We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Conway

Hotel website
Hotel deals
705 Museum Road, P.O. Box 742, Conway, AR 72032
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Suites Conway
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Suites Conway
Comfort Suites Conway
Comfort Suites Conway
Review This Hotel

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    22
    10
    3
    6
See reviews for
25
13
1
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (75)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Conway, Arkansas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here 2 nights during the recent icy weather. I was given a spacious room that was very clean and had any amenities that I might need. The bed was super comfortable and has more than enough pillows. There were plenty of complimentary toiletries in the bathroom and plenty of soft towels. The room was very quite and comfortable.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor Review for us. It always makes us proud to see a review like this. We strive to be the best hotel in our area, especially when it comes to cleanliness and comfort. Our employees work hard to try to deliver this to our guests, and it... More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel the past two years for a volleyball tournament and the pool has been out of service both times. When you have kids you always want access to the pool so this was a big disappointment! When I tried to call the front desk to ask a question, the telephone did not work (no ring... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor review. I would like to first apologize for our pool being down during your stay. I know how frustrating it can be when an amenity like the pool being unavailable. Our goal is to have the pool open all year, but even our... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel several times! It is clean and very comfortable here! There are lots of places to go eat around this hotel too. I will definitely be coming back here to stay in the future. The staff is friendly and accomodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a TripAdvisor review for your stay. I would also like to personally thank you for continuing to choose our hotel when you come to the Conway area. It's guests like you that makes our job an enjoyable one. We have set high standards for cleanliness and customer service,... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

Reserved a two night stay for a basketball tournament. Second year in a row the pool was not functional which is extremely disappointing for our kids when we booked a hotel specifically for an indoor pool. Maid ignored the"Do not disturb" sign and entered our room removing used towels and the floor mat from our bathroom. She didn't clean or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for your stay. I have been conducting a investigation on the claims you have mentioned here. We take cleanliness, customer service, and privacy very seriously at our hotel. We have put into place a system that will fix any issues you might have experienced with our DND policy. We... More 

Ozark, Missouri
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Second time for my wife and I here, really like this facility. Last time we dealt with some loud neighbors and admittedly dealing with interstate noise this time, but beyond that, absolutely no complaints. Have dealt with friendly staff and like last time, we've found the room to be extremely clean and comfortable. Well above other Conway hotels we've stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for taking time our of your day and doing a Tripadvisor review for our property. It's through the eyes of our guests that we can measure if we are providing a great service. We hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Chris Smith Asst. General Manager... More 

Council Bluffs
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015 via mobile

We drove hard on our first day of a winter trip. When we got to Conway we found the Comfort Inn sign,checked in and we're really pleased with the room and the overall appearance of the property. The next morning breakfast was fresh and hot. Great place to stay after a hard days drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback, and I'm glad we could provide a comfortable stay for you after such a hard drive. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant... More 

SW MO
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

Everything was great. Even though the rooms on both sides were occupied, we never heard a thing. The rooms are very large, nicely appointed. Microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choices. Others had talked about noise from the traffic, but we didn't hear it. The heat was so quiet that we discussed if it ever was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa B, Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional... More 

Chevy Chase, Maryland, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

I called the hotel from about 2 hours out, The desk clerk was on another call and promised to call me back. It took about ten minutes and she called me back. Very pleasant and helpful. She made the reservation for me for the evening. The hotel is clean and well ordered. My room was ready when I got there,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
johndeere43, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Saskatoon, Canada
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
28 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

This was a good stay, one we'd return to. It helps getting a good weekday rate online. Our king suite was spacious, clean and comfortable in all regards. We requested a quiet room and fortunately didn't have the Interstate side which made a big difference. Staff was pleasant and breakfast was as good as any. Lots of big store shopping... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
johndeere43, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

We had the noisy side of the hotel (the highway side) but it was still a good stay. The staff are friendly & helpful. The rooms are clean & neat. The breakfast is good, gravy could be warmer but all was well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
johndeere43, General Manager at Comfort Suites Conway, responded to this review

I love hearing about a guest's great experience! I pride myself on how wonderful not only the hotel is but also how great the staff is. As a manager, these things reflect not only to the employees but also myself. We work hard to make sure you are not only satisfied but also have that "wow" factor that let's you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question