We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Batesville

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1287 North St. Louis Street, Batesville, AR 72501
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Batesville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Batesville
Super 8 Batesville
Super 8 Batesville
Add Photo

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    24
    18
    17
    11
    24
See reviews for
43
8
7
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (94)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Batesville, Arkansas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

First room had crackers in bed under sheets. Change rooms, bugs in room, no hot water, awful breakfast no variety.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca H, General Manager at Super 8 Batesville, responded to this review

Please feel free to contact me about your concerns as I would like to obtain more information in regards to the issues mentioned. Have a wonderful day and me and my team look forward to your next visit. More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

The water pressure is good in the shower they have the small round toilets the lobby was dirty but the room was very clean nice size LCD television with remote the bed was very comfortable and the pillows are soft there's only three pillows on the king size beds the towels are clean and there's ample plugs for your gadgets... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca H, General Manager at Super 8 Batesville, responded to this review

It was very nice reading your review of our beautiful property. My Team and I work very hard to assure we keep our guest happy and it is nice to read that we were successful. Many thanks and Welcome back More 

Austin, Texas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

Will never stay in any Super 8 motel. Room was a non smoking room. Burnt holes in bedspread and room smelled of smoke even after I continuously sprayed with air freshener. Changed rooms because first room was disgusting. Second room was worse. Cancelled 2 rooms I booked for my mom and sister who arrived the day after me. Begged for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca H, General Manager at Super 8 Batesville, responded to this review

I am so disappointed to know that you did not enjoy your 4 night stay at our beautiful property. I remember your room change and I was under the impression that the second room was perfect. My apologies for the misunderstanding. Me and my team make guest service and especially cleanliness a a priority everyday. Thank you for your patronage,... More 

Mountain Home, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

Not clean! Lobby reeked of cigarette smoke! I opened my room to find the TV blaring, the bed unmade, and floor in a mess. Had to go back down to get another room and then had to open window in room to air it out. TV also blaring in this one! Hope housekeeping is enjoying their soaps. Shower curtain needs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca H, General Manager at Super 8 Batesville, responded to this review

Thank you for your patronage. My apologies for the issue that you experienced. Me and my team were unaware that you were unhappy with your room. Welcome back with the assuance that your next visit will be perfect. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay