We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Batesville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1325 North St. Louis, P.O. Box 2555, Batesville, AR 72501
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Batesville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Bonnie, Illinois
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean the heat was comfortable the internet was easy to get on and the bed was very comfortable

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank benaE8215QN
JacobPrice72501, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. On behalf of the Ramada Inn team in Batesville AR, I would like to thank you for choosing us. Sincerly, Jacob Price More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2016

The room was in horrible shape...see photos. They should spend the money they spent to make the lobby look nice on making the rooms decent. Had it not been so late, and I had not been so tired, I would have went somewhere else. I was offered a discount on the website price but was not given it. The door... More 

Helpful?
Thank kelli m
JacobPrice72501, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I do apolgize about the condition of the room, that should not have happened. I appreciate your honest view and I am currently sharing your review with all department leaders so that we can address every issue that you have brought to our attention, and take care of them as swiftly as possible. As for the discount, I... More 

Batesville, Arkansas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

The beds were made but the floor wasn't vacuumed and found someone else's clothes in the bathroom. We called the front desk for toilet paper and never got any.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank jessep145
JacobPrice72501, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, My deepiest apolgies, I will let the housekeeping management know that we need to be checking the rooms for completion more thoroughly. I will personally go over with my front desk team, about the importance of attending to guest' needs to prevent a similar occurrence. Thank you for bringing this issues to our attention. We strive to improve... More 

Texarkana, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015 via mobile

I was in town for class reunion. This hotel topped off this event. It is very social friendly, with rooms that open to the outside. My room was very clean, and the bed was the best made bed I have seen in a long time. The restaurant was good and original. I will stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Anna M
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

Pretty sure I would not stay here again. Super loud, obnoxious bar activity which, if I had known about it, would have caused me to stay elsewhere. Our room was a large suite. No working phone. TVs were initially out of order.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank nickdJ3757UZ
Michael K, Front Office Manager at Ramada Batesville, responded to this review

nickdJ3757UZ, I apologize for your issues with your stay. Should you come through Batesville again, I hope you do decide to stay with us. As for the bar, I apologize on their behalf for the level of the noise they were making. With kind regards, Michael King More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Batesville
3.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Batesville
Econo Lodge Batesville
#3 of 5 in Batesville
3.5 of 5 stars 25 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Batesville
Comfort Suites Batesville
#1 of 5 in Batesville
4.0 of 5 stars 37 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Batesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Batesville
Super 8 Batesville
#5 of 5 in Batesville
3.0 of 5 stars 114 reviews
24.9 mi away
Fortune Inn & Suites
Fortune Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Newport
3.5 of 5 stars 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay