We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 30 Oludeniz accommodations

Perdikia Hill

3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   Ovacik Mah. 49. Sok. No:7, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Save Saved
You added Perdikia Hill to your Saves list
Perdikia Hill
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
73%
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
bren9277
  • Overview
  • Reviews (405)
  • Photos (395)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (108)
  • More
Write a Review

405 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    183
    116
    70
    23
    13
See reviews for
172
136
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

For the second year running the perdikia has won us all over and we will certainly be back again next year. Super service from Volkan, Kemal and Fatma at reception. Also good to see Erkan and the majority of the restaurant team was the same as last year. They do a fantastic job serving a wide variety of meals every... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
lincoln
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

overall a lovely hotel our room was roomy and the bathroom spacious the shower was a bit to powerful (nit picky) but it hurt when you have sunburn the whole hotel is surrounded by greenery very pretty I was concerned about the mosquitos but didn't get bitten once the drink variety was a bit limited and food was very nice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bristol
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Overall this a good hotel. The food is excellent, lots and lots of salad which fortunately I love. Most of the staff were excellent, reception in particular and the bar staff are all friendly (if a little corny but maybe they think that's what we want???) Initially when we arrived they put us in a very small room (for 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Glasgow
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed here with a friend for a week at the end of June. The hotel is beautiful, however we were booked in a one bedroom and were given a studio. Obviously this was the travel agents fault and not that of the hotel, the staff could not have been more helpful and showed us several different rooms that we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

On arrival at perdikia hill family resort we where allocated villa number 4 which looked OK decent size rooms two kitchens and own private pool which was big enough for the villa we where a party of 9 and a toddler the villa had only enough hot water for 3 people to have a shower every day the others had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

- ROBBED 2 Nights in a row - The villas air conditioning kept braking - Only enough water to shower 3 people - Salon man was horrible - bar staff where trying to get off with all the girls that were in resort - guys try to pick your child up -food is horrible - no security on a Monday... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
perdikia, Manager at Perdikia Hill, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We don't consider your comments because you didn't write trues.As you know the policeman didn't believe to you by phone and they didn't come to see you.they said us you tell us lies.Your statements is not true.You are good scienarist.You writen good screenplay and you don't believe that How we can believe it.The police didn't come to for... More

Longframlington
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Perdikia Hills is an excellent all inclusive resort, the staff are great & very helpful, the entertainment team keep the kids busy, the choice of drinks is a bit limited & is bit of a trek from Hisonaru centre but offers a free bus service to Olu deniz beach. Good value for money & would recommend a visit

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hartley Wintney, United Kingdom
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my family arrived back home from Perdikia Hill a few days ago. The transfer from Dalaman to the hotel was just under an hour. On arrival at the hotel, we immediately thought how beautiful the hotel and gardens looked. We were offered a cold drink when we got there which was much needed. Initially we were not happy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just got back last night from the most amazing week ever. Travelled with my friend, two females and we were looked after like princesses. This was my second visit to this hotel and I was so happy to see that Erkan (restaurant) Burak (entertainment) and Volkan (manager) are still there. Volkan you have made the place even better than last... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
London
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel was ok. The only negative thing i could say was the staff. The restaurant workers were the only staff who were polite. The animation team inparticular Burak was rude and arrogant. The shows he produced i thought was inappropriate most of the times could say i was in an erotic show rather than a family show. The bar... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Hill, responded to this review

Merhaba/Hello, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your imprensions&comments about our hotel. Our aim is to exceed our guests expactions and raising everything in the hotel up to very best standard.protecting the natura and trying to make sure that all of our guests spend an unforgettable holiday.Thank you very much for your kindless suggestion and belive... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Perdikia Hill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Perdikia Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perdikia Hill

Address: Ovacik Mah. 49. Sok. No:7, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Perdikia Hill 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Perdikia Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perdikia Hill Hotel Oludeniz
Perdikia Hill Residence Fethiye

395 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (330)
Viewed
Room/suite (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (56)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (91)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Other (93)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (66)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (32)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
30

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer