We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kempinski Hotel The Dome

5.0 of 5
Uckumtepesi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    99
    30
    24
    6
See reviews for
74
132
16
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (306)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (108)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (90)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
E.lothian
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
33 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our 1st golfing trip to Turkey....will not be our last. This hotel for the moment we arrived we felt totally pampered and relaxed. Having busy working lives this was decadence to us. The golf shuttle to Antalya GC and other clubs was quick and efficient Our room was over looking the 5th on PGA Sultan. ..tough tough course as a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have visited four times.Obviously "like " Going again in July with a friend--------husbands let us on the loose ! Rooms and service very good, food varied with "theme evenings"Pool and gardens delightful.Lovely Spa all treatments available.internal shops good especially the Jewelers! Looking forward to our next visit hope we will be upgraded as its our 5th visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
UK
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

Just back from another great trip to Belek and an outstanding, unforgettable stay at The Kempinski. The staff without exception were helpful, friendly and professional. This hotel is smaller than most and this helps the feeling of intimacy and friendliness. You do get to know the staff, and they get to know you. The food and catering, under the ever... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear simsonbarn, Thank you very much for your lovely review and for returning to your favourite hotel in Antalya. We are delighted that you enjoyed every single moment at our hotel and for your appreciation on our food, rooms and personnel. Your comments will be shared accordingly! On behalf of the entire team, we are already looking forward to your... More 

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
28 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

This hotel is quiet, clean, has an amazing beach, good, service, average as far as luxury. The food is also good. I recommend it for older crowds. It might be too quite for younger travelers. It does not have an aqua park with water slides, which seems to be normal in Antaya.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear EB1433, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your lovely review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of the whole team, we look forward to welcoming you back to your perfect location in Belek. Kind regards, M. Nihat Tümkaya General Manager More 

New York City, New York
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
32 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

Overall a good hotel (over starred by European standards), but deserves Turkish 5 stars. I was off season, hotel was not crowded, some services were not functioning (related to the beach). hotel has its own beach, indoor and outdoor pool. Indoor pool was rather cold. One thing stroke me is the glass restroom doors in restrooms of two bed room.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear ArmenGrigoryan, First of all, I appreciate your taking the time to give us your valuable feedback regarding your recent holiday at Kempinski Hotel The Dome. Thank you for communicating your constructive comments about the temperature of the pool and the glass door in the restroom. I hope you will consider staying with us and, on behalf of the whole... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

This hotel is far apart from others in Belek. Relatively small, silent and expensive. I cannot find any reasons to stay in this hotel except you choose for golf. The rooms are comfortable enough with balcony. But it's a surprise that the floors are not carpet, laminate instead. There are no special extras in the room. Only a wireless router... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear MelUler, thank you very much for your great feedback here on TripAdvisor regarding our recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay very much. On behalf of the entire Kempinski Hotel The Dome team, we are all looking forward to welcome you soon again at your favourite hotel in Belek. Best regards, M.... More 

Antalya, Turkey
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

The Kempinski hotel in Belek has a very elegant style and wonderful location. Architecture of the hotel gives you the feeling that you are vacationing at your private villa. Yet the service and the food is excellent. Several golf -clubs in the area ,only few minutes away. If you want to get away from busy city life ideal place to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear MelUler, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Kempinski Hotel The Dome and for sharing such a positive review. We were pleased to read through your comments and to hear that you spent a perfect holiday with us. Your kind compliments about the architecture as well as the excellent service and food are highly appreciated. On... More 

Kanpur
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
42 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

A good property ruined by bad service. We were at the hotel from the 10th to the 14th of novemebr as part of group of 6 friends. The first night was a nightmare. The room temperature was warm and impossible for any one to sleep. On Our repeated complaints we were told to open the windows and let the breeze... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Manusha2012, thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. I sincerely regret to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you were not satisfied especially with the cooling system in your rooms. As we have a central system in our hotel, we definetely... More 

zug
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

A week of 23 degree November sunshine and sea swimming from our hotel by the beach with golf 3 minutes away - perfect location. Food buffet every breakfast and evening was superb - incredibly varied and always beautifully prepared and presented. Staff friendly helpful. All in all a delight!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Kempinski Hotel The Dome Guest, What a lovely review. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recents stay with us. On behalf of the whole team, we look forward to welcoming you back to your perfect location in Belek. Kind regards, M. Nihat Tümkaya General Manager More 

bangalore
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

We checked into this hotel in the month of november, which is supposed to be winter, but the temperatures during the day was surprisingly high, which meant we definitely needed AC in the room. We were a big group of about 15 people staying in 7 rooms. All of our rooms (I'm assuming all the hotel rooms as well) were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Kempinski Hotel The Dome Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. I sincerely regret to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you were not satisfied especially with the cooling system in your rooms. As we have a central system in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

243 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (146)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (34)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
4:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question