We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Conway

#3 of 18 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
805 Amity Road, Conway, AR 72032
Special Offer
Bed and Breakfast
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Add Photo

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    160
    54
    25
    5
    3
See reviews for
72
33
10
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (247)
  • Mar-May only
    (88)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Birmingham, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

In town for Regional Soccer tournament for 15 year old boys team. Hotel was prefect. They opened the breakfast early so the boys could grab something before their early games. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the on site clothes washer/dryer for dirty uniforms.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I received service fit for a king at this Hilton. They were the epitome of good service in a small town. If traveling on I-40 or visiting Conway you should check this place out and definitely try breakfast!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we had booked our reservations well in advance of our weekend trip up to Arkansas for our nephews wedding. reconfirmed day of arrival that we would be coming in late as we were driving from DFW. when we arrived, our room was NOT available, apparently there were several weddings and it had been given out. the ONLY room available was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chad A, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review

I am incredibly sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience during your stay. I have reached out to you via telephone to ensure we make this right for you as part of our Satisfaction Promise. We never want guest's to have a bad experience, nor leave wishing for better. I am incredibly sorry this was your experience,... More 

Jackson, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the money and location, this hotel is hard to beat. But if you like sports, you should bring a laptop or tablet; the cable channel line up is not very good. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay here. The staff is extremely accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean and comfortable location that is close to the interatsate so easy inn and out. Close to quite a few restaurants of the chain type so you can walk and eat if you chose. Staff was helpful / afternoon check in was new so a bit green but very polite. Breakfast is cook to order so that is always a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Joshua was a great help when we checked in. I had made my reservation incorrectly and he assisted me. He was very nice and professional. Rooms were clean and above average I would recommend staying here if in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was great except for breakfast. There was a small amount of fruit and bread in may forms--bagels, toast, pastries, waffles, and some cereal. There seemed to be a shortage of forks, plates and glasses. The workers were only interested in getting you to buy more breakfast and getting your breakfast ticket.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Northwest Arkansas, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

My wife chooses this hotel because she likes the comfortable beds. If you need a late check-out, you have to "bulldog" the front desk staff to make sure it gets recorded in "the system." Otherwise, it's a very nice place to stay and the people are friendly and try hard.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Peters
Top Contributor
290 reviews 290 reviews
60 hotel reviews
142 helpful votes 142 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

After four years of staying at this hotel for college visits and being treated terribly (as a gold member) I welcomed a new management team. Immediately I could tell that they were trying to be friendly. They hadn't worked out their procedures yet, but they were incredibly friendly and made sure everything worked out (gold member benefits for example). Jamie... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
19 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2015

Clean, decent fitness room. The room was average in size- not the largest Hilton Garden Inn room but nice. Friendly staff- great location near shopping & restaurants. Hotel made lunch for us & it was well prepared & the hotel did try to handle our every need. Great breakfast buffet & great make your own waffle!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay