We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

InterTower Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
San Jeronimo 2779, Santa Fe 3000, Argentina
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
InterTower Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
InterTower Hotel
InterTower Hotel
InterTower Hotel
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    127
    25
    3
    1
See reviews for
64
72
8
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (257)
  • Mar-May only
    (79)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (68)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (60)
All months
buenos aires
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

It was my first visit to Santa Fe for business. I read good comments on tripadvisor and decided to stay. I understand that the hotel had been recently remodeled as it used to belong to another Hotel brand. I arrived very late at night, and the restaurant was already closed, but Rodrigo at the bar managed to bring me a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
42 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

It was a holiday inn and they still using holiday inn stuff. Rooms are standard as a holiday. Nice service. good breakfast. Internet free and is fast. A lot of tv channels... They have an area to do a temporary park in front of the hotel.... parking is include same as breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ITH15, Gerente at InterTower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest; The hotel maintains the same operating company and the same services, that is why we will continue complying with international quality standards. Thank you so much for taking the time to write your opinion and for choosing our hotel. More 

Sao Paulo, SP
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

This was my second time at this hotel. It is a very good hotel. And very well located, at central Santa Fe. Walking distance to main historical attractions, such as the State government building, cathedral, San Francisco church, etc. I recommend this hotel in that city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bellingham, Washington
Top Contributor
387 reviews 387 reviews
104 hotel reviews
199 helpful votes 199 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Easy to find location, valet parking for their own in-house free parking, grandly-sized lobby with friendly efficient receptionists. Good free wifi in room and public area. Carpeted, good sized wall-papered room with two queen-sized beds, good writing desk and chair, nice decor, one easy chair, good lighting. Tiled bathroom with ample granite vanity countertop, good mirror and close-up mirror, good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Buenos Aires
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
10 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

This was my third visit to the Holiday Inn establishment in Santa Fe, Argentina. Shortly after my arrival I proceeded to their restaurant for lunch. The experience was far from being what I expected, to the extent that after my complaints to the waitress, the Chef explained that the poor quality of the spinach panaché was due to the freezing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RomiVM, Gerente at InterTower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, I’m truly sorry for your bad experience with what you told me personally in relation to the spinach in the restaurant. You told our chef that the vegetable in your plate was chard, not spinach. But I assure you that our restaurant does not use chard; only uses spinach. Thank you very much, Mr. Wise, for your comments,... More 

Sao Paulo, SP
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

Good room, good bed, nice restaurant (better than usual for this kind of hotel) and a helpful staff. The air conditioner was broken in our first room, but the front-desk clerk was very polite and quickly found us another clean and cool room. When things go wrong is the right time to evaluate a hotel! The hotel is close to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HIStaFe, Gerente at InterTower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your opinion. It is a pleasure for us to exceed the expectations of our guests, whether from our services, facilities or food. We hope you choose us again when you return to our country. Gte. Javier Di Mattia More 

Tucumán
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

The Hotel has the best location a hotel can have in the city of Santa Fe, Santa Fe Province, Argentina. It is (I think) a four stars hotel but it seems to be a 3 stars in some things. Cons: - The crew is good but not the best. For example, twice I asked for something related to the sauna... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LONDON
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
45 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

After a week or two of travelling between different guesthouses and hotels in Argentina, I decided I needed a Holiday Inn break. what joy. It did exactly what you expected and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Good check-in and was given an upgrade on my room. Spacious and very comfortable room which smelled a little of smoke. Great pool. Really good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Very nice hotel, modern and centrally located. The fitness facilities are poor, but the view from there is great. WiFi works all the time at good speed, good room service. If you don't want to stay for dinner, there are a lot of places nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perm, Russia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

This is a very nice and modern hotel very centrally located in Santa Fe. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. The roof top pool is small but very nice and the adjacent lounge serves a nice selection of food as well as most any beverage you might desire. The breakfast in the morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (66)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay