We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Place

Hotel website
1201 Phyllis St, Bentonville, AR 72712
Special Offer
Summer Deals Await
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Value Place
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Value Place
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    25
    3
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
9
2
2
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (33)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (7)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (3)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Fayetteville, North Carolina
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed here almost a year waiting to relocate. The staff was friendly and the room was nice, although the towels weren't the most comfortable to use. My favorite thing about the property was it was very quiet. It was easy to get a good nights sleep. I will definitely be staying at Value Place in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Came to Bentonville for my sisters wedding and needed a place to stay for a few day while I was visiting. I chose to stay at the Value Place in Bentonville. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay.I highly recommend staying at the Value Place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Value Place. Hopefully you encountered a wonderful few days with family celebrating your sister's wedding. Hearing back from happy customers that enjoyed their stay with us is one of the best things we can receive as a company. We hope to see you again soon. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at plenty of hotels around the country and I have to say the staff at Value Place in Bentonville Arkansas are as good as they come. A big thank you goes out to David, Candy, Wanda and Corina for their help getting me settled into my room. If you come to Bentonville definitely stay at Value place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that our staff at Value Place Bentonville helped make your stay better. We are glad you choose to give Value Place a try and did not regret it. We hope you stay with us in the future. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015 via mobile

I spent time at the Value Place in Bentonville while working at the Walmart Home Office. The hotel was well maintained, super clean and the staff was so very nice and helpful. The room was well equipped with everything I needed. The kitchenette was a welcomed addition and allowed me to save money during my stay. The manager was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Value Place Bentonville. We strive to maintain a clean, safe, and comfortable environment. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you choose to stay with us in the future. More 

New Braunfels, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2015

Me and my buddy stayed here during. We are on the pro fishing tour. It was a great stay and was not over priced staff was very helpful and nice. Hotel was clean and very safe I mean really you gotta use a key to get any where. Internet was good It was a great location easy to access highway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. Hearing back from happy customers is one of the best things we can receive as a company. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. At Value Place we do our best to provide a clean, safe, comfortable environment for our guests. Best of luck with the rest of the... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2015

For (Military Family in transition) three months we called the Value Place in Junction City KS. home. The entire time while we were there we had our three dogs (they became unofficial mascots) and everyone there was great about having them around. I can't think of what it would have been like if we had had to board our fury... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place, responded to this review

Thank you for your service. I am thankful that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We strive to provide an environment where our guests feel comfortable and at home. We wish you well and hope you choose to stay with us again soon. More 

Tustin, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

what a delight. i travle for work & i liked there very clean safe .two great managers i liked ashley she is a sweetie. david is cool. liked kitchen in room. ooo they sell half way ok dishes and it smells clean

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience at Value Place Bentonville. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel very clean, our staff friendly and that your room met your needs; it is certainly something we take great pride in. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Bentonville, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

We booked Value Place as it was closed interstate and Walmart office where I work but it was a big mistake. We got a 4th floor room that is a non smoking room and the hotel smells terrible. The sting is all over the hotel , room, bathrooms, corridors, lift. I was putting up with my wife and daughter and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place, responded to this review

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned will be addressed and handled. It is our mission to provide our guest with a positive experience, and in your case, we are deeply sorry that you were not pleased. We wish you the best. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015 via mobile

I stayed at the Value Place Bentonville while working at the Wal-Mart Home Office. The property was very close to my job and made it so easy to commute. The hotel was so clean and the staff was very helpful. The housekeepers were very nice and did a great job on my room. I definitely appreciate their hospitality and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place, responded to this review

We're glad we were convenient for you and that you enjoyed the stay. Come stay with us again the next time Walmart calls you in. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015 via mobile

The hotel was very clean,the staff was helpful the exterior was clean and nice the internet was not so good. Ashley &Erica where very helpful the night I checked in the manager David was nice to would recommend this hotel to others

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're glad you enjoyed the stay and look forward to hosting you again in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
0:48
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
2.4 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay
Suburban Extended Stay
#18 of 22 in Bentonville
4.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
1.7 mi away
Simmons Suites
Simmons Suites
#6 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 stars 267 reviews
1.9 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
5.0 of 5 stars 410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bentonville Rogers
2.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay