We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1029 North Grand Canyon Boulevard, Williams, AZ 86046
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    38
    34
    8
    11
See reviews for
44
35
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Martinez, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Arrived late in the day. Front desk associate was very pleasant and helpful. We asked her suggestion for a local restaurant and were very pleased. Room was clean and met our expectations. The little snack bag was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was on the second floor which I had to carry all my luggage up and as soon as I get to the door my key doesn't work! I go downstairs to get it fixed with all my belonging again as the front desk spends all there time trying to key it again then I finally get told I will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Williams hotels

San Diego, California
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the second time my adult daughter and I have stayed here. My only negative thing to say is that the beds were too soft for our taste. But not everyone likes a firm bed. The room was clean. The breakfast was good. We had scrambled eggs, a sausage patty and English muffin. Coffee was very good. They had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kissimmee, Florida
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
41 hotel reviews
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice comfortable and convenient hotel to the Grand Canyon . Nice clean rooms and adequate breakfast ( nothing extra special). The staff was very pleasant and I loved the outside tables overlooking the mountains while I was eating breakfast! Some nicities at breakfast would be ice water in a pitcher, hard boiled eggs, flavored coffee creamers. But maybe I'm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the first time I've every been to a hotel that has multiple floors WITHOUT an elevator. After lugging our families luggage to the 2nd floor via the stairwell, we entered our assigned room to find someone else's luggage and personal belongings sitting in the corner of the room. After a call to the front desk - with the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
St. Petersburg, Russia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel on the way from Grand Canyon. In the morning I understood that the hair dryer is not working. As it was snowing outside and i couldn't go out with wet hair, I asked for hairdryer replacement. NOT ONLY I'VE BEEN TOLD THAT THERE'S NO REPLACEMENT, BUT THAT I SHOULD GO WHENEVER I WANT TO GO... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jim K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I regret that you had a negative experience while staying with us. However, the guest service agent that you called did indicate in your reservation that she offered you the use of a vacant room to accommodate your needs. I sincerely believe that she was simply misunderstood. We take great pride in our "friendly and accommodating" staff, and I think... More 

USA
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent budget stay, located right off the highway in Williams. Very convenient to the Grand Canyon in the lovely little town of Williams, with great restaurants and cute stores. Check in was super easy and quick, nice little pool and hot tub. Free breakfast, and typical of budget hotels - mix of hot and cold items, and make-your-own waffles. It's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jim K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am so glad that you chose to stay with us, and that you enjoyed our facility. Please come again! Safe travels! More 

Cicero, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good place to stay whether passing through or staying in the area to visit the sights. No problems, just clean and quiet with polite and informative staff. I look forward to my next trip to the Grand Canyon and another stay at this hotel. The floor squeaked a little between the beds, but it was no bother to us--hope the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jim K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am always pleased to read comments like yours, especially as they pertain to our wonderful staff. Thank you for staying with us, and please come again. Enjoy safe travels! More 

Northampton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
24 hotel reviews
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night while on a road trip along Route 66 - this was probably the best $ for $ We were warmly greeted by the receptionist who quickly got us checked in and explained about breakfast the following day. The rooms were a decent size and the beds comfortable. The breakfast area is a little on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jim K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

So glad you enjoyed your stay! I am proud of our staff and facility, and hope you will return soon! Safe travels! More 

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at this motel twice. Both times we found every staff member we encountered to be friendly, helpful and accommodating...above and beyond expectations. This included desk clerks, dining staff and the manager. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and the breakfast exceeded our expectations both in variety and quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jim K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Rick - I am proud of our staff and I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here. Please come again and travel safely! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities