We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kempinski Hotel The Dome

Uckumtepesi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
Add Photo Write a Review

357 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    175
    112
    39
    25
    6
See reviews for
88
153
20
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (357)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (147)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (90)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked a family holiday for two weeks. With hindsight probably should have booked for a week as although this is a lovely hotel - there is not a lot to do for teenagers apart from tennis, golf and watersports. There is also currently a 5.00pm football meet-up on next door hotel's astro with all ages/abilities welcome - which is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is a very nice hotel. Our room was spacious and the pool and gym areas are great. Buffet breakfast and dinner were included with our room. The breakfast was great- chefs cook eggs to order and there are pancakes, muesli, yoghurt, freshly squeezed orange juice etc. The dinner buffet changes each night with a theme. We felt the quality... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Dome is our old times favorite and keeps welcoming us with its eastern hospitality and architectural charm. Surrounded by quite noisy neighbor it is non the less the best place for peace and quiet quality holiday with your family and loved ones. If you are looking for non stop party and round the clock activities for your kids this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Positive: 1. Rooms (although the nearby hotels are very loud most of the time). 2. Bread, cheese and sweets at the buffet (not my target meals unfortunately). 3. The afternoon meals at the Pavillon bar are seriously good. 4. Most young men working here try hard to be friendly and they mostly succeed. Unfortunately you cannot engage in a conversation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear monalisa7788, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Whilst we were thrilled to read that you enjoyed our rooms, the food at the Palm Pavilion and our friendly service, we were extremely sorry to learn of the situation regarding the food, especially the selection of fish, the cocktails and the pie at The Dome Café. I would like... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our visit at kempinski the dome was really nice..the interior is a wow..but to be honest..food is a disaster..restaurant is a disaster..smell of plates are omg!!!we found a hair in our omelettes !! Employees are so unfriendly..the hotel is amazing but ithink needs some improvement on the service..but in general a noce stay and thanks to the honeymoon arrangements!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Reem A, thank you for this review concerning your recent stay at Kempinski Hotel The Dome. First, let me just say that I was very sorry to read you felt your experience was “nice but don't be fooled” and that you were not completely delighted with your visit. We really do strive to offer guests unique and memorable experiences... More 

Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

By now, I must have stayed in this hotel for at least five Summer holidays with family and a few 'one-weekers' in between. I find myself in a situation where I don't quite know what to write because everything is either perfect or very good. Not much I can add to the impression you get on the website, it really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed one week in July. Very mixed feelings: great main restaurant with food and service much above expectations from buffet, big rooms, comfortable beds, good pool and beach area, but terrible and useless reception front desk. They were not able to sort out any of our problems: our room was just in front of next hotel disco which lasted till... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Structure is great food at restaurant is really good and different every day employers are super kindly but.. At main restaurant doesnt matter if breakfast or dinner people are in swim suit and flip flop, the left side of hotel has a neighbours hotel with loud music up to midnight! In lobbie and restaurant kids with scooters ( summer cart)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear 593fabio, Thank you very much for taking your time to share this review following your recent stay at Kempinski Hotel The Dome. We are very happy to read that you liked the great food and our friendly staff. I deeply regret that the services provided by the front desk during your stay did not meet your expectations. This was... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was the venue for a Destination Wedding shoot I did a few years back and it is a very spacious and nice hotel. Breakfast was great and the service was excellent. The pool is huge, and also the beach area is very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle
Level Contributor
51 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was absolutely gorgeous and the rooms were very nice with wonderful beds and bathrooms. The problem was the hotel to the south was very loud and had parties going on most of the day and into the evening with loud music and fireworks until about 10pm. It's also a long drive into Anatalya and a very expensive taxi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

666 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (179)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (54)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
4:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (37)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (390)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (48)
Viewed
One Bedroom Sea View Suite (65)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (67)
Viewed
Other (93)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
3.0 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#45 of 81 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 519 reviews
1.8 mi away
Maya World Hotel Belek
Maya World Hotel Belek
#67 of 81 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 135 reviews
4.1 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sirene Belek Hotel
Sirene Belek Hotel
#41 of 81 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 483 reviews
1.4 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#21 of 81 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 294 reviews
10.4 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Gloria Serenity Resort
#13 of 81 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay