We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

815 East Oak Street, Conway, AR 72032
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

26 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Located just off I40 at the US64 exit (Oak Street), this property is an old,motor-lodge that dates back at least to the 70's, if not further back. The hotel shares property with other hotels and restaurants, so parking can be confusing, but there is plenty. Finding the entrance is easy and there is an exit at a stop light, so... More 

Helpful?
Thank dietrichmd
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We're really happy that you chose us for your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, and for your feedback. I am addressing you comments and will be doing everything I can to improve for your next stay and our future guests. Our housekeeping will be doing extra room... More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015 via mobile

Cheap place to stay and you get what you pay for. It wasn't horrible but could use some updates. The lobby and eating area looked recently updated but the rooms at least 101 was a bit scary. Main cons, loud (right off of freeway and truck pull-in) breakfast was the worst we have experienced out of 5 hotels during a... More 

Helpful?
Thank nkleiber28
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay and for letting me know how we can improve for the future. I am very sorry for anything about your stay that was not quite what you were expecting. I appreciate all of your feedback and I hope to see you again next time you're in Conway. Sincerely, Dilip P.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Conway hotels

Valley Head, Alabama
Level Contributor
133 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2015 via mobile

It was nothing fancy but it was clean and very reasonably price. Parking was rather confusing and not very organized due to other hotels sharing the parking lot. We had to park 50 yards from the room. Had to cross a busy highway to get something to eat. Hotel was ok but the location could be better.

Helpful?
Thank Porkchopranch
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Dear Porkchopranch, We are so glad that you chose us for your stay in Conway and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks for sharing your experience and for your comments we always strive to provide clean comfortable rooms, the most friendly service, and great savings. Have a great weekend & a safe trip! Sincerely, Gwen W... More 

Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

My wife & I enjoyed our stay @ this motel ! Room was very clean, everything worked . Breakfast was good for what was offered, need some fruit(just saying) ! Also could use some bigger towels or one additional towel for each person. the price was great for services offered, under $50. We recommend this motel & will stay there... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jlrlan
Dilip P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites in Conway . We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and thank you for helping us spread the word about us to other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Gwen More 

Huntsville, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

At first the room wasnt to bad. But once we got setteled we realized the bathroom light doesnt turn on, we have a ironing board but no iron, half the wall plugs dont work and let me tell you about the pillows! I had to stuff mine with the clothes I packed to lift my head anyware off the bed.... More 

Helpful?
Thank SissyJune
Dilip P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us feedback. I sincerely apologize about the inconvenience you had at our property but rest assured the issue in that room has been taken care of. We are actually in the middle of renovations and we would love for you to give us another chance when you... More 

Fort Smith, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

This is my first review of anything. Ever. We reserved 6 rooms for 2 nights for our girls' basketball team to play in Nationals in Conway. One of our parents checked out immediately with her child after one look at her room. Another had to ask to switch rooms. The rest of us just sucked it up and toughed it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathy R
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit, we welcome both positive and negative feedback in order for us to continually improve as we aim to offer the best level of service possible. We obviously failed in a key area for your stay, and for this we are truly sorry. This is very disappointing, and I offer my sincerest apologies.... More 

Friendswood, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Exactly what I expected for the money. Location was excellent, with easy access to food, gas, and freeway. Property was well lit with ample parking. Room was large, but furnishings were old and worn. bed was very firm, but that works for me! A/C worked well. Bathroom was dated but functional and clean. Old style tube tv, but it worked... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Roger H
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Dear Roger H, We are glad you chose us for your stay in Conway and thanks for letting us know about your experience and how we can improve. We hope that you will visit us again and stay in one of our newly renovated rooms. We're glad that you had a good stay and we would love to hear what... More 

Franklin, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

I received a call from my family on the morning of Friday, April 25, 2014, that my grandmother was very ill and would be leaving us soon. I dropped everything I was doing and started to Greenbrier, AR. As I knew I would have to stay the night at least one night, I got online while my husband was driving... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Vanessa P
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so sorry for the for experience you had during such a stressful time. We strive for the best possible quality customer service and I have addressed all of the issues that you have mentioned and have corrected each of your concerns. I thank you for sharing your comments and letting me know about your stay so... More 

Conway, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

Hotel room was old with noticeable wear and tear but not terrible- sheets where clean. TV or remote wouldn't work. Was supposed to be nonsmoking but was right beside a smoking room and had a strong odor of cigarettes. Due to my work I asked for a Late check out and even if you check out 30 mins late they... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sjohnson713
Camarillo, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

I cannot give a low enough review of this place. The first "non-smoking" room they gave me smelled like smoke and had ashtrays in it. There were crumbs on the floor and the sink and bathroom were covered in stains. After requesting another supposedly non-smoking room, I received a room that reeked even more like smoke but without the ashtrays.... More 

Helpful?
Thank JonnyFoxx
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Conway
1.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Conway
Comfort Suites Conway
#7 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 stars 139 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 stars 158 reviews
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 18 in Conway
3.5 of 5 stars 36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay