We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SENTIDO Zeynep Resort

Tasliburun Mevkii, Belek 07506, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

720 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2015 via mobile

Loved our stay here recently. The food was ok from the main restaurants but a small tip, head up to the top hotels pool snack bar for some amazingly freshly cooked food. One of the few places we have been where you can drink branded drinks at no extra cost. The place is spotless and rooms are a joy to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Tablejockey
SentidoZeynepResort, Yönetici at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for Your review. As Sentido Zeynep, our main goal is renewal with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as management, we believe that Your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution to our work. It was a pleasure to welcome You. We hope... More 

Kezmarok, Slovakia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

We had bungallow, absolutely lovely design, amazing area. Delicious 24 hours available fresh food and fresh fruits and vegetables. Friendly and helpul staff. One not happy think, we missed daily new cotton buds.

Helpful?
1 Thank simona_kormanova
SentidoZeynepResort, Yönetici at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for Your review. As Sentido Zeynep, our main goal is renewal with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as management, we believe that Your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution to our work. It was a pleasure to welcome You. We hope... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015 via mobile

This hotel offers everything exceptional value for money, very friendly staff plenty of choice of food and clean and tidy resort . Plenty of room around the resort do your not on top of each other and located on the beach front.Food is available all day and the all inclusive drinks good . You can use any restaurant in the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Michaela V
SentidoZeynepResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Dear Michaela V., thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay in our house and looking forward to welcome you soon again. Your Sentido Zeynep Team More 

Nantwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2015

Ok so this was my fourth time in Turkey - but I have never been this way before and have always avoided AI in Turkey as was always advised its not the best..... but this was actually the best all inclusive I have ever stayed in. Greeted at reception with a refreshing towel and drink on arrival was a great... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Katie D
SentidoZeynepResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Dear Katie D, Thank you very much since leaving the review. We want to thank for kind words to the our hotel and to our personnel. We are very pleased that we were able to make your holiday comfortable and unforgettable. We will be glad to welcome you again in our hotel! Kind regards Your Sentido Zeynep Team More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

We spend 4 days at Sentido Zeynep Golf Hotel at Belek, Antalya and our staying was perfect. First impression ...a huge room with all the amenities needed. The bathroom was spacious with different shower and bathtub area !! The pools were excellent with clear crystal water (although I am not a pool fan) .. The food was very good with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anastasios S
SentidoZeynepResort, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Dear Anastasios S, thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay in our house and looking forward to welcome you soon again. Your Sentido Zeynep Team More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

First of all this is a great establishment sprawling near the golf courses of Belek, where you can benefit from the amenities of the Zeynep Resort and the Sentido Golf & Spa no matter which hotel you are staying at. The Zeynep Resort is by the sea and where most attractions happen but it is fairly older compared to the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank lemazo
SentidoZeynepResort, Yönetici at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for Your review. As Sentido Zeynep, our main goal is renewal with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as management, we believe that Your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution to our work. It was a pleasure to welcome You. We hope... More 

New Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

My wife and I stayed in the Golf resort with a swim up room. The 2 weeks was fantastic with the only exception being cold meal. At meal times we would try to find the hot tureens and make our food choice from the result. Breakfast on 1 morning was a 6 different types of egg. The toaster broke, leaving... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brixmis7
SentidoZeynepResort, Yönetici at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for Your review. As Sentido Zeynep, our main goal is renewal with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as management, we believe that Your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution to our work. It was a pleasure to welcome You. We hope... More 

Stockholm
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2015

The first sight was marvellous, a beautiful waterfall just outside the entrance of the hotel. We arrived just after lunchtime and they told us to go and have something to eat first before we could have our room. An enourmous place with pools everywhere and sunbeds, but it wasn't crowded at all although it was a lot of people there.... More 

Helpful?
Thank sussie_65
SentidoZeynepResort, Yönetici at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for Your review. As Sentido Zeynep, our main goal is renewal with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as management, we believe that Your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution to our work. It was a pleasure to welcome You. We hope... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

We have just returned from our weeks holiday at sentido zeynep spa and hotel, after thoroughly enjoying our break. Our room was on the 4th floor at the front just above reception. There is a lovely water feature just outside which was a it noisy, but the hotel ran it between 0930 and 2000, so was off overnight. The room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Annette G
SentidoZeynepResort, Yönetici at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for Your review. As Sentido Zeynep, our main goal is renewal with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as management, we believe that Your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution to our work. It was a pleasure to welcome You. We hope... More 

birmingham, england
Level Contributor
67 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

This is a nice hotel with good staff, the room we had was a sea view room it was tidy large and very clean, with a great bath room, the whole hotel was well looked after and very clean, a busy hotel but never a problem getting a sun bed or drink at the bar, at night pool bar was... More 

Helpful?
Thank cavus
SentidoZeynepResort, Yönetici at SENTIDO Zeynep Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for Your review. As Sentido Zeynep, our main goal is renewal with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as management, we believe that Your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution to our work. It was a pleasure to welcome You. We hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,114 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (558)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (149)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (109)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (43)
Viewed
View from room (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
0:33
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (161)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (510)
Viewed
Amenities (98)
Viewed
Beach (24)
Viewed
Childrens Pool (5)
Viewed
Family Room (42)
Viewed
Main Pool (34)
Viewed
Olympic Swimming Pool (23)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (117)
Viewed
Standard Room (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
3.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
1.0 mi away
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Papillon Ayscha
Papillon Ayscha
#7 of 82 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 867 reviews
1.4 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#24 of 82 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 1,012 reviews
2.1 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#44 of 82 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay