We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 4470 S. Power Rd., Mesa, AZ 85212
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Stay 2 & Earn a Reward
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    66
    27
    28
    8
See reviews for
84
56
20
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (223)
  • Mar-May only
    (61)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (75)
All months
Appleton, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

clean room and comfortable bed. Close to Gateway airport with easy access. Nice heated pool, good breakfast with variety of food items. Quiet area, short drive to shopping, restaurants, gas station and interstate.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Michelle R, Thanks for your 5 star review! We appreciate it and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please visit again in the future, we'd love to have you back! :) All the best, Jennifer Bruce Sales Manager More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Expected a nicer property based on reviews. Some staff were not very helpful. Doors on springs were awkward to open. The patio surrounding the pool was very small and not very inviting. The hotel is next door to a vacant lot with razor wire and the smell of cattle is in the air. On the positive side, the shuttle service... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Wanda W, I'm sorry you were disappointed with our staff during your stay, we will certainly address that. But I'm glad to hear you had a good experience with our complimentary shuttle service and that you appreciate our location. All the best, Jennifer Bruce Sales Manager More 

Belmont, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice place to stay.Service was good , pool warm,staff very helpful. Shuttle service great. The rooms are comfortable, clean, beds really nice. It was so helpful to have the front desk print our boarding passes. Just an extra plus for us

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Diana J, Thanks so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We greatly appreciate it and we're glad we were able to help print your boarding passes! Please visit again and have a wonderful day :) Warm Regards, Jennifer Bruce Sales Manager More 

El Dorado Hills, California
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stay at a lot of hotels as I travel frequently for work. The hotel was comfortable, however, two big issues that I had. 1. Lots of dust on the telephone, lamp base and clock by my night stand. Even the blow dryer in the bathroom was covered in dust. These are basic thing I'd expect to be cleaned and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ronno, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, I'm sorry to hear that we fell short of expectations, we will certainly work with our housekeeping department to ensure that the dust issue gets taken care of and that future guests do not have the same experience. We'll also talk to our front desk agents... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Best stay in a hotel in a long time! People very friendly and helpful. Entire place was clean. Breakfast was awesome everyday of our stay. After a bad experience at another hotel chain hotel - this was very refreshing to see that there is still customer service and people who care. This hotel was located in easy driving distance to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear B798EDruthm, WOW best stay in a long time - we love to hear that!! Thanks soo much for your kind words and for taking the time to review your stay, we appreciate it and come back anytime!! All the best, Jennifer Bruce Sales Manager More 

Sedona
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was advertised on this site for $129 per night but we end up getting charged $179, no way taxes can be $50 per night. No breakdown regarding additional costs online. Hotel was Ok but across from Dairy so smell drifted into lobby and was terrible. No basic amenities in room like soap, shampoo, etc. No blankets and took an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Vida K, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed and that you had problems with your room rate. I'd like the opportunity to look into the charges in question, the rate that you booked your reservation for is the rate we charge so if the... More 

Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were here to visit family. The property is new and very clean the staff is outstanding and go above and beyond to assist you. Although the rates all over town were a bit elevated due to the Comicon Convention in Phoenix, our rate included breakfast, and was a great value. We will definitely return to stay here again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear M R, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we greatly appreciate it and we're happy to hear that you liked our property and that our staff was great! Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit! :) All the best, Jennifer Bruce Sales Manager More 

Lodi, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were here for our grandson's wedding on Valentine's Day! We also made reservations for other members of our California family. The rooms were adequate and clean. The mattress was hard! (my biggest complaint) I thought the rooms were a "little pricey", but it may have been the time of year

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear John & Joan P, Congratulations on your grandson's wedding, I hope you had an amazing time! Thank you for choosing the Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites for your accommodations, we appreciate it! Our rates do tend to fluctuate depending on the time of year, but we do offer the best value in our area. Thanks again and have... More 

Teulon, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Shuttle driver very friendly, offered to drive us to restaurant for supper and pick us up after as we did not have a vehicle. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable bed. Would recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear 932diannef, We're glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service, we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our driver :) and we look forward to you visiting us in the future! Warm Regards, Jennifer Bruce Sales Manager More 

Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A hotel to stay for a few days in Arizona, Mesa. It is was perfectly located to my appointment place and the shuttle service was available on time. Good cleanliness and good breakfast. Not recommended for longer stays.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer B, Sales Manager at BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Teddy N, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we're glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you visiting us again in the future! All the best, Jennifer Bruce Sales Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites

Address: 4470 S. Power Rd., Mesa, AZ 85212
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Legacy Inn And Suites
Best Western Legacy Hotel Mesa
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mesa

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay