We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belconti Resort Hotel

Iskele Mevki, Belek 07200, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Belconti Resort Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

476 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    243
    127
    56
    22
    28
See reviews for
268
65
8
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (476)
  • Mar-May only
    (82)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (120)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (176)
All months
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

All servis i was in belconti hotel room very nice kichen service super i was spa also maseur suleyman aykut very good terepist i must say for everebody thank you so much belconti hotel i hope next time come back

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is great. Everyone are friendly and nice. Enterteiners are great esecially teenage entertainer. With him we are playing darts, football, voleyball, ping- pong. I realy like it here. The food is great, rooms are great. Everyone are happy. I sugest you to go here. You will find new friends and there are lots of water activities to do :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I love this place. Everything was very nice for me . Staff was very concerned. My room was clean and spacious. Food were very tasty and various. Everything was perfect for me and I advise you go . You will certainly not regret it . Thanks belconti :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pancevo, Serbia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2015

We stayed in this hotel in April, it was not high season so there was not many tourists, but also because on weather conditions it was not possible to swim. The biggest problem for me was that outdoor pool was not heated, if it was heated we were able to use it. Food was great. Will go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nilüfer E, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! As Belconti Hotels Resorts, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work. Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

Great kids club and great monidisco and animation program under cordination of Seyfi and his team...Kids love him he is the right guy for this kind of stuff..would highly recommend to all kids.. Also restaurant stuff and spa stuff is very well trained ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nilüfer E, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. We have done a lot of innovations , you can follow us from our website. We will be really happy to welcome you again. Best Regards... More 

Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Travel agency reserved 6 nights for us and they said this hotel is soo good but when I arrived there every bad things starts.bad smell in lobby,lobby design was terrible,staff behavior are not friendly,you always can see dirty tables in the lobby,and food is seriously not good and repetitive.swimming pool is freezing.for evening meal they cut breads that not eaten... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. I read your commentary with a deep sadness. But I can say we are always trying to raise our service standards and we did a lot... More 

Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2015

We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights . it was quite acceptable . nice atmosphere and great variety of food and beverages . clean rooms and pool . shops and spa on request . we were satisfied with our choice .

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. We have done a lot of innovations , you can follow us from our website. We will be really happy to welcome you again. Best Regards... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
139 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

I had to stay at the Belconti for work for two weeks and I could not wait to leave this resort. My room had a very bad smell, like being in the sewage. I told the front desk and floor manager and asked to move. They said they will resolve the problem and outside spreading some type of spray, they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work. Once again thank you... More 

Province of Rome, Italy
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

This "5 star" resort, is not 5 star. I have stayed in many resorts around this area and i recommend not staying here. The hospitality is so bad its a joke. Its meant to be all inclusive but i always have to ask for a drink because you cant just grab a water. They are so cheap. The dinning plates... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work. Once again thank you... More 

Antalya Province, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

Unsatisfactory for what we paid for. Rooms were o.k and reasonably clean but the rest has a lot of improving to do. After staying at a number of resorts in the area, this is NO WAY 5 STAR Status. It would be interesting to know who gives them this rating??. Not all but most of the staff were unfriendly. When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work. Once again thank you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,043 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (376)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (118)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (77)
Viewed
Room/suite (43)
Viewed
Family/play areas (24)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (70)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (601)
Viewed
Amenities (126)
Viewed
Beach (24)
Viewed
Deluxe Apart Villa (60)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
Honeymoon Room (43)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (10)
Viewed
King Suite (44)
Viewed
Luxury Family Room (34)
Viewed
Main Pool (9)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (78)
Viewed
Standard Family Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (102)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay