We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Maritim Pine Beach Resort

5.0 of 5 Ileribasi Mevkii 5, Belek 07525, Turkey
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
Write a Review

600 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    275
    183
    74
    41
    27
See reviews for
305
116
8
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (600)
  • Mar-May only
    (93)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (222)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (216)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (69)
All months
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a very enjoyable place! While it rained most of the 5 days there, I found many enjoyable things to do. The food was over the top, especially with the wide variety of choices to meet the needs of taste, culture and special requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We would like to thank for your review. We are very happy that you found our hotel enjoyable and had a good time despite rainy weather. Hope to see you again at our hotel, With best regards, Lena Podorozhna Guest Relations Manager Maritim Pine Beach More 

Ankara, Turkey
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014

Nice choice for holiday and family trips because of nice and long beach, different types of pools and aqua park. It is also a right choice for meetings with its excellent seperated congress hall where exhibitors and meeting participants can meet easily also participants may have food service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nuri, We would like to thank you for your review and recommendation. We are very happy that you liked our beach, pools, aquapark and meeting rooms. We will be happy to have an opportunity to host you again at Maritim Pine Beach! Lena Podorozhna Guest Relations Manager Maritim Pine Beach More 

Isparta, Turkey
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

I stayed 3 days for a congress meeting in the Maritime Pine Beach Hotel in Antalya. As a whole, hotel is impressive; built in a forest, near the beach and close to the airport and it is all inclusive hotel. The reception staff are generally friendly and polite except the Russian female staff who can not speak our national language.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for your review. We happy that in the whole you liked our hotel. And we are very sorry for the described incident about your room wish. Hope to see you again at Maritim Pine Beach. With best regards, Lena Podorozhna Guest Relations Manager Maritim Pine Beach More 

izmir
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Good management requires good organization and regular checking. I do not blame employees because they are trying to do their best but if they are taught how to do it. A floor supervisor yelling to maids at the corridor at 8 o'clock in the morning.... Only two bottles of water/mineral water and two cans of coke at the minibar of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your review. We are sad that not all your expectations were fulfilled while your holiday at Maritim Pine Beach. We hope that you will have a good holiday next time. With best wishes from sunny Belek, Lena Podorozhna Guest Relations Manager Maritim Pine Beach More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Stayed here the last week of September as a group of 11 friends all aged 40-50. We had great weather all week and spent most of the week on the superb beach, purely our preference as the pools here are excellent loads of beds and very clean. Quite loud pool side entertainment if that's your thing. The food here was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you liked so many things about our hotel such as beach, pools, food and drinks and rooms. Your wish to come back is the biggest motivation for our team. If before your next holiday at Maritim Pine Beach you have any questions or... More 

North Carolina
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
30 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

Some of the recent negative reviews were concerning as we were attending a large conference during the last week of October, but we were delighted to find that the facilities, food, and hospitality all exceeded our expectations. The rooms were clean and had all of the amenities we needed. The food was of a wide variety, and we still hadn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We will be happy to host you again! With best wishes from Mediterranean, Lena Podorozhna Guest Relations Manager Maritim Pine Beach More 

Manchester
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Stayed here out of choice due to our original hotel cancelled us the night before (Port Nature Hotel !!) No meet or greet .. Communication was poor. Food was average & cold, tables weren't cleaned .. Rude staff .. Same food everyday - lots of wastage !! We just had to make do. It's a shame as it took the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your review. We are very sad that your original hotel canceled your reservation and you had to spend your holiday at the place you did not choose by yourself. We are sorry that your expectations were not fulfilled at our hotel. We hope that your next holiday will be unforgettable. With... More 

Banbur
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

My family and I have visited the hotel on 6 occasions previously and this year my daughter and her boyfriend , decided that it would be the ideal place for a relaxing break , unfortunately that's where it ended first of all they were put in the worst type of room at the resort , then having realised that it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, We would like to thank you for your review. We are very sad that your daughter's expectations were not fulfilled this time. It is very strange therefore that she had never mentioned them to our guest relations while her stay. We hope that next time all your family will have a great vacation. With best wishes from Belek,... More 

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

Returned from this place 2 days ago and for the first time in many years was glad to get back. As most poeple are saying, the Food was terrible. Bland, tasteless, boring and, worst of all, Cold. Under-cooked fried eggs for breakfast is not nice. No good complaing as nobody in charge seems to care. Lunch time pool snack bars... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your review. We are very sad that your expectations were not met during your holiday at our hotel. We hope that your next holiday will be perfect. With best wishes from sunny Belek, Lena Podorozhna Guest Relations Manager Maritim Pine Beach More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

We have just returned from our 7th visit to Pine Beach (in the last 11 years) and it saddens me to say that it just isn't what it used to be! Our last visit was in 2011 and for various reasons, we were not able to return until this year. There have been many improvements, especially when it comes to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Carol, We would like to thank you for your review. We are happy that you saw so many improvements. But on the other hand, we are so sad, that food and room cleaning were not always to your satisfaction. Of course, we will work on these issues, and we'll be happy if we have a chance to host you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Maritim Pine Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maritim Pine Beach Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii 5, Belek 07525, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Maritim Pine Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 742
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Maritim Pine Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Pine Beach Hotel Belek
Maritim Pine Beach Belek
Maritim Pine Beach Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Belek
#28 Spa Hotel in Belek
#29 Family Hotel in Belek
#34 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Belek

1,210 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (441)
Viewed
Family/play areas (12)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (103)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (98)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (123)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (722)
Viewed
Amenities (206)
Viewed
Beach (43)
Viewed
Childrens Pool (23)
Viewed
Honeymoon Suite (79)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Main Pool (47)
Viewed
Relax Pool (6)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (84)
Viewed
Standard Room (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (177)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (47)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay