We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Conway

Hotel website
Hotel deals
705 Museum Road, P.O. Box 742, Conway, AR 72032
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Suites Conway
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Suites Conway
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    23
    10
    3
    7
See reviews for
28
13
2
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (79)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

It's Tuesday night and my husband and I are still talking about how rudely we were treated at this hotel on Saturday night. Me, my husband, my mother and my two sons arrived late that night after a long day of playing baseball. A man and woman were working the front desk. They informed us that our credit card had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Francisco, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was clean and comfortable. I ran into some personal issues, and I can not believe how all the staff went way over the top to help me. I have never had such kind, considerate, and caring help. And I have stayed in many places. Excellent stop, and hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! I was overjoyed to see your review. We set high standards of excellence at our hotel, especially when it comes to customer service and cleanliness. When we meet those standards there is a sense of pride we have for our hotel. We are glad you... More 

Bethany, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for one night on our way back from Nashville. Four people in a 2 queen suite, very comfortable, plenty of room, towels( most places there are never 4 when you arrive), and pillows. Everything was clean. The only problem I had was the highway noise, and I am sure if I had asked, they would have moved us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! One of the things we like to give our guests is plenty of towels. We have more towels in the room than most hotels, because we know how irritating it is to take a shower and realize there isn't enough towels. Next time you come... More 

Conway
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They made excellent recommendations regarding unique places to eat and helped us locate shops, restaurants, etc. The beds were very comfortable. Not only did the hotel have microwaves in our rooms, they also sold Lean Cuisine and Healthy Choice microwave meals at the front desk - which was very convenient!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to review us on TripAdvisor! We are so happy that you had a very satisfying stay at our hotel. I agree with you, I personally enjoy all the dinner options around our hotel, and I've been known to try them out myself. I'm also glad you enjoyed... More 

Conway, Arkansas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

I stayed here 2 nights during the recent icy weather. I was given a spacious room that was very clean and had any amenities that I might need. The bed was super comfortable and has more than enough pillows. There were plenty of complimentary toiletries in the bathroom and plenty of soft towels. The room was very quite and comfortable.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor Review for us. It always makes us proud to see a review like this. We strive to be the best hotel in our area, especially when it comes to cleanliness and comfort. Our employees work hard to try to deliver this to our guests, and it... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

We have stayed at this hotel the past two years for a volleyball tournament and the pool has been out of service both times. When you have kids you always want access to the pool so this was a big disappointment! When I tried to call the front desk to ask a question, the telephone did not work (no ring... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor review. I would like to first apologize for our pool being down during your stay. I know how frustrating it can be when an amenity like the pool being unavailable. Our goal is to have the pool open all year, but even our... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel several times! It is clean and very comfortable here! There are lots of places to go eat around this hotel too. I will definitely be coming back here to stay in the future. The staff is friendly and accomodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a TripAdvisor review for your stay. I would also like to personally thank you for continuing to choose our hotel when you come to the Conway area. It's guests like you that makes our job an enjoyable one. We have set high standards for cleanliness and customer service,... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

Reserved a two night stay for a basketball tournament. Second year in a row the pool was not functional which is extremely disappointing for our kids when we booked a hotel specifically for an indoor pool. Maid ignored the"Do not disturb" sign and entered our room removing used towels and the floor mat from our bathroom. She didn't clean or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for your stay. I have been conducting a investigation on the claims you have mentioned here. We take cleanliness, customer service, and privacy very seriously at our hotel. We have put into place a system that will fix any issues you might have experienced with our DND policy. We... More 

Ozark, Missouri
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Second time for my wife and I here, really like this facility. Last time we dealt with some loud neighbors and admittedly dealing with interstate noise this time, but beyond that, absolutely no complaints. Have dealt with friendly staff and like last time, we've found the room to be extremely clean and comfortable. Well above other Conway hotels we've stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for taking time our of your day and doing a Tripadvisor review for our property. It's through the eyes of our guests that we can measure if we are providing a great service. We hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Chris Smith Asst. General Manager... More 

Council Bluffs
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015 via mobile

We drove hard on our first day of a winter trip. When we got to Conway we found the Comfort Inn sign,checked in and we're really pleased with the room and the overall appearance of the property. The next morning breakfast was fresh and hot. Great place to stay after a hard days drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback, and I'm glad we could provide a comfortable stay for you after such a hard drive. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question