We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Letoonia Golf Resort

Ileribasi Mevkii | Ileribasi Mevkii Belek / Antalya / Turkiye, Belek 07501, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Letoonia Golf Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

834 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    444
    218
    100
    43
    29
See reviews for
443
197
13
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (834)
  • Mar-May only
    (154)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (432)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (203)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (45)
All months
Runcorn
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

10 of our family stayed for 2 weeks in August , blisteringly hot all the time & could do with some industrial cooling fans around main bar of an evening and also air con in the lobby & reception areas. Bar staff were superb even though some people including women & children of other nationalities were extremely rude with no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your nice internet review about our Hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you at Letoonia Golf Resort. Your suggestion about fans has been forwarded to the Hotel Management. We hope to welcome you soon. Kind Regards Gamze Teksen More 

Reading, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

just arrived back from this hotel with mixed feelings. the good is that the food is great with plenty of choice pools are clean & the beach is clean. The bad side is that the beach is shingle not sand. The relax pools for over 18s are full of kids on lilos. The football courts are closed all day with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Howard, We would like to thank you for your holiday at our resort. We are happy that you liked our beach and foods. We would like to inform you that we have also Cosy Bar open at main building lobby between 10:00h and 00:00h. The guests who have late flight they can use our facilities until their pick-up time... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Yet another wonderful stay here at Letoonia Golf. Spacious bungalow rooms with excellent free air con and safe in the rooms. Daily room service and the entire resort is well tended and run efficiently. Staff here are so friendly and they simply cannot do enough to help you. As returning guests we received complimentary wine and fruit on arrival and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Liz, It was very nice to welcome you again at our resort. We would ile to thank you for coming back again to our resort and sharing this lovely comment on Tripadvisor. We have forwarded your compliments about Julia to our Spa Manager. We wish to welcome you next year again and all the best for you and your... More 

Stoke-on-Trent
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first time holidaying in Turkey and we were not disappointed. 2 adults and 2 children {11 and 17} meant we needed somewhere that catered for everyone and Letoonia certainly did that. We had a lovely big room overlooking the pool and a brilliant sea view, mini bar and tea/coffee 're stocked daily. AL room service from midnight... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your nice review about our hotel. You made us happy with your lovely comments. It is nice to hear that you liked your first visit to Turkey. Your compliments about your birthday organisation and staff have been forwarded to the related departments. We hope welcome you back again. Best Regards... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a wonderful experience in this resort. you can spend 10 days without getting board or considering to go out. The employees are kind and hospitable. Best of all was the Animation Team.they were simply great. they encouraged us to participate in the activities which were funny and interesting. and above all they kept us busy, entertained and having... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mohammad, Thank you very much for your lovely comments about Letoonia Golf Resort. It was a pleasure for us to serve you here. Your compliments about Animation Team and all our employees have been forwarded to the related Department Heads and Hotel Management. As we are in high season and fully occupied and at our hotel staying many families... More 

farnborough hants
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just arrived back after 2 weeks here and was disappointed with the Hotel. We have been to Turkey many times and stayed in Hotels better than this, that have the same star rating. Last year we stayed in another Belek Hotel and thought this would be of the same standard, but unfortunately it was below what we were expecting. At... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are happy because you choosed our Hotel from the comments on Internet. But at the otherside we are very sorry because your son and your friend’s daughter had not so much enjoyed the time at our Hotel. As we have our Teenage Club and there... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a lovely 10 day holiday at this fab hotel and have come home to book again for next year ! Spotlessly clean, plenty of food choices and lovely spacious rooms. Spa treatments and spa staff in particular are the best !

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tracy, Thank you very much for your holiday at our resort. It was our pleasure to welcome you here. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further informations. We will be very happy to welcome you again. Kind Regards Gamze Teksen More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is beautiful and peaceful ! This is not just a hotel ... It is a palette of atmospheres and recreational riches! I had never experienced this before. A beach with a variety of amenities, hammocks, large tanning beds, shady gardens, play areas, a natural disco... A garden with beautiful flowers, relaxing pools, Jacuzzi, hanging beds, charming and luxurious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sylvie, We would like to thank you first of all for choosing our hotel again. It was very nice to meet you and serve you again at our hotel. Your lovely comments made us very happy. As Letoonia Team we are very happy if all our guests are smiling and happy with Letoonia Resorts. We hope to welcome you... More 

birmingham
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great accommodation. Ample pools. Beach & surroundings lovely. Variety of food. Very clean everywhere. Entertainment team very hard working. Evening entertainment 'interesting' at times! A great holiday at a friendly resort.

Was this review helpful? Yes
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jenny, We would like to thank you for your nice comments about our Hotel. We will forward your compliments about entertainment team. We are very happy because you liked our hotel and went to your home with nice memories. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards Gamze Teksen More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for one week on bungalow rooms and we were surrounded by nature! It was really cool. I don't want to speak about bad things but just in restaurant it was impossible to find something to eat except chicken and it was hard to find wi-fi conection all around hotel. The hotel staff was really kind with us. Even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear John, We would like to thank you for your kind internet review. We are very happy because you liked our Hotel. We will forward all your compliments about all our staff. As our buffet menu is changing everyday and we try to reach all guest’s tastes, and there is some special nights during the week like Asian and Fish... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Entertainments team(6)
  • Boat trip(3)
  • Very friendly(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,256 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (650)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (165)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (138)
Viewed
View from room (37)
Viewed
Family/play areas (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
1:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (216)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (112)
Viewed
Beach (67)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Olympic Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool II (16)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (150)
Viewed
Standard Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (55)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.1 mi away
Papillon Ayscha
Papillon Ayscha
#7 of 81 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 791 reviews
0.9 mi away
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
0.8 mi away
Papillon Zeugma
Papillon Zeugma
#6 of 81 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort and Spa
3.1 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#43 of 81 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 557 reviews
1.0 mi away
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay