We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

4.0 of 5 200 NE A St, Bentonville, AR 72712
Hotel website
Hotel packages
Offers & Announcements
Complimentary Upgrade
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    40
    1
    2
    1
See reviews for
40
142
3
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (315)
  • Mar-May only
    (88)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (101)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (93)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Visited the museum at Crystal Bridges and stayed at 21C. I have stayed at the other property in Louisville and this one is just as good. They have the same concept - hip edgy contemporary art fills the lobby and other spaces throughout the hotel. The bar is comfy with great drinks. Also ate at the restaurant which was great.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear kiwig14, Our Bentonville team is extremely proud to be a part of the growing 21c family of unique, art-centered hotels. We are thrilled to read that you found us to be an "amazing place", and that you enjoyed our great location, comfortable rooms, and culinary creativity while visiting Crystal Bridges. All of us greatly appreciate your very generous compliments,... More 

Allen, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel, the art and the restaurant are all well worth the trip. Then you step outside and it's like stepping back in time on the square in Bentonville. The farmers' market on Saturday morning was Amazing. Then it's a short walk to the Crystal Bridges Museum. We loved the cafe in the museum and the exhibits. I wish we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear kimberlyeverson, It is always exciting when a guest is so pleasantly surprised to find our unique, innovative hotel in the heart of Downtown Bentonville! We we so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit to our charming town and the amazing Crystal Bridges. Our 21c team truly appreciates your kind review and your recommendation to fellow... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
19 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is not your normal hotel. It is very modern and comfortable. The lobby boasts an unusual art display that rotates throughout the year. The rooms are nice, large, and very comfortable. The location is awesome with Crystal bridges right behind the hotel and the town square a block away. You really can park your car and walk everywhere.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear Kkgriff, "Not your normal hotel" and "it beat the usual humdrum" are perfect descriptions of 21c! We appreciate your noticing our unique approach to modern hospitality that combines comfortable accommodations, great location, museum quality art, culinary creativity, and of course our roving green penguins. Our team thanks you so much for your gracious review, and we hope you will... More 

Bella Vista, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My sisters and I where here to celebrate birthdays. Everything was very organized. The Hive food was outstanding. The staff was extremely accommodating. The rooms are nice and roomy and have quality furnishings. I wouldn't call it a young family hotel but it was great for three retired women! I would not only recommend staying at 21 C Hotel but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear Jacquie Y, It was our great pleasure to have you and your sisters stay with us for your birthday celebration, and we are honored to have been a part of this special occasion. It is particularly rewarding to know that one of our local patrons found our restaurant, rooms, and "extremely accommodating" team so enjoyable, and that we provided... More 

State College, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked three nights recently in since the hotel looked like a great place to stay when visiting the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art. I’d visited the 21C Hotel in Louisville and so was slightly familiar with the brand. I had the bad luck to arrive after there had been a fire in the hotel’s kitchen. The lobby smelled... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear KhakiGuy, We are sorry your stay did not live up to your expectation and that we were not able to resolve your issues promptly and to your satisfaction. Emmanuel Gardinier | General manager More 

Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I and friends stayed a 21c Museum Hotel in Bentonville, Arkansas recently. Our group booked the hotel specifically because we intended to tour the nearby Crystal Bridges Museum. At check-in we were told that the rooms we had reserved were not available, at least one due to water damage from a leak. Most of the rooms we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear TexasShasta, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. I am happy to report that we are now fully operational and while we strive to provide a flawless stay for all our guests, issues outside our control occur from time to time and unfortunately they happened during your visit. Our team tried very hard to... More 

York, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
21 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Unique , spirited, fun hotel. Definitely not bland or a corporate clone. Nice comfortable clean room, good bar, good food, good service. Great art gallery and most important interesting . Really enjoyable stay. No major negatives. Will return with pleasure,

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear P G, A "Great experience" is exactly what we want our guests to have at 21c, and we are so very pleased to know that we succeeded on your recent visit. We appreciate your noticing so many of the hallmarks of 21c, such as our comfortable rooms, world-class art, fun atmosphere, and culinary creativity. Most of all we thank... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would like to plan a 3 night stay to visit the Chrystal Bridges Museum, and would like to book 2 adjoining rooms. So I called the reservation desk, and was told that they couldn't guarantee adjoining rooms. How odd. So I said the hotel wouldn't work for me, and was told that someone could contact me within the next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear elishabaii, We are very sorry that our reservation call center was unable to immediately fulfill your request for 2 communicating rooms. Our hotel has a very limited number of such rooms, so we cannot guarantee that they will always be available. 21c prides itself on meeting guest expectations, and we do not want to promise something that we cannot... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had to pinch myself to remember I was still in Arkansas. Modern, unpretentious, super clean. Little touches throughout makes this a great value. Will be back for sure to enjoy the art, lounge and restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear alexandra r, Upon occasion, the best reviews are the simplest and most sincere! On behalf of our entire 21c team, we appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We thank you for allowing us to help you enjoy your trip to Bentonville, and we are thrilled that you "will be back... More 

Springfield, Missouri
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When I called for my reservation a couple of months ago I thought I was being punked. Me: I'm coming in for the Layman wedding. I need a room for the evening of the 22nd. Reservation Clerk: So you need two room for seven days. When will you be checking in? The conversation continued that way until it ended; so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emmanuel G, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear Cliff D, To read "Wow! Amazing Hotel" from a frequent traveler who is "not easily impressed" is such a wonderful tribute to our 21c team! We are very excited that you enjoyed your short stay, and particularly appreciate your recognition of our dynamic and welcoming customer service professionals who are the face of our modern and unique hospitality concept.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

Address: 200 NE A St, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your 21c Museum Hotel Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#1 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#1 Family Hotel in Bentonville

142 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (122)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (40)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay