We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Williams

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2488 West Route 66, I-40 & Route 66 Exit 161, Williams, AZ 86046
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Williams
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Williams
Write a Review

749 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    304
    322
    89
    25
    9
See reviews for
366
219
28
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (749)
  • Mar-May only
    (232)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (179)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (200)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (138)
All months
Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel was nice and clean, same for the bedrooms. The rooms were a little on the smaller size but they were still nicely decorated and comfortable and so were the beds. It was nice to have an indoor pool and heated Jacuzzi. We really enjoyed that. Breakfast was good. A lot of options, more than expected. Unfortunately, there was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Poulsbo, Washington
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
4 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great hotel for a few nights stay. The breakfast was good! Nice choices and fresh! All staff at property were very friendly! Clean and beds were comfortable. The only down thing to say was there was some mold on the wall in the shower. Needs to be cleaned off. Room 116. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Williams, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad that you found the majority of your stay satisfying but am shocked to hear about your in room experience! I'm not sure if you informed the Front Desk at departure but as soon as we saw this review we went ahead and double checked the room and found... More 

Alton, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived around 6:00 with no reservations--the hotel we reserved failed to mention they don't have roll-aways even though I reserved 6 months in advance and specifically mentioned that we needed one. Anyway, we were directed to Day's Inn and found the staff welcoming and gracious. All our requests were met and at a better price than at our original... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Williams, responded to this review

I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. It's always hard arriving and finding your room gone! I know from personal experience it can put a damper on ones trip and you never know if the hotel you get moved to or the options you are left with will be decent quality. Luckily for us (and you... More 

Madison Heights, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

it was not the best for the price, room was not clean, too much slamming doors. Our door didn't lock unless you pulled really hard. Super 6 ,down the road was half the price and a lot nicer.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Williams, responded to this review

As a manager here at the Award Winning Williams Days Inn I would just like to express how deeply appalled I am to hear you had such a terrible time!! We keep our room competitively priced with other hotels of similar quality here in town and our property is one of the most recently and consistently renovated and updated properties... More 

Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We just spent one night at this hotel, as we were on our way to visit Grand Canyon the day after and we wanted to be close to the park (it's one hour away). The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was ok, although there is limited seating and we had to wait a little bit as there... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Williams, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment and rating the Williams Days Inn! I'm glad to hear that you found our rooms comfortable! It is a little disheartening that you weren't able to comfortably get into the breakfast room right away. It does become crowded at times, especially when we have bus tours even though we offer them separate meal times.... More 

calgary
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
15 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We got to the Hotel late in the day, early evening. We got a great deal on this hotel so were a little apprehensive about what it would be like. Yes it is not the Ritz. However the room was spacious enough for a family of five. It was clean, safe, quiet, had free Wi-Fi & free breakfast the next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Williams, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you so much for the great review!! We strive to keep our hotels quality high and our rates reasonable! Hopefully if there is a next time it'll be a little less wet, and you'll be able to stay longer, taking full advantage of our many amenities. We not only appreciate the review of our hotel, but also the... More 

Blackbutt, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just spent one night at this hotel during our trip in the US. It was a really nice room, modern (but wow, the floor was cold!). The price was less than $50 for the night and we got free breakfast. Not a fancy hotel, but it was really clean and check-in / check-out was fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Williams, responded to this review

It's so wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, though I am very sorry to hear that the floor was cold! That's something I've never heard in all my 6 years of working here and the fact it took away from your stay saddens me. I hope in the future you decide to give us a try... More 

Salinas, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at Days Inn Williams very much. The room was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was helpful. The pool was immaculate and we enjoyed swimming and the hot tub. Although the breakfast bar was crowded, the staff kept in clean and stocked. We would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysinnwilliamsmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Williams, responded to this review

Keith, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! These are the kind of words we strive for! We here at the Award Winning Williams Days Inn work hard to make sure everything is up to our guests standards and satisfaction, from our indoor pool area to the beds they sleep in. Breakfast does get a little... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

307 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (217)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (57)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (12)
Viewed
Other (39)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay