We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Orka Club Hotel & Villas

#22 of 107 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Ovacik Mevkii Ataturk Cad. 86, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Orka Club Hotel & Villas
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Orka Club Hotel & Villas
Write a Review

559 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    348
    147
    44
    13
    7
See reviews for
258
163
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (559)
  • Mar-May only
    (59)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (253)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (212)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just (May 16th) returned from an early break at Orka Hotel, we always go in August but we decided last year to have a early season break here as well, and we were not disappointed. The reviewer below complained of being talked to during breakfast, which is stupid, the staff do speak English but not good enough to sell anything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. We do our best to make our guests enjoy their holiday with us. We are really happy to hear that you had a great time during your holiday here in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. Can't wait to see you and your friends back in August. Thank you. More 

Ash, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just returned from spending a great week at this hotel. The hotel staff couldn't do enough for us. Nothing was too much trouble. We were on half board but when we arrived more than an hour late and the dinner service had already finished 2 hours ago, Steve, the manager kept the restaurant opened just for us so we could... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your holiday with us. We are glad that you enjoyed everything from the Rooms and Services to Our Staff. I will let Mr.Steve know that you are sending your regards. We do our best to make sure you and every guest stay happy and satisfied during their time with us. As Guest Relations,... More 

Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

From the moment we arrived to leaving it was a brilliant holiday upon on arrival we were in our villa within 10 minutes no long wait to check in on our first night in was there first bbq of the season the food was lovely we stayed 1/2 board in the villas. Although we did go out a couple of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing and serving you again soon. Thank you. More 

Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is very nice and the rooms are above average for Turkey.We were bed and breakfast the breakfast were very nice but didn't start till 8.Wifi is poor quality and not available in the rooms.My biggest gripe about the place was the way they start talking to you then try and sell you something ie turkish night especially annoying... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We do have internet service availablen in public areas such as main bar, lobby, swimming pools and bar areas. Rooms overlooking the pool area also have wi-fi available. We will take neccessary steps and make improvements about the issues you mentioned. Thanks again and looking forward to serving you soon. More 

darlington
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
26 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

just back spent week here bed and breakfast everything very good rooms lovely and spotless roomy television hairdryer shower stuff ,breakfast lovely help yourself,staff very freindly not pushy ,pools lovely and clean would definetly come back .location good dolmus outside to go anywhere plenty good bars near mirage ,hasans etc

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you enjoying your holidays with us again soon. Thank you. More 

London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have just got back from a fabulous week, staying in Crown Villa 5. To be connected to the hotel and have the advice from friendly staff, especially Alana who popped round one afternoon to see how we were getting on, was much more than expected. Everyone we met at the hotel and in all the restaurants in the area,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay with us. Turkish bath experience is something all our guests enjoy during their time here. We are glad you like the attention that you got not only from our friendly staff but also from our spa staff. We loook forward to seeing and serving you again soon. Thank you. More 

Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have recently returned from another excellent stay in one of Orka's private villas which was situated outside the main hotel complex but close enough to walk to in a couple of minutes. We stayed in Star Villa 2 and highly recommend it if you want a relaxing, private and peaceful holiday which is only a few minutes walk away... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback of your holiday experience in one of our Villas. Our priority is to provide a relaxing holiday for you and our guests. We look forward to serving and welcoming you back again soon. Thank you. More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Overall a really enjoyable stay here, staff were really helpful (taking our luggage, resolving any issues we had). The hotel itself was clean and towels etc. refreshed daily. Annex pool was lovely and quiet (perfect for couples) and due to the number of rooms accessing the pool, there were plenty of sunbeds. The hotel was in a good location, with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

First of all, thank you for staying with us. Our priority is to make our guests satisfied as much as possible. We have taken care of the issues you mentioned by improving ourselves for perfecton. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to seeing and serving you soon. Thank you. More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

Stayed here July 14 as a family holiday with children. We had rooms in the annexe which were lovely but very cramped for a party of just 3 per room. My advice for the annex is for 2 only. The reason we booked the annex was for the lovely quiet pool area though which did not disappoint and to be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying and enjoying your stay with us. We are glad that everyone in your party enjoyed their time with us. Currently Thomas cook have the availablity on three person rooms in the annex, in the future we will be full availability but recomemnd 1minimum or 2 maximum persons. In regards to the buffet, we are regarded as... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

Just to say this year 2015 we are again booked into the hotel club orka for our holidays in June and September this being ours 14th year with them and the resort, why because we love IT there it is our second home. We meet up every year with great friends made over the years from UKand abroad and some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad that you chose us for your holiday destination over the years. Looking forward to serving and accommodating you and your family again. Thank you. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

814 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (329)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (60)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (75)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Other (110)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (434)
Viewed
Amenities (98)
Viewed
Anex Pool (13)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (23)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (67)
Viewed
Standard Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (103)
Viewed
Villa (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities