We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Blytheville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
102 South Porter Drive, 102 South Porter Drive, Blytheville, AR 72315
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Blytheville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    10
    17
    34
    18
    33
See reviews for
44
19
13
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (112)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months

Travelers are raving about these Blytheville hotels

Crystal Lake, IL
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The exterior facing doors were not sealed well, leaving space for many mosquitoes to enter our room. Rooms and facilities were poorly maintained and staff were unprofessional. After checking mattresses and sheets thoroughly, they looked, felt, and smelled clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
1angelheart, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

We have some of the most friendly, professional staff I have ever encountered. If someone was unpleasant to you, I hope that you would report them by name so this cant happen again. The mosquitoes are terrible here and still may get in if door are left open a little too long. The city does mosquito control and we also... More 

Gulfport, Mississippi
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was dirty with hair in the bathtub and on washcloths. The air conditioner barely worked. Internet service was almost nonexistent.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
1angelheart, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are constantly checking our rooms for maintenance and housekeeping issues and gladly take these things into account as we do our best to upgrade. More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

This place is about a $10.00 a night room. But they charged $75.00. Rooms are dirty, mosquitoes are very bad. Bath tub is stained, shower curtain is old and stained. Paint peeling off the walls, rooms smell. The outside has a nice new coat of paint but don't be fooled. NASTY!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1angelheart, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are constantly checking our rooms for maintenance and housekeeping issues and gladly take these things into account as we do our best to upgrade. The mosquitoes are a natural occurrence that still is a nuisance even after the city sprays mosquito control and they still get past the spray that is used outside the... More 

Highland, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2015

We just needed a basic hotel for a quick overnite stay on our way to Hot Springs. Knew we made a mistake when we drove up to hotel. Very old property with outside access only to rooms. Front desk woman was VERY friendly and nice and the best part of the evening. We had room 101...ground level and around the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1angelheart, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are constantly checking our rooms for maintenance and housekeeping issues and gladly take these things into account as we do our best to upgrade. We do have new beds and glad you could enjoy that. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blytheville
0.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
4.5 of 5 stars 225 reviews
2.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#7 of 11 in Blytheville
4.0 of 5 stars 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Blytheville
3.5 of 5 stars 63 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
4.5 of 5 stars 110 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
4.0 of 5 stars 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay