We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center

Hotel deals
Hotel website
8550 East Princess Drive, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Special Offer
Enjoy Free Breakfast!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center
Add Photo Write a Review

155 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    94
    40
    14
    4
    3
See reviews for
37
32
7
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (155)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (28)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Roy, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I've always enjoyed staying at the Hilton Garden Inn when traveling to Scottsdale, though I must say the comfort of the queen size beds are considerably better than the king. The restaurant is fantastic as the food is divine. The drinks at the bar are ridiculously strong which can sometimes cause issue if that's not your cup of tea. The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay with us in beautiful Scottsdale Arizona! Each and everyone of our team members were over joyed to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and even more happy to hear you enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Our Garden Grille & Bar has a wonderful new menu with so many... More 

Red Lodge, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The King Standard Room was overpriced-even at Off Season Rates! Breakfast was not complimentary and way over priced! Room was small/non-functional. The Staff was staff. The Memory Foam (I think?) mattress was uncomfortable! This property does NOT compare with comparable full service (complimentary breakfast, etc.) properties we stay at 100+ nights per year! If you are not a business person... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your recent review regarding your hotel stay with us in Scottsdale. We apologize you were dissatisfied with the mattress we have in our room and were unhappy with the a few other things in our facility. We appreciate your feedback and will look into all details to improve upon these areas. Thank you again for your... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I wish I had never used this hotel. Our entire experience was awful. Our guests were not allowed to check in until later than the check in time, they were not given breakfast in spite of an agreement to do so, the staff was rude and unfriendly and to top it off the brunch that we worked out with them... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your review, we apologize you stay was less than perfect and believe we have already spoken to you and your family directly. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you and your husband the best. Thank you, Hilton Garden Inn Team More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I wish I had never used this hotel. Our entire experience was awful. Our guests were not allowed to check in until later than the check in time, they were not given breakfast in spite of an agreement to do so, the staff was rude and unfriendly and to top it off the brunch that we worked out with them... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your review. We were sorry to hear your wedding experience with our hotel was less than perfect. We understand your frustration and apologize your stay was less than perfect. All details were thoroughly explained in the contract stating what the hotel was and was not to offer and I believe we were able to resolve the... More 

Southfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. From the very first moment of check in until I checked out, I felt like I mattered. From just the simple greetings as I walked in and out every morning to the calls to make sure I was comfortable and I enjoyed my room service. They went above and beyond!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for the wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us. We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt this stay was the best business trip ever! It is always a pleasure hearing such wonderful comments from our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you in the near... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel staff treated us ( My daughter and I)very well. It was very comforting to see that there is a company that still appreciates their guest! Thank you! We really appreciated Jennifer's note after our stay, very nice touch.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings again! Thank you for the five star review. It was a pleasure meeting the both of you again and we were so sorry to hear you were unfortunately unable to have surgery during your stay. Again it was a pleasure serving you and we were all so happy to hear we were able to make a difference during your... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a very nice stay here. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool was nice and had a good amount of shade. My only complaint is that the bed was too hard for my comfort. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your wonderful review regarding our hotel. We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt our team members went above and beyond in assisting you during your stay. We apologize you felt the mattress was a bit firm, our mattresses our equipped with the air modules on each side which does... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place to stay at. It's location is close to shopping and restaurants. The atmosphere was very welcoming. The staff at the hotel was awesome with their excellent customer service. I would definitely come back to this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your recent review! We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt our team members were accommodating during your stay. We have a wonderful property located near so many great shops and restaurants and have an amazing team to help our guests enjoy their stay! Thanks again and we look forward... More 

Phoenix/Mesa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's out of the way, but that's part of its appeal.sdpkodfpkfvindfviskasdfevunwomkerpksdujerg0kerfsrg9ijwujrg0iks-ergijefktifmdsasmkqwd[l,ermisadi9mwef,doermffvsok sdomksdf asd9uijqwd 9misdaspo dsvm ff

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for the five star review! We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our location surrounding so many wonderful restaurants and shops. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Jennifer Operations Manager More 

North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the best accommodating hotels i have stayed at in quite some time - everyone was so pleasant from check in to check out. I became ill during my stay and the staff went out of their way to ensure I had everything I needed. They even provided me fresh chicken soup on the house! Rooms and grounds were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us! We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt each and everyone of our team members went above and beyond in assisting you during your stay. Thank you again and we hope we will be your next destination hotel during your next... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (89)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay