We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Batesville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1325 North St. Louis, P.O. Box 2555, Batesville, AR 72501
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Batesville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    18
    32
    21
    28
    22
See reviews for
58
11
13
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (121)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
87 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is an older hotel and the interior shows it but the outside looks good. The room was very clean and everything worked. Usually you find something not working properly but not in this case. Hot tub and pool were in good working order. Microwave, Refrigerator, Iron, Single serve coffee pot and air conditioner all worked well. Room 136 had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

nstokes1, Thank you for your comments on your stay. As you stated, we are, indeed, a older hotel and it shows in some aspects. I will pass on your kind words to the team here at Ramada, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Michael King More 

Batesville, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been staying at this hotel for the last 2 months around 25 to 30 nights. I call Friday to get my receipt and they told me I hade no room. I have had two rooms for two months they lost my resversations. I check in on sundays and check out 10 to 12 days later. they have never... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

homerb, In regards to your reservation not being in our system, I would like to clarify the reason as it may not have been clear when you contacted us last. While you were staying with us, you made your reservations as you arrived at the hotel. You did not, however, make the reservations before the day of arrival. That being... More 

San Antonio, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When we got into our first room one of the beds was broken. Went down to the front desk only to find out that they werent supposed to put us in that room. In our next room the shower was clogged.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

H1666VNmattk, I apologize for the mix-up on your room reservation. It was an error in our system that led to you being checked in to a room that was due to be off for repairs. As for the shower being clogged, I apologize for that too. Unfortunately the drains do get clogged from time to time, and with all of... More 

Leesville, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

The first room we we were put in did not have a shower curtain, and i wish i would have just stayed in that room, the next one, had a toilet full of crap, and the carpet was wet in front of the tv, and the door was messed up, when i tried to get another room i was informed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

Phillip, I remember the situation with the shower curtain, and I do apologize for it. We had someone steal the shower curtain when they checked out, for what reason I will never know, and we didn't have any back up shower curtains. The day of your stay was actually during one of our extremely busy times, and we didn't have... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Batesville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Batesville
Comfort Suites Batesville
#1 of 5 in Batesville
4.0 of 5 stars 34 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Batesville
3.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Batesville
Econo Lodge Batesville
#3 of 5 in Batesville
3.5 of 5 stars 24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Batesville
Super 8 Batesville
#4 of 5 in Batesville
3.0 of 5 stars 100 reviews
24.9 mi away
Fortune Inn & Suites
Fortune Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Newport
3.5 of 5 stars 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay