We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1167 South Rogers Avenue, Clarksville, AR 72830
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    11
    3
    4
    1
See reviews for
8
9
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (28)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This motel is located on 1167 S Roger Ave. We were traveling from out west to the east coast, I wanted decent lodging without a high rate. This was more than I thought I should pay but was slightly cheaper than others nearby. I had made online reservations at choicehotels.com which was better than using other websites for rooms. My... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your comments and will look into the items you had mentioned. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Clarksville area. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'm here once a month. Never had a problem. The clerk at the counter are always polite and helpful. Look forward to staying here when I can. Plenty of places to eat nearby. (TIP) If having to order out. Pizza Hut is the only place, at this time I'm writing this review. I recommend you don't order out from Pizza... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thank you, again. More 

Amarillo, Texas
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
11 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here at the hotel! The rooms were clean and very pleasant. The beds were comfortable and clean! The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast consists of eggs, sausage, gravy and biscuits, waffles and other fun stuff! The breakfast room was very clean and well appointed. Parking was very adequate and access to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in your future travels. More 

Eagle Nest, New Mexico
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
49 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

This Quality inn in Clarksville,Ar is one of best we have stayed in. The check inn was very relaxed and professional . The rooms were very clean. Breakfast was very good. The young lady keeping breakfast supplied was a real joy to be around as well a the manger.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of our facility! We appreciate your thoughts and your business. We look forward to having you here in the future when passing through. More 

Wildwood, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

I was on my way back to FL from CA and decided to stop here instead of sleeping in a car when it's that cold out like the night before. Anyways, I decided to book a room here so I can also get my laundry done. About the only problem I've encountered was that one of the bolts on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of our facility! We appreciate your thoughts of us. We hope you had a pleasant trip home and maybe we will see you the next time you pass through the area! More 

Ennis, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

Stayed 2 nights in a clean, quiet and comfortable room.Came to buy a trike motorcycle from Horizon Trikes.Took a wonderful ride up highway 103 to Oark for lunch and then back west on highway 215, along the Mulberry River to the "Pig Trail" (highway 23) south.Beautiful area, great people, and nice motel. What more could you ask for!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the property! We appreciate your review and your business! We hope to see you again soon when visiting Horizon Trikes or the area. More 

California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

We checked in at the Quality Inn & Suites tired and ready to sleep. The staff person checking us in was very nice and the room seemed clean, but, when we checked the bed, we found that the sheets had not been changed. To be polite, they were definitely dirty sheets. We were too tired to change rooms, so, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post to the review. I would like to thank you for pointing out to me the issues and at checkout, however you did not ask for a discount but I did discount the room at that time. I apologize for our hotel’s lock and housekeeping issue. Since your date of departure, we have... More 

CANAAN NH
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

This was clean and seemed to be well maintained. The staff was helpful and were great at giving directions. The pool looked nice and the breakfast was ok. If we are traveling that way, we would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our facility! We appreciate the comments and reccomendations. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Thank you again! More 

Springfield
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We stayed two nights at the Quality Inn in Clarksville, AR. We had traveled to Arkansas to attend a wedding. From the moment we checked in until we left we were always greeted with helpful and cheerful staff. We needed an iron and they delivered it to the room. We wanted to sit by the pool before it actually opened... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our place. Your review helps us and fellow travelers about our facility. Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again the next time your travels brings you back to Clarksville! More 

Ponca City, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

I chose to stay at this motel because they had a jacuzzi room available, and after a very long day of driving my back was killing me and I thought it would be good for it. The Jacuzzi in the room did not work, the walls had stains all over them, the Jacuzzi suite I paid $118 for had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DLHolman, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your thoughts on our property. We strive to make sure that every guest has a great experience. We are sorry that we failed to your expectations. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities