We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

#7 of 36 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1450 S Castle Dome Ave, Yuma, AZ 85365
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

701 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Hemet, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Yuma is expensive in the winter time and most of the hotels are packed. This one raises its prices like the others but it is a large hotel and I have never failed to get a room for $116 which is a bit on the high side but the actual room/suite is very nice for a mid to lower range... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Philip F
Healdsburg, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff is what made our experience a 5! They are remolding, but our room wasn't one that had been renovated yet. Still, it was clean, the pool and hot tub were clean and in great working order. The Conference Room was comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was good. But Jarrod the shuttle driver went above and beyond for us!... More 

Helpful?
Thank OneTravelingon
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for being patient with our remodel here and we try very hard to make our guests happy and comfortable while updating the hotel. I will pass on the nice comments about Jared. He is certainly an asset to our property. AND, by the way, you are our 700th feedback here on TripAdvisor and you win a... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
363 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The first disappointment was being placed in a room with a door connecting to the adjoining room. We could hear our neighbors talk, sneeze, cough and even their soft snoring in the morning. Don't place me in a connecting room unless I ask for one. These types of rooms rarely work for anyone but families or friends that know one... More 

Helpful?
Thank CacheOn
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

So sorry you were disappointed with all of the items. We try to inform guests about the renovation and that is why the notes were put up. We have no reason to shut the entire hotel down to renovate as all brands go through this at some point. The reason for the water shut off for the 30 minutes was... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

For the price, this hotel is average to good. The rooms were clean but some were in disrepair. The staff was diligent in making sure the items were repaired and that we were satisfied with our visit. They were prompt in solving the issues at hand. They don't have elevators but you usually only one flight of stairs to contend... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank william h
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I am not sure what your tile of "don't know what this means" is referring to. We are in the midst of updating all rooms and renovating our cafe. In the last 14 months, we have renovated 48 guest rooms and will continue until they are all finished. Most are done but with such a large hotel, it takes time.... More 

Starbuck, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had 2 rooms booked there and were told they were both the same but before we left stopped at are friends room and it was a King with way more room in room and our room was a double queen with a very small vanity that didn't really please my wife. Rooms show there age a bit inside but... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kevin A R
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback and anytime you have a question about room types, please let me know. I am in the midst of updating all the guest rooms and only have about 30 left to go. I will continue to renovate and make big changes here for you. I can be reached at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Internet did not work; staff very diligent to get it working but couldn't correct the problem. Computer works in other environments. Problem? darned if I know! Reserved a room with a sofa; got a single chair instead. Inconvenient as had guests.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 892earlv
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Please accept my apology about the internet. I have had no outages or issues here in quite awhile but I do feel bad. As for the chair and no bed, I wished you would have immediately advised us and we could have done something to make up for this. I have more new sleepers arriving soon. I can be reached... More 

Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location. the Cafe was being remodeled so the breakfast was a make-shift breakfast scrambled eggs and sausage. The muffins were not very good. Could have had a better selection of fresh fruit. The room was very quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ellen1434
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We do apologize about the cafe renovation and we are trying our hardest to get the work done quickly so that it will be new and bright and bigger. I hope you will return and I can be reached at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341. More 

glendale ca, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A pleasant place with many nearby restaurants. Rooms are nicely decorated. Café/Bar was closed for renovation but substitute arrangements were provided that were fairly good. Parking is easy &close. They have a happy hour.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dora B
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond about your stay here in Yuma. We are working very hard to improve the hotel and opening the new cafe soon. Please come back and stay again and I can be reached at cgibel@innsuites.com or 982-783-8341. More 

Kitscoty
Level Contributor
74 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What a beautiful hotel we defiantly recommend it to anyone traveling to the area. Although the restaurant and bar by the pool were closed for renovation the included breakfast and evening happy hour meet our expectations, I'm sure it will be amazing when complete. Our room called the Mohawk Suite was adjacent to the pool. It was tasteful decorated but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard S
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

What a nice response. We are so excited to re open our cafe so that everyone can enjoy the brand new dining experience. We will continue to make property improvements so you must come back and see us again. I can be reached at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341 More 

Mcregor, Minn, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Over all this place was very nice, will stay again when in Yuma. The room was very nice with lots of room and had a great shower!! Hats off to the housekeeper's they do a supper job in cleaning the rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary T
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of the staff and team, we thank you for taking your time to comment about your stay. Every week the place is getting better and we will not stop until we make all the guests happy. Please come back and stay again and I can be reached at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

124 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.3 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#2 of 36 in Yuma
4.5 of 5 stars 533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay