I discovered that many of the B & B's and smaller inns required a two night minimum, that was not an option for us. The front desk was accommodating and the location allowed us to get everywhere... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jstop164, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your comment! I am very glad to hear that your stay at our hotel even with a couple set backs. First off let me apologize for the problems you had, please feel free to contact the front desk at any point during your stay to let us know of any issues we need to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay