We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gural Premier Belek

#25 of 82 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Iskele Mevkii Pk 04, Belek, Turkey
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Expert photos
Gural Premier Belek
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Northants, UK
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2015

Went for a week 1st week in October. There are so many 5 star all inclusive hotels to choose from in Turkey that I ended up choosing Gural because it appeared to have the most facilities for my 3 year old daughter - I wasn't disappointed. Lovely pools, lovely Belek beach, Fun Aqua Park, Indoor soft play area, couple of... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Beansforsupper
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our special thanks to you for your kind comments.We would like to share that we try to keep our standards and improve all our services. Thank you once more for the time you have taken to send your feedback to us. We will be so glad to welcome you again in our Resort. Best Regards Güral Premier Belek More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

Got back from here a week ago lovely hotel with lovely staff plenty of sunbeds what ever time of the day lovely beach great choice of drinks entertainment was great every night aqua park was great fun hopefully we can return to this wonderful hotel next year

Helpful?
Thank Ian A
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send such a detailed feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our Hotel, and also for us as Güral Premier Belek Family, because it makes us so proud to serve the guests like you. We are sorry... More 

Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

It is hard to imagine how could they make your vacation with babies more comfortable. Special menu for infants: blenders and weaning (powder milk Aptamil), feeding chairs that are always clean and very baby-friendly staff. Families with small children/babies should not make any doubts, Gural Premier is the right place to stay. Unlike typical large hotel buildings, whole place is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gleb I
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send such a detailed feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our Hotel, and also for us as Güral Premier Belek Family, because it makes us so proud to serve the guests like you. We are sorry... More 

Baku, Azerbaijan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile

This is a second trip to Gural Belek, but this time with my brother family too. Happy to declare that Gural Belek fully conforms with our expectations and I wouldn't like to go for another one. If we have another chance to visit Belek with no doubt Gural is on the top of the list. Fantastically polite service personnel, I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vugar H
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our special thanks to you for your kind comments.We would like to share that we try to keep our standards and improve all our services. Thank you once more for the time you have taken to send your feedback to us. We will be so glad to welcome you again in our Resort. Best Regards Güral Premier Belek More 

Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from a 2 week holidays in Gural Premier and overall we enjoyed our stay. I will try to give some information on what we liked and what we didnt. To start with, the reception itself doesnt give you the impression of the hotel as it is. Its a little bit small but the staff was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Edona T
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send such a detailed feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our Hotel, and also for us as Güral Premier Belek Family, because it makes us so proud to serve the guests like you. We try hard... More 

Genève, Suisse
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2015 via mobile

probably the fist time of our lives that travel was such a nightmare. please before to read this comment be aware : Belek is not the problem but Turkish airlines and Turkish airport staff yes. Be sure that your luggage arrival is a gamble... You have as much chances to get it lost as not. We had no luck traveling... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank POLTA
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send such a detailed feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our Hotel, and also for us. We are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you have had experienced with the airline but also glad that you have... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2015 via mobile

We are now here, until Tuesday. The hotel itself is very nice, territory, beach, bars, food, pools, but..... The big minus is service. Housekeeping zero! Service in restaurant zero! Beach full of cigarettes, plastmass and other trash. Yesterday tried to complain to guest relation service, asked to give me a book or something where i can write. Answer was "no,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Dina A
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all we would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier Family for your valuable feedbacks. The return of any feedback has an extreme importance in connection with the quality of services. We would like to share, the comments you have given us as feedback, will be brought to the knowledge of all relevant departments... More 

Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2015

I was here in august 2015. It wasn't my first experience in Turkey, but this resort in better than others. Gural offer all do you want: best accommodations, pool, aqua park, kids activity, silence, intimity, good food and attention for all clients. If you want to be alone, you can. If you want to be with many people, you can.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 108RB2015
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send this feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our Hotel, and also for us as Güral Premier Belek Family, We try hard to improve the services, keep all our standards and will be so glad to... More 

Penrith, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015

Just returned from gural premier belek and we have had a brilliant week. Really can't fault the hotel or staff, the staff are friendly and helpful and the entertainment day and night is really five star. We have three children aged 12,6,5 and their was plenty to keep them all entertained. The food is lovely and plenty of choice, for... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank suebland2015
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our special thanks to you for your kind comments.We would like to share that we try to keep our standards and improve all our services. Thank you once more for the time you have taken to send feedback to us. We will be so glad to welcome you again in our Resort. Best Regards More 

Totnes,England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015

Fantastic family holiday, lovely room, great Aqua park, beautiful beach and surroundings! Excellent food, lovely waiters and bar staff. Fantastic entertainment team, brilliant shows in the evening, nice ice-creams and drinks. Great kids club! Lovely hot weather. Great cleaning staff, everywhere is very clean. Fantastic holiday, well done Gural Premier!!!

Helpful?
Thank Anna L
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our special thanks to you for your kind comments.We would like to share that we try to keep our standards and improve all our services. Thank you once more for the time you have taken to send feedback to us. We will be so glad to welcome you again in our Resort. Best Regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

835 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (370)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (49)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (265)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (282)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Aqua Park (17)
Viewed
Beach (9)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (36)
Viewed
Deluxe Family Room (48)
Viewed
Deluxe Family Suite (59)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (61)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (183)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (37)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.6 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.5 mi away
Papillon Ayscha
Papillon Ayscha
#7 of 82 in Belek
4.5 of 5 stars 866 reviews
1.7 mi away
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.0 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
2.9 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay