We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn - Show Low

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
480 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn - Show Low
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Show Low, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was in this hotel during January and the heater did not work well. They told me from the front desk that I need to lower temp because it's frozen as I put it on max. That did not help much and I had to turn it off during night as the smoke alarm was beeping if I kept it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 490vesnap
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

We're so sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our motel. Customer service is very important to us. We will certainly check on your complaints about the heater and hot/cold water. I don't know who told you to turn down the temp on your heater, because that is wrong. Also, the front desk should have had maintenance come and... More 

Casa Grande, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a last minute stay in show low, picked the Days in for location and price. Rooms are nothing fancy but comfortable, very friendly staff

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank heathermH6090EJ
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay in our motel. We hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Please come and stay with us again in the near future. More 

Mesa, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was good except bedwas too soft and the room heater was outdated and not functioning as it should.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 854lelands
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at our Days Inn Show Low. We realize some of our heating/cooling systems are needing updated. We are working on replacing them. We hope you enjoyed your stay and come back again very soon. More 

Tucson, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay was great. The room was clean and comfortable. We loved the free breakfast at the restaurant right next to the lobby. There was so much food we took the leftovers for lunch. We must have saved $25.00 $30.00 per day just on food.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank richardmt2016
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at our Days Inn Show Low. We really appreciate your business. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back again very soon. More 

Tucson, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel was clean and comfortable (the beds were extremely comfortable!) The staff was beyond friendly and accommodating and the restaurant which provided breakfast each morning was AMAZING!! I would definitely recommend this hotel and will certainly stay there next time I'm in Show Low :)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 995kathrynr
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us at our family owned Days Inn Show Low. We really appreciate your business. Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and stay with us again very soon. More 

San Jose, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Clean room for good price. Internet was less than desirable and the room needed new beds. Staff was very helpful and accommodating, and breakfast was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 927timothyo
randy t, Owner at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We're sorry the internet was not working well while you were here. We hope the rest of your stay was enjoyable. Please come and stay with us again when you come back to our beautiful White Mountains. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
0.3 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#2 of 8 in Show Low
4.5 of 5 stars 174 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
3.5 of 5 stars 245 reviews
9.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 16 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 311 reviews
1.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Show Low
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#