We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 21 Bentonville hotels

Courtyard Bentonville

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1001 McClain Road, Beau Terre Office Park, Bentonville, AR 72712
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Courtyard Bentonville to your Saves list
Courtyard Bentonville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
62%
Ranked #12 of 21 hotels in Bentonville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013
LvtoPack St. Louis, MO
Write a Review

49 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    15
    14
    13
    1
    6
See reviews for
11
4
3
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The night clerk Sherry hangs up on you when you call to complain. There is no central heat/AC in the room and just a noisy old fashioned system. Also, even the quietest section of the hotel gives you road noise. I have NEVER been treated so rudely in a hotel in my life. I will be placing multiple negative reviews... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
St. Louis, MO
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

As a platinum Marriott member, I stay at Marriotts frequently and always request a quiet room. While on business in Fayetteville with my young daughter, I liked the location and setting of this quiet hotel in a corporate office park. At only 10% full, this should have been easy to provide good service. But at 7:00 am on Sunday morning(!!),... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GlennaFleetwood, Manager at Courtyard Bentonville, responded to this review

LvtoPack, We would like to thank you for filling out a review. We admire feedback from all guests, good or bad. It helps our staff strive to be better. My staff and I were unaware of any work being done on a Sunday morning but will be sure this will never happen again. We strive to provide the best customer... More

Towson, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

Very nice stay - the lobby has been updated and the breakfast service was much faster than last time. Front desk service was great and went out of their way to help out (young guy working dec 2nd at time). Not the most inexpensive place in Bentonville, but for Marriott loyalist it's great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DestinLewis, General Manager at Courtyard Bentonville, responded to this review

RoadRunner1515, Thank you very much for the kind words about our staff here. We've made strides to boost our level of service and response time at our Bistro. Our front desk is very happy to hear that we did everything possible in ensuring you enjoyed your stay. Service here is our top priority and we value your opinion and feedback.... More

Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013 via mobile

We went on a pleasure trip and boojed this hotel for the weekend. It must be strictly business because almost no other guests were there. The hot tub and pool were tiny. Traffic in the town is not an issue so getting aroynd was very easy. They don't provide any breakfast so you need to make coffee in your room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DestinLewis, General Manager at Courtyard Bentonville, responded to this review

Oito, We want to thank you for filling out a review on our property here at the Courtyard by Marriott we value every guest's word and opinion. These reviews are priceless to us in enabling me and my staff to accommodate every guests needs. -Thank you More

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

No complaints! Easy location for onto / off of I-540 and 72. Everything I expect from the Courtyard line of Marriotts. My room was facing the highway so it was a bit noisy throughout the night but I imagine the opposite side of the hotel would be fine, sleep quality average because of that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DestinLewis, General Manager at Courtyard Bentonville, responded to this review

x96connelly, It is our top priority to have guests leave our property with such positive feedback. We do everything possible to make sure our guests are taken care while they are here in Bentonville. Our front desk clerks do their best to get guests who are light sleepers away from the highway. Next time you are in Bentonville and would... More

Edmond, Oklahoma
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I am a gold elite with Marriott, so I have seen many of the properties. This one is not up to the standards set by the other ones. First, the rate is very high while the condition of the property is below the normal reimaged Courtyard. The staff was friendly and helpful, so the the real problem with this hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DestinLewis, General Manager at Courtyard Bentonville, responded to this review

RRB2409, We want to thank you for filling out a review on our property here at the Courtyard by Marriott we value every guest's word and opinion. These reviews are priceless to us in enabling me and my staff to accommodate every guests needs. I wanted to personally thank you for the kind words about my staff on the level... More

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Hotel has been renovated since my last stay and it looks great! Room was nice, clean and the bed was comfortable. No complaints there! I had booked a room with a king bed and a sofabed. However, when I arrived the front desk personnel asked if I was deadset on having a king bed and if I would mind switching... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DestinLewis, General Manager at Courtyard Bentonville, responded to this review

Lcsbishop, We are responding to your review because we value every guests feedback. This information is priceless to us because it enables me and my staff to accommodate our guests to high standard as a Courtyard by Marriott should be. We apologize for the mishap with the rate on your room. We are glad to hear we got it fixed... More

Leawood, Kansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Just stayed at the Bentonville Courtyard by Marriott in Bentonville, Arkansas and it was the perfect spot to stay for two days of planned events we attended at the new Crystal Bridges Museum of Art. Just a block east of the I-540 exit, this is just about the closest nice hotel. Room was beautifully decorated, staff super efficient, and helpful... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DestinLewis, General Manager at Courtyard Bentonville, responded to this review

MAA_2013, We are replying to your review about your stay with us at the Courtyard by Marriott. I have informed all of my staff about your kind words and the level of service that we provided. They were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Crystal Bridges. Here at the Courtyard by Marriott we value every single... More

Greenwich, Connecticut
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Rooms are comfortable and typical for Courtyards. The front desk and restaurant staff is very nice and what lifts the score from 3 to 4. The occasional afternoon caffeinated beverage sampling is a plus! Breakfast selection is good, but not the best option for dinner (a little pricey for what you get). Free Wifi works well throughout the hotel. A... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DestinLewis, General Manager at Courtyard Bentonville, responded to this review

vico101, The staff really enjoyed the feedback you provided on their services. We work very hard to give exceptional customer satisfaction and want all of our guests to feel comfortable while they are away from home. Our staff enjoy giving out samples and want our guests to feel comfortable and welcomed during their stay. We would love for you to... More

Avon, Indiana
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
33 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Unfortunately, there isn't a great Marriott property in Bentonville, AR. For that reason, I've stayed at the Double Tree by Hilton many times and really enjoy that property for the location and rooms. But being a platinum Marriott member, I try to stay at their properties as often as possible and usually make the decision for my entire group when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DestinLewis, General Manager at Courtyard Bentonville, responded to this review

Amylister, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out a review about our hotel. We value everyone's feedback and this provides me and my staff with priceless information that we can utilize to better accommodate every guest. I really wanted let you know that my Bistro staff was well more than happy to stay later for... More

Been to Courtyard Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Bentonville

Also Known As:
Courtyard Bentonville Hotel
Courtyard Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
Bentonville Marriott
Bentonville Courtyard
Address: 1001 McClain Road, Beau Terre Office Park, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 21 hotels in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Bentonville 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Tingo, HotelsClick, Otel, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Courtyard Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Bentonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.