We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 37 Eureka Springs hotels

BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

207 W Van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks to your Saves list
Ranked #9 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013
Ann S eureka springs, United States
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    88
    21
    12
    5
See reviews for
84
73
7
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (306)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (108)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (122)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
See the most recent reviews
eureka springs, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

enjoyable stay at this place. The restaurant served very good food. We were somewhat disappointed the breakfast was not offered as complimentary due to the room rate. Our room was a little difficult to locate, as this motel is spread out into several buildings, but all was good in the end.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our hotel and restaurant. See you next time around! More

Avon, New York
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

Spent two nights here in late October. Found nothing bad, nor anything really special in comforts or features, at least for a Best Western. But, the hotel is conveniently located (buy an all-day ES trolley pass at the desk for $6 -the trolley stops at the hotel entrance). This place has been around for a while, and our room was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review, we hope to see you again! More

Conway, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Stayed 3 nights, dirt on floor in bathroom, killed appx 12 or more wasps in the room, hotel was full, and didn't want them to spray in room. Hotel room smelled musty, light seeped through door. If you did not pull the door too it would not close and lock.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We apologize that you did not enjoy stay please give us another try. Hope to see you again in the future. More

Wichita, Kansas
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
6 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

An unscheduled night in Eureka Springs led us to the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. Room was good sized. Lots of amenities that would be nice to use had we had more than one night here. Restaurant on-site. Small dogs welcome. Beautiful surroundings and well situated for other activities/shopping. Fair price. Friendly staff. Ample parking. Checkout at 11. Only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We appreciate your review and happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. More

St. Louis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

I have stayed at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks on numerous occasions and have always had great service by the entire staff. One of the stays I had my granddaughter with us and she was able to see a movie by the pool and loved it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to return to our hotel. That tells us we must be doing it right. We hope to see you on your next trip and again thank you! More

Round Rock, TX
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

This hotel was recommended by a realtor. The room was extremely large with a king bed, sofa bed and chair. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean. The bathroom was very basic with very thin towels and teeny bars of soap. There was a coffee maker but no microwave or refrigerator. Very reasonable home-style restaurant is part of... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for your very nice review, Try our our two room suite or our Junior suite with both a microwave and refrigerator on your next trip or if you prefer you can rent a microwave and or refrigerator at a small nominal fee. We look forward to your return. More

Joplin MO, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I stayed as a part of a car club meet. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and very accomidating to our group. There are lots of amenities on the premises including a decent restarunt, laundry, pool, hot tub, mini golf and they also permit small pets. If you coming to the area to sight see and experience the... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return next year. More

Somerville, Tennessee
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Overall......outstanding in all aspects. Just a friendly place. From checking in to daily contact this hotel has the most customer oriented staff I have ever encountered. The staff was always at hand and seemed to go out of the way to ensure your experience was enjoyable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Great review from great people! Thank you for your very nice comments. We love to hear our guest our happy with our facility. See you next year! More

Texas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

They recently renovated. Rooms were nice and clean. Location is good. Close to shopping and food. They even have an onsite restaurant (Myrtie Maes) if you don't want to get out and fight the traffic. Front desk staff and maid staff very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are glad to see our hotel was what you expected and enjoyed your stay. Please come and stay with us again on your next trip. Thank you More

Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Older very well maintained property with multiple buildings and unique things like a covered pavilion with mini golf, games , and tables and chairs for parties/ wedding receptions etc. no continental breakfast as there is adjoining restaurant , full service with large salad bar, staying here is a good value!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our facility and the nice review you gave us. We look forward to your return. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Address: 207 W Van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Best Western, Despegar.com and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay