We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 28 Williams hotels

Quality Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1029 North Grand Canyon Boulevard, Williams, AZ 86046 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Williams)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
54%
Ranked #22 of 28 hotels in Williams
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Michele8567 Maryland, United States
Write a Review

15 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2
    7
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
8
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Maryland, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a good size and very clean. Beds comfortable. You can't beat the price when it includes breakfast . Check in was quick and easy. I know this May seem silly but plenty of outlets to charge all the electronics that my kids travel with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ontario
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
33 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

we stayed here while visiting the grand canyon. We found that it was quite noisey as we could hear people above us. Try to get the top floor but note you will have to use the stairs. One thing i must mention is we stayed for two nights so while we were out after our first night stay we put... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arizona
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

As a Choice Rewards customer we stayed here on our way back from the Grand Canyon for the next day's visit to Bearizona in Williams, AZ. Rooms were clean, bed was great and all though our room was facing I40 we did not hear much traffic noise. I checked in at 3:00 PM and was told I had a 2nd... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice clean good breakfast friendly staff!! We got a great dean with the hotel coupon offer... no elevator.Stayed here on the way to the Grand Canyon. Nice renovated room, nice breakfast NO SMOKING would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It didn't seem to be too bad (except for the noise coming from the floor above, due to squeaky parquet floor), until the day after, when I woke up with my back itching. I didn't give it much attention at first, but during the day I started realizing that my legs, feet, back and arms were covered with tiny red... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Zach P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Lidia, I do apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. I wish we would have know that you had issues on your stay. I did however, call in my pest control tech and he was able to determine that there were no traces of bed bugs in the room. I am very sorry for the inconvenience. More

Canon City, Colorado
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here on the way to the Grand Canyon. Nice renovated room, nice breakfast- although we had to wait 15 minutes for a table, convenient location. Staff was friendly and helpful. I did notice that the exterior door to our building did not really latch all the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cobble Hill
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Could not be more pleased, had a coupon from "Hotel Coupons" made it an awesome price, it was actually half of what we paid the night before at a different motel, which was also great, but hey the $$ difference ... They have done extensive renovations , \NO SMOKING allowed awesome feature. Clean, comfortable room,front desk very genuine & helpful..... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
8 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a vacation for our granddaughter who just turned 21! We stopped here after visiting Grand Canyon. It was a convenient and relaxing stay. Good location and great free breakfast served. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Minot, North Dakota
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Traveling through on our way east, we stopped for the night and found the hotel to be fine. We had a few issues trying to get into the room, but ultimately we received cards that let us in. Sometimes I miss old fashioned keys. We requested a first floor but unfortunately were unable to get one and had to lug... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your review and I'm pleased to hear you had a good stay. We recently purchased this hotel and are in the process of upgrading many aspects of this hotel. I apologize for the issues you had with the key cards; since your stay we've fixed this issue. we hope to have you stay with us... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

Walls, floors, tub, shower, sheets etc. There wasn't one thing that wasn't stained broke or breaking. TVs are ancient. We ended up in a handicap room somehow with a showerhead that the average person could not fit under. We went to the desk to request a new room. Got to that room and it smelled like ciggeretts everything was stained.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Traveler, I appreciate your review. We are in the process an extensive renovation and I'm sure if you return, you'll be pleased with the changes that have already been made and the ones that are happening in the coming months. This hotel had been neglected from the previous owners and we are now in the process of turning it around.... More

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Williams
Quality Hotel
Fairfield Inn Williams
Fairfield Williams
Williams Fairfield Inn
Williams Fairfield
Address: 1029 North Grand Canyon Boulevard, Williams, AZ 86046 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Williams)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Williams
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 28 hotels in Williams
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.