We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area

2921 Main St, Bryant, AR 72022
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There are several nice hotels in this town (and restaurants) but we thought we would take a chance on this hotel because they had a good price and claimed to be pet friendly (we were traveling with a very small dog). We booked through Hotwire. We use Hotwire very often and have always been pleased with the results. When we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl S
Hasty
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015 via mobile

If good WiFi is a must do not stay here. It is unusable. The staff is friendly. The value is good, breakfast is bad, and the cleanliness is OK. Also, the trash truck will wake you up at 5am if you are on the dollar tree side.

Helpful?
Thank hilleryblake
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience that you had on your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for bringing this up, rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management to be looked into and improve on immediately. We do hope that you can still give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, AGM More 

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2015

I was passing through Little Rock and was assigned this hotel through a hidden deal on priceline. Travelling solo, the kind of hotel didn't much matter to me. The hotel was clean, but a little dated. The walls were a little thin, I could hear the TV in the room next to me and doors closing outside in the parking... More 

Helpful?
Thank Conor D
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Than you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are so happy to hear that you liked our hotel and our guest services. We will take into consideration of the things that did not work for you and pass along to the appropriate department. We will continue our hard work to ensure your future stay... More 

DFW
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2015

The sign taped to the front entrance says this is a 100% smoke free facility. When we arrived the receptionist was standing outside the entrance smoking. He immedialtely put out his cigarette and went inside to check us in. The smell of smoke on his breath was quite noticible. Ck in was quick and painless. We asked for a quiet... More 

Helpful?
Thank EsotericTraveler
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to give out hotel a feedback. We are 100% smoke free facility however, any guests and employees are allowed to smoke out side of the building. Unfortunately we cannot do anything about changing the citys policy of garbage pick up timing. I will notify the management to look into the lightning situation in... More 

Bryant, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2015

all that work here were very nice and helpful my room is very nice too !! i think the guys namethat cheeked me in was brain and then sara worked on cheek out very nice and helpful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Howard G
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Than you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are so happy to hear that you loved our hotel and our guest services. We will continue our hard work to ensure your future stay are pleasant with us. Sincerely, Manager More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015

My husband and I were on a business trip, our dog came along with us, The furniture was old, ripped and worn out. The TV was old. The icing on the cake was that there was no internet connection. That evening my husband had to take his printer and laptop to the lobby so that he could copy some work... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank nea p
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We do print, copy or fax any documents for guest in our front office computer or let the guest... More 

Bradley, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

This was a very clean place and friendly area just off the Interstate, stay here if you have a chance, linen was clean and bathrooms were very nice, TV wifi signal and breakfast was the best. I recommend this one if you're in the area.

Helpful?
Thank JESSE120
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Our staff is very grateful to hear that you enjoyed your stay very much at our hotel. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Aarti AGM More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

This was a very nice hotel. The staff were very nice. I could have talked for hours about children and just life in general. The room was wonderful. It had a nice big shower in it, and unlike other hotels, I actually got to check in early without getting any grief. I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU VISIT AT LEAST... More 

Helpful?
Thank James L
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review

We were delighted that you had chose our hotel for your stay. Thank you so much for the great comments about the shower. Yes, king business room is our hidden jem... only few lucky ones have stayed In that room. Once again.. thank you so much for staying with us and maybe we can serve you again in future. Thanks... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015 via mobile

I am an avid traveler, I've stayed at 5+ star ultra luxury hotels and also 2.5-3 star hotels globally which gives me an unbiased review. I stayed at this hotel during an overnight stop for my business trip and I was quite impressed. The check in was fast and easy, the staff was extremely friendly and the room was large... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TravelJunkie247365
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time out to write such wonderful words for our hotel and our staff. It was our please to serve you. It is always nice for our staff to hear that they are doing a good job and making guests stay memorable. Come back and see us soon! Thanks, Management More 

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2015

I saw a poor family get worked over by front desk. Here's the kicker, they had a baby with them and this place refused to give them their room. Family had already pre-paid and hotel refused to let baby stay in room. Can you believe it? Nice clean cut decent family and this hotel kept there money and put them... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Trot R
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review

We really appreciate you taking the time out to write a review! Also, for standing up for customers at the hotel. However, we really wished you knew the situation before you wrote a review. That family had booked their reservation from a third party site(Booking.com, Travelocity ect). Also, it was a express deal (what you see is what you get... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
5.0 of 5 stars 351 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
0.2 mi away
Berkshire Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
4.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
5.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay