We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kempinski Hotel The Dome

Uckumtepesi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

365 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    180
    115
    39
    25
    6
See reviews for
93
156
20
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (365)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (155)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (90)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family of 4 spent 6 nights in this hotel on a full board basis. Lovely peaceful place. The rooms were fairly standard for what you would expect in a resort of this calibre, bright and airy. A few issues with the airconditioning and guest services, but nothing major. Should mention that the staff spoke very little English, even at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very quiet and friendly hotel, which is focused on quality and not quantity. Based on the friendliness of the staff, we ensure enjoyment for our children at a neighboring hotel who used our three kids (waterslides, soccer camp, kids club, etc.). The hotels are both walk-through and then we were able to haul buggies. Thank you very much! We like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had an absolutely wonderful time with my loved one ❤️ it was unforgettable - the hotel is so beautiful with a very good service , lovely restaurants and well equipped gym. Sea line is clean with a soft white sands and beautiful Privat sun bathing bungalows - so it's a great place for vacations or short break from routine.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked a family holiday for two weeks. With hindsight probably should have booked for a week as although this is a lovely hotel - there is not a lot to do for teenagers apart from tennis, golf and watersports. There is also currently a 5.00pm football meet-up on next door hotel's astro with all ages/abilities welcome - which is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very nice hotel. Our room was spacious and the pool and gym areas are great. Buffet breakfast and dinner were included with our room. The breakfast was great- chefs cook eggs to order and there are pancakes, muesli, yoghurt, freshly squeezed orange juice etc. The dinner buffet changes each night with a theme. We felt the quality... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Dome is our old times favorite and keeps welcoming us with its eastern hospitality and architectural charm. Surrounded by quite noisy neighbor it is non the less the best place for peace and quiet quality holiday with your family and loved ones. If you are looking for non stop party and round the clock activities for your kids this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Positive: 1. Rooms (although the nearby hotels are very loud most of the time). 2. Bread, cheese and sweets at the buffet (not my target meals unfortunately). 3. The afternoon meals at the Pavillon bar are seriously good. 4. Most young men working here try hard to be friendly and they mostly succeed. Unfortunately you cannot engage in a conversation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear monalisa7788, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Whilst we were thrilled to read that you enjoyed our rooms, the food at the Palm Pavilion and our friendly service, we were extremely sorry to learn of the situation regarding the food, especially the selection of fish, the cocktails and the pie at The Dome Café. I would like... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Our visit at kempinski the dome was really nice..the interior is a wow..but to be honest..food is a disaster..restaurant is a disaster..smell of plates are omg!!!we found a hair in our omelettes !! Employees are so unfriendly..the hotel is amazing but ithink needs some improvement on the service..but in general a noce stay and thanks to the honeymoon arrangements!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Reem A, thank you for this review concerning your recent stay at Kempinski Hotel The Dome. First, let me just say that I was very sorry to read you felt your experience was “nice but don't be fooled” and that you were not completely delighted with your visit. We really do strive to offer guests unique and memorable experiences... More 

Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

By now, I must have stayed in this hotel for at least five Summer holidays with family and a few 'one-weekers' in between. I find myself in a situation where I don't quite know what to write because everything is either perfect or very good. Not much I can add to the impression you get on the website, it really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

Stayed one week in July. Very mixed feelings: great main restaurant with food and service much above expectations from buffet, big rooms, comfortable beds, good pool and beach area, but terrible and useless reception front desk. They were not able to sort out any of our problems: our room was just in front of next hotel disco which lasted till... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear PragmaticCinderella, Thank you for taking the time to share your constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that you liked our food and service, our spacious rooms and the beach area. However, we regret to learn about your disappointment and sincerely apologize for the challenges that you encountered during your stay with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

668 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (181)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (54)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
4:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (390)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (48)
Viewed
One Bedroom Sea View Suite (65)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (67)
Viewed
Royal Golf Villa (93)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
3.0 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#44 of 81 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 557 reviews
1.8 mi away
Maya World Hotel Belek
Maya World Hotel Belek
#80 of 81 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 157 reviews
4.1 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sirene Belek Hotel
Sirene Belek Hotel
#37 of 81 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 501 reviews
1.4 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#21 of 81 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 318 reviews
0.0 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Gloria Serenity Resort
#13 of 81 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay