We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
911 S E Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Charles W Little Rock, AR
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    77
    21
    9
    5
See reviews for
57
55
22
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (213)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (83)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Little Rock, AR
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I would certainly stay this location again. Clean, convenient and nice people at the front desk!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for over a week and loved it! Thanks to Komal, Kianna, Fabian & Heidi for being friendly & helpful. You made us feel at home! Our room was spotless & had no smoky smell. Housekeeping staff did a great job too! Very accommodating! So happy the hotel was made non-smoking. Breakfast was good & coffee... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We appreciate the kind words and wonderful review. We will share this positive feedback with the entire staff. We hope to see you again when in the area! More 

Frontenac
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms were supposed to be all non-smoking but two of my rooms smelled of smoke when entering them.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you Don for taking time out to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We did look into your concern and apologize for any inconvenience. We ensure you our property is completely smoke and allergy free. We hope you give us another opportunity to provide excellent customer service when in NW Arkansas. More 

Joplin, Missouri
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I did not like having to give my credit card for "incidentals", then having the desk clerk disappear for a couple of minutes in the back room with my card, then having him come out later with a photocopy. I can't believe a business is so inconsiderate with someone's credit.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you Ronnie for taking time to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We understand your concerns about credit card copies but we ensure that all info is kept in a safe and secure method, upon checkout it is placed in a shredder and no information is mishandled. New credit cards that are being issued today do not have the... More 

Pryor
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room had a very stuffy smell. At first we thought it was a smoking room. The room needed airing out!!!! The breakfast selection was very very sad.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you Mark for taking time out to review Micortel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We apologize for the less then satisfactory service at our hotel. We would greatly appreciate it if you could contact us at guestservices@71hospitaltiy.com to work out a resolution to this issue. More 

Tarkio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dirty, rooms not completely cleaned, grounds were awful. The smell enteringing the lobby, I was told was from the chicken houses miles away.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We were not sure about the issues you had at the property because we are located in Bentonville and the hotel located next to the chicken houses is in Rogers. Please reply with an update to guestservices@71hospitality.com More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay