We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Batesville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1325 North St. Louis, P.O. Box 2555, Batesville, AR 72501
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Ramada Batesville
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Batesville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
cherylb581 Petal, Mississippi
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    18
    31
    21
    27
    20
See reviews for
56
10
13
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (117)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

When we got into our first room one of the beds was broken. Went down to the front desk only to find out that they werent supposed to put us in that room. In our next room the shower was clogged.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

H1666VNmattk, I apologize for the mix-up on your room reservation. It was an error in our system that led to you being checked in to a room that was due to be off for repairs. As for the shower being clogged, I apologize for that too. Unfortunately the drains do get clogged from time to time, and with all of... More 

Leesville, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first room we we were put in did not have a shower curtain, and i wish i would have just stayed in that room, the next one, had a toilet full of crap, and the carpet was wet in front of the tv, and the door was messed up, when i tried to get another room i was informed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

Phillip, I remember the situation with the shower curtain, and I do apologize for it. We had someone steal the shower curtain when they checked out, for what reason I will never know, and we didn't have any back up shower curtains. The day of your stay was actually during one of our extremely busy times, and we didn't have... More 

Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here during the 4th of July weekend for a family reunion and I have to say my whole family and I had issues with this hotel. I had a leak in my ceiling that dripped on my bed when it rained and my door broke (it would shut but it was hard to open/close). I informed the desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

Dear Maggie, I apologize for the inconvenience of your stay. The weekend your family stayed with us was an unfortunate weekend for guest and hotel alike. With how busy we were throughout the holiday weekend, we were hard pressed to keep up with everything due to being short staffed. Our maintenance crew has been working non-stop to fix the problems... More 

Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My title pretty much sums up this gross hotel. Rooms smell so badly of mold and you can see black mold and rust in most bathrooms. Ive stayed here years ago and nothings changed. Not reccomended! They have a private club you can pay $5 to get in and drink in a dry county so that was the only plus!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

Dear Jas, I apologize for the issues with your stay. With how wet this year has been, it has been a constant battle to keep the humidity from affecting the buildings. We are making every effort to improve our level of service, and I thank you for leaving feedback as it helps us make sure we have the information we... More 

San Ramon, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a great room however the shower head would not turn on. I called at 7:30 a.m. to have it fixed. After leaving for 8 hours and coming back, nobody had come to fix it so I called again. This time they were right up and had it fixed within 10 minutes. However, the rest of my family's rooms... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

Dear Miniminx, I apologize deeply for the lapse in speed in which our maintenance crew was able to address the situation with your shower. With how busy we were that weekend, and only having two maintenance employees, unfortunately the weren't able to keep up as fast as everyone would have preferred. The issues that other members of your family had... More 

Cazenovia, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel had comfortable beds & a nice pool, but other than that it was a huge disappointment. We were there for a family reunion & everyone had issues with their rooms--inoperable shower, leaky ceiling, broken lock plate on door, noisy AC, sloppy housekeeping, inoperable phones, reservation requests not honored. When issues were brought to the staff's attention, they did... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

Dear Martha, I am sorry that your families stay was not satisfactory. As you stated, it was an incredibly busy weekend, and unfortunately we weren't able to keep up with everyone's needs as soon as they would have liked. I thank you for leaving the feedback as it helps us improve our level of service. We are currently making strides... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Batesville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Batesville
Comfort Suites Batesville
#1 of 5 in Batesville
4.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Batesville
3.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Batesville
Econo Lodge Batesville
#2 of 5 in Batesville
3.5 of 5 stars 24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Batesville
Super 8 Batesville
#5 of 5 in Batesville
3.0 of 5 stars 98 reviews
24.9 mi away
Fortune Inn & Suites
Fortune Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Newport
3.5 of 5 stars 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Back to top