We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Piedmont House Bed and Breakfast

165 Spring Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Piedmont House Bed and Breakfast
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    70
    11
    3
    0
    9
See reviews for
15
47
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (93)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
There are newer reviews for Piedmont House Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Frisco, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The Innkeepers were pleasant, the location is spectacular, and the rooms were clean and well maintained. We found four posters room a little cramped, but the wonderful veranda made up for it. We were somewhat disappointed in the breakfast though. It started OK, but went downhill every day. On our last day a hard boiled egg was actually frozen. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

The staff, owner and food were very good. The owner was very accommodating and allowed us to use the inside motorcycle parking. We would probably not stay in the piedmont again unless there was no choice. We would stay across the street in either of the 3 other choices of accommodations that All Seasons offers. The Piedmont is remodeled and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

This B&B provided us with great service and made all of us feel at home. From the time of arrival until the time of departure the staff and the manager/owner was available to help in any way they could. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The common areas was a wonderful place for us to congregate and enjoy our time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Smith
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

From our first contact during the planning stage of our visit, Pat, the owner of the Piedmont House, was absolutely amazing. My daughter and I planned a Sister's Weekend for my sisters, their daughters, and a few close friends. Pat gave us several guided tours of her wonderful bed and breakfast beforehand, gave us several affordable package options AND stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Fort Smith, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Great experience! Very relaxing and inviting city. Loved the accommodations . The owner and her staff were very personable and friendly. They made us feel very welcomed. Whatever we asked for they made it happen and available. Location was perfect and accessible to all the local shopping and area attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

I highly recommend the piedmont bed and breakfast for its warm environment and excellent customer service. The staff was friendly and helpful and the facilities were cozy and quaint. A home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fort Smith, Montana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Pat the owner was soooo helpful and accommodating for our large family reunion! We will definitely stay here again. Great location and beautiful rooms. Staff even parked our cars! Thanks to all the Piedmont staff!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Plattsburg, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

Careful with this one. The manager Pat is a loose canon. One minute she acts very accommodating (though extremely nosey) then the next she is having an emotional breakdown. The rooms were charming, small and cramped. And though their website claims every room has a jacuzzi tub ours did not. We had a small standing shower with water temperatures that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Allsap, Owner at Piedmont House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Riding a bike in a large group does not give you the right to steal my property or disrespect my other guests. The neighbors are still complaining about your drunken behavior. Where are your manners? More 

Smithville, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Our group of friends rented 11 of the 12 rooms for the weekend during the Blues Festival. A total of $1800 for 2 nights. Pat, the manager/innkeeper/owner, welcomed us and was very excited about our stay. She kept thanking us for being there and was excited that we were talking about coming back the next year and gave me a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Allsap, Owner at Piedmont House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

I now know why bikers are so generally disliked in our town. I have had so many amazing biker guests at my inn through the years, but you all went from "Angels" to something very different. Live with what you did, you are all very shabby examples of the bike community. More 

Camden point
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

We spent $1600 for 2 nights, 11 rooms. On Sunday it had rained all morning. We used a very old thin towel to dry off the seats of our motorcycles and the manager Pat, LOST HER MIND! She screamed at us and called us disgusting trash!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (50)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities