We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belconti Resort Hotel

Iskele Mevki, Belek 07200, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Belconti Resort Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    115
    51
    21
    25
See reviews for
238
54
7
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (416)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (82)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (176)
All months
Tehran, Iran
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights . it was quite acceptable . nice atmosphere and great variety of food and beverages . clean rooms and pool . shops and spa on request . we were satisfied with our choice .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. We have done a lot of innovations , you can follow us from our website. We will be really happy to welcome you again. Best Regards... More 

Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
30 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

I had to stay at the Belconti for work for two weeks and I could not wait to leave this resort. My room had a very bad smell, like being in the sewage. I told the front desk and floor manager and asked to move. They said they will resolve the problem and outside spreading some type of spray, they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work. Once again thank you... More 

Province of Rome, Italy
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

This "5 star" resort, is not 5 star. I have stayed in many resorts around this area and i recommend not staying here. The hospitality is so bad its a joke. Its meant to be all inclusive but i always have to ask for a drink because you cant just grab a water. They are so cheap. The dinning plates... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work. Once again thank you... More 

Antalya Province, Turkey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

Unsatisfactory for what we paid for. Rooms were o.k and reasonably clean but the rest has a lot of improving to do. After staying at a number of resorts in the area, this is NO WAY 5 STAR Status. It would be interesting to know who gives them this rating??. Not all but most of the staff were unfriendly. When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work. Once again thank you... More 

Lausanne, Switzerland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

PLUSES: It is a big family adapted hotel. Great Smurfs restaurant with a TV for kids, what really makes the lfe easier. Abundant food, pretty good. A club for kids fenced, with a small swimming pool and organized activities. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice bathroom. MINUSES: We have chosen this hotel because of the 4 big slides to the swimming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sahra Ç, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. I read your commentary with a deep sadness. If you told us your annoyances when you were here , we could find a solution for you... More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

It is nice resort hotel in Turkey. The service was very good (except the last day). Location near Belek (aprox. 1km). Gorgeous grounds, an exciting swimming pool complex. Excellent dining, 24 hour ultra all inclusive. Food excellent, mostly Turkish kitchen, 4 x themed dinners. The beach is large enough, a gradual entry into the sea, always free sun loungers.Staff at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. We are really sorry about what you experienced in the last day at lobby bar! In the name of my friends please accept my amends... I... More 

Bradenton, Florida
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

I read bad reviews on here before booking and deciding to try it out thinking people were to harsh..IT REALLY IS THAT BAC ,So many bad things to stay i dont know where to start. If you have other options please choose them Food- The food is absolutely unbearable. prison food is better than what is served at Belconti The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. I read your commentary with a deep sadness. If you told us your annoyances when you were here, I could find a solution for you or tried... More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

Been there last year in October. Still a lot of people in the hotel,most of them Russians and Germans. Nice environment if you go with kids, a lot to do for them....miniclub,slides,playground. If you stay above the restaurant it's a little noisy in the evening and the smell of barbecue is killing you! :-) The food is good and you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your very nice comment, it was a pleasure for us to have you as guest ! We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Yours sincerely, Sahra Çelik Guest Relation Manager More 

Frizington, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

We have just come back from a 2 week holiday at this hotel and we couldn't fault it. The accommodation was lovely and modern, cleaned every day. The entertainment team were brilliant, especially Dogan, Sahin, Baha & Selin, the children loved them all. We were also looked after very well in the restaurant by Kazim and his team of staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very precious keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. Thank you for your wonderful and kind words and we would be pleased to welcome you again during your next holiday to Turkey. Best regards from... More 

Lansing, Michigan, USA
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Just back from a lovely week on the Turkish Riviera at the BelConti Resort. Can't say enough about the friendly staff and the beautiful location...with 3 pools and the lovely beach. And my friends loved a week of spa treatments. We especially enjoyed Turkish night in the restaurant...great food (loved thr roast lamb and the many ways they prepared eggplant/aubergine).... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very precious keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. Thank you for your wonderful and kind words and we would be pleased to welcome you again during your next holiday to Turkey. Best regards from... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,007 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (340)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (69)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (113)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Family/play areas (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (601)
Viewed
Amenities (126)
Viewed
Beach (24)
Viewed
Deluxe Apart Villa (60)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
Honeymoon Room (43)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (10)
Viewed
King Suite (44)
Viewed
Luxury Family Room (34)
Viewed
Main Pool (9)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (78)
Viewed
Standard Family Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (102)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question