We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Montebello Beach Hotel

Belcekiz Mah, Oludeniz, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Montebello Beach Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    128
    91
    53
    18
    17
See reviews for
62
142
13
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (307)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (183)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (88)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed at montebello beach hotel for two nights. The rooms were spacious can't complain but the beds were soo uncomfortable the mattress has seen better days it tilted on one side and the bed was broken .First day we could smell sewage coming from the bathroom we told the guy at the reception , i don't kno if he done... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you brought up good and bad sides the way you saw them. Be assured that issues you mentioned will be discussed and improved. Thank you once again and we hope to see you in our hotel once again. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager Hasret Abacı More 

London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm not one to talk about negativity, however there's not alot of positive things I can think of to say. The receptionist seemed nice at first until his attitude changed over a misunderstanding which was his fault. He was rude and unprofessional and was cocky. The rooms were a decent size. However it did smell damp. Also, there's a dog... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ayesha, First of all we would like to thank you for writing a review. We are expressing our apologies for the fact that this year the service we provide did not meet your expectations. Your review will be definitely passed on to the Top Management, so that we could try our best to improve the service and work on... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just came back to moscow from oludeniz. We ve stayed at this hotel for 8 nights. Friendly staff, really friendly staff (after hurghada / egypt) i can even say that staff in montebello beach were angels :) There are 2-3 seperate blocks . We have stayed at old block which you can face with floor leackage at bath, causes some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us at Ölüdeniz Hotel Montebello Beach We appreciate your time and your review on Tripadvisor. At our hotel we value our guest"s feedbacks and that helps us to improve our service. Your feedback was addressed to our Guest relations team and we are working very hard... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What can i say about this hotel fantastic everyone so friendly especially jonty the barman he was great with my 4 yr son alfie we was put in the non refurbished room which was basic but nice and clean the maid was in everyday who was really nice. The hotel itself for food was brilliant had lunch and dinner there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, as the guest relations department of Hotel Montebello Beach we want to thank you for your comment toward our address. Your comments always make us improve our quality to excellence. Best Wishes, Guest Relations Manager Hasret Abacı More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Few changes this year with meh met no longer on reception- really missed him. New reception okay though. Stayed in one of the deluxe rooms - not my cup of tea as mainly decorated in pink but nice to see they have been updated- new beds, duvets, filled fridge, tea and coffee facilities, excellent walk in shower- plenty of room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, we are so happy to hear that you had nice experience in our hotel. Thank you for writing your review and recommending our hotel. We are expecting you in our hotel. Kind regards, Guest Relations Manager Hasret Abacı More 

Stroud, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived at hotel and was greeted by great staff on reception they helped me with my luggage to my room I was on the top floor the room was fantastic everything you would want on a stay fridge kettle tea/coffee and bathroom products if I had known this I would not have bothered to bring any saving on space in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, for such a nice review we would like to say THANK YOU . The satisfaction our Guests is the confirmation of our good Job We are looking foward to welcome you again in our Hotel Montebello Beach.. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager Hasret Abacı More 

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Montebello beach hotel in July 2015. We experienced one of our best ever holidays and we have had many many holidays. The staff were so helpful and the cleaners did a wonderful job. The only advice I would give is don't take the first room they offer you if it is down the ramp on. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, we are so happy to hear that you had nice experience in our hotel. Thank you for writing your review and recommending our hotel. We are expecting you in our hotel. Kind regards, Guest Relations Manager Hasret Abacı More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great hotel so central to beach and main strip for evening entertainment and shops. All the staff were so friendly and helpful.On arrival and leaving the reception staff Selahattin and Nesat are very helpful and go that extra mile to help. Thank you both. The barman Ilker kept us all fed and watered and seemed to be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, as the guest relations department of Montebello Beach Hotel we want to thank you for your comment toward our address. Your comments always make us improve our quality to excellence. Best Wishes, Guest Relations Manager Hasret Abacı More 

Hornchurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely Room, Lovely Staff, Great Food, was my husbands first visit to Turkey and he loved every minute of our holiday made better by our stay at The Montebello Beach Hotel. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, as the guest relations department of Hotel Montebello Beach we want to thank you for your comment toward our address. Your comments always make us improve our quality to excellence. Best Wishes, Guest Relations Manager Hasret Abacı More 

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

The hotel is in an ideal location with everything needed from shops, bars and restaurants all being within walking distance. The beach on the front was just a couple minute walk away, with the Blue Lagoon beach entrance being 5 mins away, where you have to pay 6tl each to enter and it being a further 10min walk to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hasret A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Montebello Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, for such a nice review we would like to say THANK YOU . The satisfaction our Guests is the confirmation of our good Job We are looking foward to welcome you again in our Hotel Montebello Beach. Kind regards, Guest Relations Manager Hasret Abacı More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Olu Deniz(7)
  • Very nice(3)
  • Pool bar(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

115 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (114)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Montebello Resort
Montebello Resort
#44 of 108 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 stars 801 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mavi Belce
Mavi Belce
#69 of 108 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 stars 361 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#31 of 108 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 stars 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#46 of 108 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 stars 504 reviews
0.0 mi away
Belcehan Delux
Belcehan Delux
#23 of 108 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 stars 342 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Star Hotel
Blue Star Hotel
#56 of 108 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 stars 278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay