We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Peoria hotels

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7345 West Bell Road, Peoria, AZ 85382
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria to your Saves list
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Peoria
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Furnman61
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    12
    11
    4
    16
See reviews for
12
12
11
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (60)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Top Contributor
184 reviews 184 reviews
25 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 1 week and really enjoyed it. Great staff and very convenient to all restaurants and Arrowhead mall. Really good coffee in morning and pretty quiet. Ask for 3rd floor for extra quiet. Hotel has laundry facilities and nice outdoor gazebo and walking trail.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mankato, Minnesota
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014

It's 5:45 am, there is a jackhammer being used outside my window. Come on. There should be a city ordinance requiring construction workers creating "excessively loud noise" begin after 7:00 or 8:00 am.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that there was a severe noise disturbance so early in the morning. To prevent this from happening again, my team will make sure all construction workers are limiting their noisy work to later hours in the day. Thank you very much for providing us... More 

Peoria, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

Stayed with my son/grandson and my grandson was brutalized by the ravenous bed bugs. Left hotel at once and their response was "our insurance company(AIG) will contact you". Sure. Poor overall response from upper management(CEO) no response. Photo's available upon request

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your visit with us. This is unacceptable and we are very sorry for your experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please know that we will be taking the necessary actions to ensure this does not... More 

Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

The hotel has been remodeled however some issues still exist. Because my room was near one of the exits the cigarette smoke flowed upward making my room smell like smoke. When I first got to the room we found the toilet overflowing and called the desk. We were told to get the plunger from the trash room. We went to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that you had an issue with your toilet during your stay, and that my staff was unable to assist you in a timely manner. I will meet with my staff to ensure that they follow through more promptly when an issue... More 

Peoria, Arizona
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

I am a developer and having traveled to many hotel and have lived at least 4 in the past 2 years, I was looking for a nice hotel without the outrageous price tag. I moved to this location about a year ago and the Manager Elizabeth is just wonderful. The hotel is very clean, it is centrally located to restaurants... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria, responded to this review

Shawn - We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful and positive review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and found our location to be convenient. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. More 

Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

We were two nights before leaving AZ at this "hotel"... Both my wife and myself were bitten by bedbugs; the room was dirty, however there was a card which said: " as a managers I was in charge to check your room be fresh and clean,,," We have never been in a place with bedbugs,,,,Then, I would like to know... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We have checked the room for the issues you have mentioned and were not able to locate them. In the future, please bring any issues you may encounter... More 

Phoenix
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

I stayed here for about a week while my home gets remodeled and it was a terrible experience. I stayed on the second floor and they were doing construction on the third floor they would start construction every single day at 5 AM. And it didn't end util late afternoon. Every morning I got woken up to such loud banging... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the noise disturbances caused by our renovations. In response to your feedback, I will meet with my front desk staff to ensure that they are being clear with guests about our construction. As well, I regret to hear that our housekeeping... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I stayed here 1 year ago great service. stayed here while our house closed thought I would get the same experience. Anything but far from what I thought. Staff is the rudest people I have ever met in my life they do nothing but complain about how the guest is the problem and don't do anything to make the guest... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria, responded to this review

Evan - We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide our guests with superior service, so we are very disappointed to hear that we did not meet this goal during your stay with us. The issue you described is not acceptable, and we sincerely apologize for your experience.... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely awful! Its true you seriously get what you pay for, I have never stayed in such a horrible place. I stayed at Extended Stay over A WEEK! I was told housekeeping would come in to fix up my room...they never did! When I went to the front desk to ask if anyone would come to my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention and I will work with our staff to ensure that this experience is not repeated. We use feedback to continually improve our hotel. If you have... More 

Peoria, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I stayed one night just to relax and recharge...single mom 5 kids...and it was great! The staff was very professional but at the same time very welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and the bed was sooo relaxing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria, responded to this review

Natalie – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Address: 7345 West Bell Road, Peoria, AZ 85382
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Peoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Venere, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Peoria
Peoria Extended Stay

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay