We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Conway

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2360 Sanders St., P.O. Box 714, Conway, AR 72032
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Candlewood Suites Conway
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    34
    10
    4
    4
    4
See reviews for
21
10
6
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything was great. Staff outstanding. Friendly and knowledge able. Great and big rooms. Great.Dave's burgers eatery wlth in walking distance.lots of other nice restaurant s close by. Close to expressway but not noisey.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scottsdale
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015

This is an older hotel, the A/C seemed to be old & inadequate to cool the room. The I-40 traffic noise was loud, even tho our room was at the end of the building furtherest from the Interstate. The room was a 'No Smoking' room, but it smelled like stale cigarette smoke (and also musty). On a positive note, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Dear Dan A, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am glad that you found our staff friendly. However, it is regrettable that some aspects of our room fell below your expectations. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, particularly with our air conditioning system and with the noise... More 

Conway, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

very helpfull and friendly. Leza went out of his way to make sure everything was correct with our room. i would refer all my friends to vist the candlewood suites in conway arkansas right off of hwy. 40

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fisk, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

The only problem that i had with this hotel is that when we left and came back ( we were gone all day) housekeeping still had not cleaned my room. Did not get towels until 7-730 pm. very disappointed in that. When the housekeeper did bring the towels to us she was very unfriendly about it. she didnt even apologize... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is nice to read that you have appreciated the service our front office staff had rendered. However, please accept our sincere apology... More 

Conway, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015

Because of a emergency my daughter and I have been staying at this hotel for a long period of time. They have large rooms that are great for long term stay. The staff have all been very friendly and considerate of my situation. Leza is the person I see most at the front desk and he has went above and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We genuinely appreciate all the wonderful comments and are pleased to know you've enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us when in the Conway area. More 

Platte City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

We were traveling through Arkansas following an ice storm and booked this hotel at the last minute. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are fairly large, the beds are comfortable, and the towels are thick and fluffy. Our room was quiet and clean and the rate was reasonable. I highly recommend this hotel. Also, the hotel is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your experience with us on TripAdivsor. We are always pleased to know a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you for all the wonderful comments regarding your stay. We would love to welcome you back again real soon! More 

Johnson City, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

I will recommend everyone I know not to stay at this hotel. To be fair, the rooms themselves are very nice: clean, bathroom is a good size, beds are comfortable, TV is of a good size with good channels, and the room had a small sink, refrigerator, and microwave. The laundry room is one of the nicest I've experieced so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank your for your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We genuinely appreciate our guest’s feedback as this allows us to know what we are doing right and what we can improve on in the future. While we appreciate the wonderful comments about the amenities and comforts of the suite and hotel facilities, we regret to hear of the miscommunication... More 

Corpus Christi, Texas
Level Contributor
111 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015 via mobile

Needing a place to stay and having no reservation, I checked with Hotel Tonight and found Candlewood Suites at a great rate. The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and well maintained. Other than a little noise from the freeway (ask for a room on the West end of the Hotel to avoid this)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your candid feedback. It truly is rewarding to know a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We hope you will continue using Candlewood Suites as your lodging of choice and look forward to welcoming you back again real soon! More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

We booked this hotel through Priceline and Priceline messed our reservations up. The girls at the front desk were very helpful and nice in getting our room situation fixed. Nice clean hotel everyone we met were friendly. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your experience with us. I have shared your review with the entire team. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again real soon! More 

Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

I stayed there for 2 days on business in late November. The rooms are spacious, modern, and clean! Nice kitchen and fridge. Large modern TV. There are several nice restaurants and a Wal Mart within walking distance. I'll stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ruth Ann L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Conway, responded to this review

We appreciate your review and are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. It truly is rewarding to know a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again real soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 stars 141 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#7 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 stars 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay