We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Clarksville hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1167 South Rogers Avenue, Clarksville, AR 72830
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Clarksville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
William T Eagle Nest, New Mexico
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    9
    3
    4
    1
See reviews for
8
7
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (25)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Eagle Nest, New Mexico
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
41 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This Quality inn in Clarksville,Ar is one of best we have stayed in. The check inn was very relaxed and professional . The rooms were very clean. Breakfast was very good. The young lady keeping breakfast supplied was a real joy to be around as well a the manger.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of our facility! We appreciate your thoughts and your business. We look forward to having you here in the future when passing through. More 

Wildwood, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was on my way back to FL from CA and decided to stop here instead of sleeping in a car when it's that cold out like the night before. Anyways, I decided to book a room here so I can also get my laundry done. About the only problem I've encountered was that one of the bolts on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of our facility! We appreciate your thoughts of us. We hope you had a pleasant trip home and maybe we will see you the next time you pass through the area! More 

Ennis, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

Stayed 2 nights in a clean, quiet and comfortable room.Came to buy a trike motorcycle from Horizon Trikes.Took a wonderful ride up highway 103 to Oark for lunch and then back west on highway 215, along the Mulberry River to the "Pig Trail" (highway 23) south.Beautiful area, great people, and nice motel. What more could you ask for!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the property! We appreciate your review and your business! We hope to see you again soon when visiting Horizon Trikes or the area. More 

California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

We checked in at the Quality Inn & Suites tired and ready to sleep. The staff person checking us in was very nice and the room seemed clean, but, when we checked the bed, we found that the sheets had not been changed. To be polite, they were definitely dirty sheets. We were too tired to change rooms, so, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post to the review. I would like to thank you for pointing out to me the issues and at checkout, however you did not ask for a discount but I did discount the room at that time. I apologize for our hotel’s lock and housekeeping issue. Since your date of departure, we have... More 

CANAAN NH
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

This was clean and seemed to be well maintained. The staff was helpful and were great at giving directions. The pool looked nice and the breakfast was ok. If we are traveling that way, we would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our facility! We appreciate the comments and reccomendations. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Thank you again! More 

Springfield
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We stayed two nights at the Quality Inn in Clarksville, AR. We had traveled to Arkansas to attend a wedding. From the moment we checked in until we left we were always greeted with helpful and cheerful staff. We needed an iron and they delivered it to the room. We wanted to sit by the pool before it actually opened... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our place. Your review helps us and fellow travelers about our facility. Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again the next time your travels brings you back to Clarksville! More 

Ponca City, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

I chose to stay at this motel because they had a jacuzzi room available, and after a very long day of driving my back was killing me and I thought it would be good for it. The Jacuzzi in the room did not work, the walls had stains all over them, the Jacuzzi suite I paid $118 for had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your thoughts on our property. We strive to make sure that every guest has a great experience. We are sorry that we failed to your expectations. More 

Cardiff
Top Contributor
331 reviews 331 reviews
36 hotel reviews
239 helpful votes 239 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

The desk clerk didn't give us the wifi password at check-in, and then there was no soap in the room. The phone didn't work, so I made 2 trips back to the front desk. Also, the ice machine was out of order (permanently) according to other guests. The room was dimly lit with highway noise from either side, but there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your thoughts on our property. We strive to make sure that every guest has a great experience. We are sorry that we failed in that area. More 

Benton
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

We arrived in Clarksville, Arkansas after a long hot day on the motorcycles and found the Quality Inn just off the interstate. The front desk clerk was a very young, very sweet, and very helpful lady. She got us a great rate on a room just like we wanted. It was a little worn, but clean and everything worked properly.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you again and hope to see you when you are in the Clarksville, AR area! More 

Ooltewah, Tennessee
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

This was a $20 hotel at a $70 dollar price. I just cannot say anything positive about this hotel. The room was very dark as though the light bulbs were 40watt. The carpet had stains on it and the room stunk. Appeared as though it had never been updated. One of those hotels your a little scared to sleep on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1167 South Rogers Avenue, Clarksville, AR 72830
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Comfort Inn

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay