We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1167 South Rogers Avenue, Clarksville, AR 72830
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a clean and comfortable room.. It was quite and the bathroom was very clean which is the first thing i check out when going into a hotel room. The TV was big and channels were fine but the best part was the bed and pillows were comfortable. Staff was great and breakfast was good.

Helpful?
Thank drew0987
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Our staff loves to hear how well we did for all our guest, since it is a home away from home. We appreciate your comments! Thank you for taking the time to post this. We know you have a choice when it comes to your lodging needs. Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites of Clarksville. Hope to... More 

Colorado Springs
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

It was good accommodations for a nights stay. Room was clean. Our desk clerk, Deanne, was very friendly and helpful, both when we checked in and again the next morning for breakfast. She helped me get on Wi Fi when I was having a problem. The negatives were small square style pillows on the beds, very dim lighting in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank jasperjewel
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your thoughts and your business. I will let management know to see how we can fix both issues you stated. I hope you had pleasant travels to your destination. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
84 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised! Hotel manager could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. Easy to find off Interstate, yet quiet enough. Room was clean, quiet (although hotel was not overly busy) and comfortable. Wifi worked perfect and nice to have a small fridge and microwave. The room furnishings were far better than the average mid-grade hotel. Can't comment on... More 

Helpful?
Thank ya4sure
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you liked our property. We hope to see you the next time you are in Clarksville, Arkansas. More 

Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2015

If I had to pick a negative, it'd be about the low water pressure. That though isn't enough for me to take away a star. The room was very clean, as were the linens. The staff was friendly as well. Overall, it was a great stay. I'd stay again.

Helpful?
Thank Brent K
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and we will look into the water pressure issue. We look forward to seeing you again in the future if your lodging needs take you to Clarksville, Arkansas. Thank you, again, for your review and business. More 

south arkansas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015 via mobile

My parents and I stayed one night here on our way to visit the Altus wineries. The Quality Inn is right off of I40. Nearby are gas stations, fast food chains, and a walmart. The staff here were friendly and eager to please. The lady serving breakfast brought in fresh eggs and sausage and refilled the coffee pot when we... More 

Helpful?
Thank singlebelle
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I will look into why you could not reconnect and the telephone. We are so glad you had a great over night stay and visit to the area wineries. Hope to see you again the next time you are passing through Clarksville, Arkansas area. More 

Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level Contributor
114 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2015

First let me apologize to the management for my error in commenting about dirty carpets in the hall. I was very tired after our trip and I had a few Quality Inn's to review. It was NOT this place that had an issue. It was nothing but super clean and beautiful. I deleted the first review...here goes #2! This was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donnamar
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We appreciate all your comments. Thank you for being so kind and retelling your story. It is understandable being out on the road for many days we all look alike in some ways. I hope you had a safe journey to your destination. My staff and I look forward to seeing you the next time... More 

Prairie Village, Kansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2015

We had to stay at this hotel after an emergency room visit in the late hours of the night. There aren't a lot of choices for Hotels in Clarksville, but we still made the wrong one. We awoke in the morning to over 150 bed bug bites all over my body. We also noticed a mildew smell and mold growing... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank TC K
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. We appreciate your thoughts and suggestions. We apologize for issues that you faced during your stay. We will look into why the room smelled like mold and we have tested the room for bed bugs, which has come back negative. Thank you, again, for your thoughts. More 

Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
233 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015 via mobile

Decent hotel for short stays in a limited, overpriced market. Located within walking distance of some gas stations and fast food joints. Staff friendly, and breakfast was a notch above continental. Room was clean. Wifi worked well initially, but once it timed out I couldn't get my devices to reconnect.

Helpful?
Thank Nyllie
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and your business. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are passing through. More 

Chickasha, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

While traveling to Nashville we needed a place for the night. We got a king room for 69.00 plus tax. I wasn't expecting much for that price range. Upon arrival, we noticed the well maintained and well lit property. We got to our room and I thought the AC had just been turned on (90 and humid at 10 pm,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Howie J
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your reivew! We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you the next time you are passing through our area. More 

Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

Close to the highway, but you don't hear the noise. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The first room we checked into, the AC didn't work. The staff worked quickly and had us in another room just a door down within four minutes! Breakfast was great and the attendant working the breakfast was very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TravelWithLove2001
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and your business. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Clarksville area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clarksville
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn
#2 of 7 in Clarksville
4.5 of 5 stars 156 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Clarksville
Hampton Inn Clarksville
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
4.5 of 5 stars 186 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
21.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
23.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay