We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Conway

#7 of 18 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
705 Museum Road, P.O. Box 742, Conway, AR 72032
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Conway
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Fort Worth, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice hotel. Room was large and well kept. The only issue is the parking. The lot was too small. Other than that it was great. I would stay there again and would recommend it to others. Keep up the good work!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Peter M
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Arrived at the hotel after a long days drive. Check in was easy and quick. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We made it in time to watch the Panthers win the NFC championship. Breakfast consisted of self made waffles, cereal, eggs and bacon. The staff was friendly and kept the breakfast bar well stocked and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ken S
Jefferson City, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

They took good care of me. Caught there during a snow storm. Staff were fantastic and very accommodating, above and beyond. The front desk was always very helpful and the cleaning staff was very courteous. The hotel is close to good food stores and the highway.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank davidkN2769ZR
Bryant, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this Comfort Suites several times. The staff is always very nice and helpful the rooms are very updated and clean. Its a very nice and safe area, I always stay there when I am in that area !!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Roger A
Gainesville, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

GREAT BEDS!!! The hotel was an upgrade for us, and it paid off. I think the 3-star rating was wrong -- I'd give it at least a 4. We'll stay there again for sure. And if the beds weren't enough, the warm chocolate chip cookies at bedtime did the trick.

Helpful?
Thank robbynmay
Aurora, mo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was nice and clean. They have a great breakfast selection. This Comfort Suites offers a frozen food selection so if you are hungry you can buy something in the lobby instead of going to the store. Always a pleasure to stay at this Comfort Suites.

Helpful?
Thank 20buddj
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

We want to thank you for completing a TripAdvisor review for us! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. We take pride in our hotel, in doing so we set high standards in both cleanliness and comfort. Our staff also ensures all of our guests experience award-winning customer service so that all of our guests arrive and... More 

Conway
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Only problem I had was the television would not work and we were hot because the thermostat did not allow adjustments. We were not in the room much so I did not bother reporting the issues. Everything else was great. Loved the pool.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca C
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

We want to thank you for completing a TripAdvisor review for us! We are sorry that your tv did not work properly, nor did your heating unit. We were able to find these issues after your stay and fix these issues. We are glad you were able to enjoy our pool as well! We hope you visit us again in... More 

Athens, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

When we checked in the lady was nice but could have been a little more friendly, check in went smoothly. Beds were very comfortable. Was able to find a comfortable setting with the thermostat. Laundry facilities worked great. Breakfast was good, had choices of different items. Affordable. They were able to accommodate my request for a 1st floor room as... More 

Helpful?
Thank m0mof2bratz
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We always want to ensure all of our guests have a great stay at our hotel. To obtain that we set high standards in cleanliness, comfort, and customer service. I am glad we were able to deliver that to you during your stay, and... More 

Neosho, Missouri
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our final stop on a 2000 mile trip. We were really tired, and the hotel room was quite comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was the usual fare, but the hostess was very nice. Big, fluffy towels were nice in the bath.

Helpful?
Thank Jim A
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We are happy that your last stop on a long trip was an enjoyable one! I know when I take long trips I want one thing at night and that is a comfortable bed. We are glad we were able to deliver that to... More 

Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

On our way to NC, we stayed in room 309 and everything was perfect. On the way home, we were put in 209 and it was quite the opposite. In 209, There were no pillow slips for the fold out bed and the sheets they provided were twin for the double bed. Also, the shower /tub did not drain well,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lenda Z
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel for failing to deliver the room at the standard we require. I have opened an investigation on why these standards were not met. We strive for all of our hotels to meet a high... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 stars 159 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
Candlewood Suites Conway
#10 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 stars 60 reviews
1.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay