We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Conway

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2360 Sanders St., P.O. Box 714, Conway, AR 72032
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Candlewood Suites Conway
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Out of 230 nights spent in multiple hotels in 2015, my 3 nights here were some of the most restful. I have stayed at other Candlewoods before and this one in Conway was VERY CLEAN, quite, friendly and professional staff that tried to help with a scanning/fax issue in the business office. Nice clean fitness center met my needs as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael7434
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We also want to thank you for the kind compliments. Please come back and see us again real soon! More 

Corpus Christi, Texas
Level Contributor
116 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

I found myself in Conway again this December with no reservations. I remembered my great experience last year at this property and decided to stay here again. I booked for one night just in case they did not live up to my expectations. The staff, room and rate all exceeded my expectations. My wife and grand daughter joined me for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Darryl M
Ruth Ann L, Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to provide with a second great stay! We hope to see you again real soon! More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for five nights while attending a class at a local factory. Room was clean, well outfitted with kitchenette which safes us a bunch on eating out at restaurants. They don't serve breakfast like most hotels, they give you a $5 gift card for McDonald's. Overall a decent place.

Helpful?
Thank John P
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. We thank you for the wonderful comments and are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay as well as the Breakfast Package. We hope to see you again real soon! More 

Marion, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2015

One of the best hotel experiences ever. My grandson and I stayed here on 9/26/2015. Traveling and playing youth baseball, we have stayed in quite a few places and this one was excellent. From our check in handled by Amber to our checkout handled by Heather,we were treated to a great time. Everyone that we meet, who worked at this... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jerry S
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

We appreciate your review of your stay with us. It truly is rewarding to know a guest has enjoyed their experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2015 via mobile

Everything was great. Staff outstanding. Friendly and knowledge able. Great and big rooms. Great.Dave's burgers eatery wlth in walking distance.lots of other nice restaurant s close by. Close to expressway but not noisey.

Helpful?
1 Thank Larry G
Scottsdale
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015

This is an older hotel, the A/C seemed to be old & inadequate to cool the room. The I-40 traffic noise was loud, even tho our room was at the end of the building furtherest from the Interstate. The room was a 'No Smoking' room, but it smelled like stale cigarette smoke (and also musty). On a positive note, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dan A
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Dear Dan A, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am glad that you found our staff friendly. However, it is regrettable that some aspects of our room fell below your expectations. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, particularly with our air conditioning system and with the noise... More 

Conway, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

very helpfull and friendly. Leza went out of his way to make sure everything was correct with our room. i would refer all my friends to vist the candlewood suites in conway arkansas right off of hwy. 40

Helpful?
Thank kevin l
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding your stay. We appreciate knowing our efforts have been recognized. We hope to welcome you back again soon. More 

Fisk, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

The only problem that i had with this hotel is that when we left and came back ( we were gone all day) housekeeping still had not cleaned my room. Did not get towels until 7-730 pm. very disappointed in that. When the housekeeper did bring the towels to us she was very unfriendly about it. she didnt even apologize... More 

Helpful?
Thank pmartin05
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is nice to read that you have appreciated the service our front office staff had rendered. However, please accept our sincere apology... More 

Conway, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015

Because of a emergency my daughter and I have been staying at this hotel for a long period of time. They have large rooms that are great for long term stay. The staff have all been very friendly and considerate of my situation. Leza is the person I see most at the front desk and he has went above and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank AmberLeigha6
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We genuinely appreciate all the wonderful comments and are pleased to know you've enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us when in the Conway area. More 

Platte City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

We were traveling through Arkansas following an ice storm and booked this hotel at the last minute. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are fairly large, the beds are comfortable, and the towels are thick and fluffy. Our room was quiet and clean and the rate was reasonable. I highly recommend this hotel. Also, the hotel is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank DKM53
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your experience with us on TripAdivsor. We are always pleased to know a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you for all the wonderful comments regarding your stay. We would love to welcome you back again real soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 stars 160 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay