We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spice Hotel & Spa

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Iskele Mevkii Serik, Belek, Turkey
Offers & Announcements
Package Deal
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Spice Hotel & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Spice Hotel & Spa
Add Photo Write a Review

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    151
    59
    40
    16
    27
See reviews for
122
75
5
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (293)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (175)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Tehran, Iran
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the worst stay thai i have ever had in turkey. When we arrived there , it was 6 at the morning and every body were sleeping and snoring in the lobby, waiting for their room check in. It did not look like a 5 star hotel. I asked for sea view room and they asked me for 250... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CAGLAR B, Genel Müdür at Spice Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Shervinshahidi Thank you for taking your time to make a review of our Hotel on Tripadvisor. I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay. Let me give a brief answers on your feedback. Our Check in time to hotel room is 14:00 o clock on your arrival day , if there is any availability... More 

Essex, United Kingdom
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On arrival rude reception man whose name i have in my possession still refused to let us check in - party of 6 ladies - as we had no hotel voucher, we booked a package through Thomas Cook so had no voucher at all, he also had our complete reservation on his computer but still made us stand an argue... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I’ll admit this is not my kind of hotel, but I’ll try not to let the mass tourism aspect of the place cloud my judgement. Service was terrible; I arrived late at night and was given faulty room keys twice, then the power in my room was not working; I got no apologies and had to walk the considerable distance... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CAGLAR B, Genel Müdür at Spice Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Following... Thank you for you comments and feedbacks . I would like to apologize due to inconvenience occured during your arrival and stay. Your group responsible has informed us not to pick up the towels in the room as long as it was hunged and housekkeping staff was informed accordingly but we have missed the point which is important... More 

Cluj-Napoca, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

Just as we returned from Spice Hotel! I start with the good points, because there are fewer: - Beautiful sandy beach with pontoon - Clean room - Nice pool for children (including the slides). - Nice evenings show - especially for kids Ohh ... and now the bad points ... reasons why I would not come back to this hotel:... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
CAGLAR B, Genel Müdür at Spice Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear sisco 4779 , Thank your for your tripadvisor review , We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations in some points during your stay . All the feedbacks from our guests are carefully analysed and all necessary actions are taken as quick as possible . The food variety in the restaurant changes at all meals , although... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015

The hotel itself is great, with oriental style. We 2 adults and 8 year old girl arrived on 20.06.15 for one week.. A guy with golf car took us to the room, because it wasn't in the main building, but between the villas. Around the villas you feel more luxurious, however the room wasn't clean and set with additional bed.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CAGLAR B, Genel Müdür at Spice Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Galice S , Thank you for taking the time and making a review of us on Tripadvisor. We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations during your stay. According to our Quality policy , all complaints , requets , critics are recorded and all possible changes are made depending on the circumstances. Thank you for your feedbacks... More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

If you are looking for a relaxing, private and quiet getaway then this resort is highly recommended. Everything - most relaxing holiday ever and staff so friendly and helpful. The food was very good, unlimited internet connection in all parts of hotel, super clean room. On the beach it was really nice to relax with food music and fruits and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Dear Nataly9090, First of all thank you for your kind interested in our Spice Hotel & Spa, It is nice to hear that you had a nice holiday with us and that you enjoyed the foods offer, cleaning and all the facilities especially slide. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you and your family again in... More 

Furtwangen, Germany
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

We have been every year to different countries for a week to 10 days family holiday, SPICE Hotel and Spa really impressive us. Hotel position has Sun warm from morning till evening. Pool water temperature is cool but with the whole day Sun it fits perfectly. So big and so beautiful pool honestly not so often you can have. Sport... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CAGLAR B, General Manager at Spice Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Vtsai, First of all we would like to thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. Every comment has great importance for us and helps us to reach our aims. It is nice to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday in Spice Hotel & Spa with many features. We are supporting our employees for their foreign language education. We... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2015

It's our last night here at Spice Hotel & Spa. The worst part is that our stay here was so short! :) When we arrived me and my wife thought we will get bored here, but it turned out to be the best vacation ever. Hats down to all of you. The room was large and spacious, the cleaning was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CAGLAR B, Çağlar Bayrakçı at Spice Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mindru V, Thank you very much for your lovely review about our Spice Hotel & Spa, It is such a big compliment. We are pleased to see that you have had a fantastic week with us and that you enjoyed your room, the staff, the foods, the pools area and just the hotel as itself. If you have any... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015

Stayed in the hotel in May last year (2014). The room with a sea view was very clean and we were welcomed with a nice big plate of fresh fruits and nuts. The staff was very friendly, a pretty good entertainment team and some nice activities during the day and night. Alex of the entertainment team has become my friend.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CAGLAR B, General Manager at Spice Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Joseph P, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review regarding your experience at Spice Hotel & Spa, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Çağlar Bayrakçı More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2015 via mobile

We were a group of 16 Brits , all friends and family. We have stayed in this area in belek five times before, always in different hotels We were the only British people here at the time which wasn't a problem for us as we were a large group, you may feel differently if you were traveling as a couple.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

874 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (157)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (47)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
2:16
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (60)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (606)
Viewed
Amenities (84)
Viewed
Beach (54)
Viewed
Duplex Room (66)
Viewed
Honeymoon Suite (50)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (16)
Viewed
King Suite (106)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (131)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (111)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
3.8 mi away
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
1.4 mi away
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
0.1 mi away
Royal Adam & Eve Hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Papillon Zeugma
Papillon Zeugma
#7 of 81 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 872 reviews
0.3 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa
1.2 mi away
Papillon Ayscha
Papillon Ayscha
#8 of 81 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay