We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2205 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Born_Old Washington DC, District of Columbia
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    29
    28
    20
    11
    2
See reviews for
19
21
8
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (90)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I arrived just after 2 PM (almost an hour before check-in time) as I was hot and wanted to freshen up before further sightseeing just to see if they had a room ready. The young lady at reception was unable to contact housekeeping on the walkie-talkie to see if my room was ready so she went to look at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
serena2205, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Born_Old, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express in Bentonville, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We have awesome staff that does their best to make sure your... More 

Merriam, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room was comfortable and breakfast was good. Biscuits and gravy, bacon, sausage, eggs, and cinnamon rolls. I liked the location, with many restaurants nearby and easy access to the highway. The only complaint was noisy neighbors (I was near a stairwell and they kept slamming the doors going in and out). But it didn't last long so I didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Disappointed with my stay: Strong smell of damp in the room. Key cards constantly not working. Breakfast is basic and there are much better options locally. Equipment in the gym was not working. The bathroom fittings were dated although they were clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
serena2205, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mr_customer, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express in Bentonville, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We sincerely apologize that you felt this way about your stay with... More 

Houston
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family rented 3 rooms in this hotel over the 4th of July. Great location. Great price. Great breakfast. Room's linens & bed awesome. The BIG problem was the horrible mildew/musty odor in the rooms. Daughter had to be moved at 2am to another room because of the smell. Son and his wife both got physically ill (to the point... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
serena2205, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Alexis H, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bentonville, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! In regards to the issue you encountered with the... More 

Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked our stay same day. I'm glad we picked this hotel. Very very friendly staff. The room was extremely large and super clean. The hotel was quiet . It was in a great location. Very close to the Crystal Bridges Museum. I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
serena2205, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tdotgirl1969, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Bentonville, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! I’m so glad you find our hotel and its location safe; and I... More 

oklahoma
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just entered my room. The Fabreeze air freshener is still on bathroom counter. And the towels were laying across the open toilet. Yes: if I'd had a room where the towels were already hanging, chances are I'd be washing my face with a towel that was laying on a toilet rim. Totally grossed out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
serena2205, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review

Dear boomchick, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered. We have addressed these issues with the appropriate department heads. I appreciate... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good free breakfast. Great value for three price. I drive tour busses and know what to expect, and Holiday Inn Express rarely disappoints. Close to all the points of interest in Bentonville. Close to hwy access with stores and choice of restaurants within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
serena2205, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Patrick Brennan St Louis MO, On behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during this special time for your family. We sincerely appreciate your kind words about our hotel and letting others know that we are here for them too! Hopefully we will see you again soon!! Best Regards, Holiday Inn... More 

New Mexico
Level Contributor
121 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Being a frequent guest of Holiday Inn Express, this location failed. I reserved two rooms 4 months in advance with an early check in request - one handicap accessible with roll in shower and one with the spa tub. General: This property does not have automatic sliding doors for wheel chairs, those with limited mobility, or multiple baggage. You are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Land&Sea, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered with your handicap room reservation. We would like to follow up on this situation that is why we have sent you a private message to obtain more information. We hope that you can respond at... More 

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I do like Holiday Inn Express - they tend to be some of the most consistent roadside lodging. This one was no different. But being in Bentonville, the home of Walmart, you're bound to find Walmart supplier employees somewhere in the hotel at any time. I ended up in a suite, and it was huge. It had two very comfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
serena2205, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review

Dear ZacharyM, WOW, what a great 5 star rating! I am beyond excited to read what a great stay you had with us. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to all the staff. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our wonderful breakfast selection as well! Again, thank you for the wonderful review and we look... More 

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

I stay here when in town for meetings. Staff was friendly and the breakfast is very good with lots of choices. My only complaint and the reason for only 3 marks is that the hotel charges up to $50 per day to your debit card without any charges being incurred. Tied up $150 for me that now I have to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
serena2205, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review

Dear dwbpack, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is deliver exceptional service and accommodation to all of our guest. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively affected due to the policy regarding incidentals. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

109 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (102)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
3.4 mi away
Simmons Suites
Simmons Suites
#6 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 stars 267 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 stars 337 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#7 of 22 in Bentonville
4.0 of 5 stars 221 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#5 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 stars 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay