We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kempinski Hotel The Dome

5.0 of 5 Uckumtepesi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    98
    28
    24
    6
See reviews for
73
130
14
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (299)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (108)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (90)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
27 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is quiet, clean, has an amazing beach, good, service, average as far as luxury. The food is also good. I recommend it for older crowds. It might be too quite for younger travelers. It does not have an aqua park with water slides, which seems to be normal in Antaya.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear EB1433, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your lovely review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of the whole team, we look forward to welcoming you back to your perfect location in Belek. Kind regards, M. Nihat Tümkaya General Manager More 

New York City, New York
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
30 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall a good hotel (over starred by European standards), but deserves Turkish 5 stars. I was off season, hotel was not crowded, some services were not functioning (related to the beach). hotel has its own beach, indoor and outdoor pool. Indoor pool was rather cold. One thing stroke me is the glass restroom doors in restrooms of two bed room.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear ArmenGrigoryan, First of all, I appreciate your taking the time to give us your valuable feedback regarding your recent holiday at Kempinski Hotel The Dome. Thank you for communicating your constructive comments about the temperature of the pool and the glass door in the restroom. I hope you will consider staying with us and, on behalf of the whole... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
24 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is far apart from others in Belek. Relatively small, silent and expensive. I cannot find any reasons to stay in this hotel except you choose for golf. The rooms are comfortable enough with balcony. But it's a surprise that the floors are not carpet, laminate instead. There are no special extras in the room. Only a wireless router... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear MelUler, thank you very much for your great feedback here on TripAdvisor regarding our recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay very much. On behalf of the entire Kempinski Hotel The Dome team, we are all looking forward to welcome you soon again at your favourite hotel in Belek. Best regards, M.... More 

Antalya, Turkey
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Kempinski hotel in Belek has a very elegant style and wonderful location. Architecture of the hotel gives you the feeling that you are vacationing at your private villa. Yet the service and the food is excellent. Several golf -clubs in the area ,only few minutes away. If you want to get away from busy city life ideal place to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear MelUler, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Kempinski Hotel The Dome and for sharing such a positive review. We were pleased to read through your comments and to hear that you spent a perfect holiday with us. Your kind compliments about the architecture as well as the excellent service and food are highly appreciated. On... More 

Kanpur
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
39 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

A good property ruined by bad service. We were at the hotel from the 10th to the 14th of novemebr as part of group of 6 friends. The first night was a nightmare. The room temperature was warm and impossible for any one to sleep. On Our repeated complaints we were told to open the windows and let the breeze... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Manusha2012, thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. I sincerely regret to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you were not satisfied especially with the cooling system in your rooms. As we have a central system in our hotel, we definetely... More 

zug
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

A week of 23 degree November sunshine and sea swimming from our hotel by the beach with golf 3 minutes away - perfect location. Food buffet every breakfast and evening was superb - incredibly varied and always beautifully prepared and presented. Staff friendly helpful. All in all a delight!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Kempinski Hotel The Dome Guest, What a lovely review. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recents stay with us. On behalf of the whole team, we look forward to welcoming you back to your perfect location in Belek. Kind regards, M. Nihat Tümkaya General Manager More 

bangalore
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

We checked into this hotel in the month of november, which is supposed to be winter, but the temperatures during the day was surprisingly high, which meant we definitely needed AC in the room. We were a big group of about 15 people staying in 7 rooms. All of our rooms (I'm assuming all the hotel rooms as well) were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Kempinski Hotel The Dome Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. I sincerely regret to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you were not satisfied especially with the cooling system in your rooms. As we have a central system in... More 

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

I spent a week at the Kempinsky for a meeting and was very pleased with the service provided by the staff, from reception to the catering department. They were all very eager to help and solve issues. You could ask them almost for anything and they were very helpful. The location and facilities were good as well even though we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write a positive review on Tripadvisor. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed the service from our staff, our food and that we were able to provide an individual guest experience to you. We hope you will consider staying with us and, on behalf of the whole team,... More 

Sandvig, Bornholm
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

We spent one very relaxing week at The Dome. We had half-board, which was great; we had the Best food every Day. There is something for every taste, and it is fresh and well prepared. The hotel is in someplaces a bit worn out, some of the furniture in the rooms needs changing, but its not a problem for my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Kempinski Hotel The Dome guest, What a lovely review! Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments; it is with great delight we share your feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you on your next enjoyable stay with us. With best regards, M. Nihat Tümkaya General Manager More 

Astana, Kazakhstan
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

We were for four nights and we have enjoyed here! Advisable for those who want to catch quietness and have a good sleep after hard work. Nice tasty meal every day eaten outside. Big swimming pool for lazy people:)) I loved this place and staff, hopefully, I will see them again next summer or spring.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear guest, firstly, thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed our food and service and that we were able to provide an individual guest’s experience to you. We hope you will consider staying with us next year again, on behalf of the whole team, we all look... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Kempinski Hotel The Dome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kempinski Hotel The Dome

Address: Uckumtepesi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Kempinski Hotel The Dome 5*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Escapio and Tingo so you can book your Kempinski Hotel The Dome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kempinski Hotel Belek
Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Belek
#25 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#27 Spa Hotel in Belek
#32 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#33 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#38 Family Hotel in Belek

242 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (145)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (40)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (34)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
4:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay