We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn - Show Low

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
480 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn - Show Low
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
205rudyt st.george utah
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    53
    29
    18
    14
See reviews for
51
54
13
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (59)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
st.george utah
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great location.. good restaraunts nice lounge.. friendly people. . No complaints.. would stay here again..

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Dear 205rudyt, We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us at our Show Low Days Inn. We appreciate you taking the time to write a nice review for our motel. Please come and stay with us again very soon. More 

Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Was not given the room we booked online, the room was okay the coffee pot was dirty so we had to leave every morning to go buy coffee. They advertise free wifi when In fact you get zero.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Dear 466rita, I'm a little confused how to respond to this review. We don't have coffee pots in any of our rooms. We use the coffee machine that fills directly into a cup. We also have free coffee in our lobby 24-7. We have free wifi that I use every day. This week we had a pretty bad storm that... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
33 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly and helpful staff. Our room was large enough for two adults and our aging Black Labrador. Yes, the motel is pet friendly, and even has a moderately sized lawn set aside so rover can do his business. The management instructs pet owners to clean up after their pet and even provides plastic bags for this. Sadly, however, it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Dear Dan F, Thank you for staying with us at our motel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry for the pet owners who don't pick up after their pets. We will get our maintenance on that immediately. Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. Best of luck in finding your "snow bird property". Please... More 

Mesa, Arizona
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk staff were very friendly from my initial phone contact through my arrival. My reversation was exactly as reqrested a King Non Smoking Ground Floor Room. Our room was clean and had a fresh smell. The Television while not being a flat screen met our needs. There was a nice counter/ bar area for making coffee and setting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Dear Judith P, Thank you for staying with us at our Show Low Days Inn. Also, thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We hope you stay with us again in the near future. More 

Show Low, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

Clean, quiet, comfortable room and friendly staff. My itinerary precluded using my breakfast voucher. But it's a creative idea allowing for early departures or sleeping in. Great job.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Dear Judith P, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our motel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and stay again in the near future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities