We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Conway

#13 of 18 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
705 Museum Road, P.O. Box 742, Conway, AR 72032
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Comfort Suites Conway
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Suites Conway
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    39
    24
    12
    3
    10
See reviews for
33
13
2
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (88)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Mississippi
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hot breakfast was good. Television in the breakfast area and comfortable seating. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Quiet room. Comfortable beds. Good location to interstate and restaurants. Walk to Starbucks and Subway. Stayed for a week for a funeral.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for completing a TripAdvisor review! I want to apologize for the reason you stayed at our hotel, funerals are always hard. I am glad though that during that tough time were able to help with a comfortable hotel, with a great staff. We work extremely hard to deliver superb customer service, and clean rooms.... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was very clean but was facing the interstate which made it noisy even with AC on. Mattresses need replacing. Drain in tub didn't work very good, water up to my ankles by end of shower. Wifi very slow. Breakfast was average for continental breakfast items. Would not stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for completing a TripAdvisor review. I understand how frustrating it can be with the noise of the interstate. That is one unfortunate thing that I cannot fix. We do recommend that if you have issues in the room that you please notify the front desk, because they can be fixed. I train all of... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was clean and nice and cool. Everything was in order just not wowed when I walked in. We were driving in from out of state so we greatly appreciated the late check-in availability. The sensor on the elevator was up high, at the head of a 6 ft person. So kids, or anyone shorter than that, kept getting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor review. I have read the issues you have posted here, and started addressing them here at the hotel. We have had elevator techs come check the sensor on the elevator, to make sure it is both located correctly and working properly. We have also advised our breakfast... More 

Arkansas Ozarks
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My company sent me to the Conway area on business on June 24 and booked my stay at the Comfort Suites. I was warmly welcomed when I arrived, and check in was very easy. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The hot breakfast was tasty, and the breakfast area was well kept. As I was checking out I had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor Review! I was overjoyed when I read your review. We work hard every day to make sure our guests experience top notch customer service with very clean rooms. Magan is always a big help to both the guests, and to myself. We hope you visit... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

I travel throughout Arkansas for business and have never encountered such a disturbing hotel room. I arrived around 9 pm last night, and was put in room 317. As I got off the elevator on the third floor I was facing the two armchairs in the common area off the elevator. They were filthy. The arms and seats were heavily... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for us. We take cleanliness very seriously at our hotel. I have been personally investigating your claims over the last few days. The chairs on the 3rd floor, one of the chairs at first looks very dirty, but after looking at it, it seems the... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

Needed a hotel room but I didn't make a reservation. I walked in and Janet at the front desk got me set up quickly and efficiently despite my lack of a reservation and my CLC program card which can be tricky at best. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was above average, and hotel atmosphere was overall very relaxing! Highly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are always glad to work with our CLC guests. We know you have hard jobs and long hours, so we want you to be able to come in and enjoy a great night's sleep. We are always proud of Janet who does go the extra mile for her guests. We hope the next... More 

Splendora, Texas
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

After a long day of traveling we had a great night's sleep at this Comfort Inn. The rooms were clean, and the beds and pillows were so comfortable! The hot breakfast the next day was very good; scrambled eggs, bacon and biscuits as well as other options. The breakfast attendant, Betty, was very friendly and made sure that they didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for the 5-star review! We are very glad you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We strive everyday to make sure we deliver the most comfortable, clean rooms with great customer service. I personally don't think there's anything better than a good breakfast the morning after a long trip, and I'm happy to... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015 via mobile

Our carbon monoxide detector was going off and we asked for a new room. We were told that if it was still going off in 30 minutes that they would consider giving us a new room. The room was moldy and smelled awful. I wish there was a lower ranking than a 1.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for completing a TripAdvisor review. We take claims of mold/mildew very seriously. After seeing your review we opened an investigation concerning the mold claims. We have completed our investigation and found no evidence of mold/mildew/smell in the room. I make sure that during these investigations we have professionals come out to the hotel and... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2015

We had several issues with our stay at the Comfort Suites in Conway. After spending all day traveling by car, we were ready for a nice relaxing stay. Our room smelled like mildew, and the CO detector was beeping every minute or so. After waiting ten minutes to talk to the clerk at the front desk, we were told to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day and complete a TripAdvisor review. I would like to explain why the decisions were made during your stay, so you see why my staff asked what they asked. When a carbon monoxide detector goes off, we do a few things here to make sure our guests... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015 via mobile

It's Tuesday night and my husband and I are still talking about how rudely we were treated at this hotel on Saturday night. Me, my husband, my mother and my two sons arrived late that night after a long day of playing baseball. A man and woman were working the front desk. They informed us that our credit card had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to extend to you my personal apologies for the experience you had at our hotel. When it comes to billing issues our concerns we can’t be more careful. I will explain why the decisions that were made to try to clear up some of the confusion that I see is happening. When our Front Desk staff authorized... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 stars 137 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#7 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 stars 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
1.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay