We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
271 S Lake Havasu Ave, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lake Havasu)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    44
    57
    32
    19
See reviews for
41
66
8
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (164)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Hilo, Hawaii
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Enjoyed my stay here. I would consider it a low budget hotel. It is conveniently located. There are many great eateries within two blocks. If you're adventuresome and don't mind crossing a four lane road, there are traffic lights, there's another long list of eateries and, of course, the London Bridge in walking distance. Don't recommend walking if you're not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. More 

Dronfield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
35 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a room on the 2nd floor which gave a view of the lake but was noisy all night due the traffic (needs double glazed windows ?).The room was basically clean but needs cleaning round the edges of the carpet. My husband noticed the flex to the hairdryer was frayed and dangerous so we took it to reception where... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guest in the future. More 

Travelers are raving about these Lake Havasu City hotels

Huntington Beach, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We needed a hotel and this one had rooms available at the at last minute. Parking is poor, and our room was on the street side so the traffic was very loud. The maid didn't show up until 5pm to clean to room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We would hope that you would stay with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City. More 

Peoria, Arizona
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
37 hotel reviews
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

I have stayed here in the past and forgot how tired this property real is. The parking lot was full of trash. They could not find the room reservation for the room I booked on line even after I showed them the confirmation. The honored the price but put me in a downstairs room facing highway 95. I called the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We have been remodeling our rooms. We apologize for the mess during Spring Break. We hope that you would stay with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City. More 

Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

We chose Quality suites as it is always clean, good price and good breakfast. The noise started at 11:30 and ended at 3:00. We called security twice, my husband went out and told the group to quiet down as well. The rooms are old and the carpet has seen better days. Breakfast was not great Worst night sleep and all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We hope that you would stay with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City. Spring break is the entire month of March and the first week of April. We apologize for the noise. More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Spent this past weekend at this hotel and ended up feeling like it should have been better. The room we had was in need of a paint job and the furnishings were very tired. The worst part was we had no a/c the entire time. We let the front desk know twice after the first night and it was supposed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We do apologize for the a/c problem. We hope that you consider staying with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City. More 

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

A lot of noise day and night. Rates were not what I booked then I was told well, weekends are more! ( my weekend date had not changed) Went to breakfast at 9:02 and was told by front desk oh no, weekdays stop at 9 not 10. On the whole, no real quality in their customer service. Very disappointing!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We hope that you would consider staying with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City. More 

Coventry, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

Great location for a traveller. I wouldn't want to stay there for more than a night Price was bang on ! When I got there, there was a bikers convention. Being an English man touring I tried not to Stand out. There was a sign on the door saying no hand guns but even the women were carrying guns. This... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Lake Havasu City. More 

BC
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
74 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

We stayed one night in the Quality Inn. Our room was a reasonable price and nice and spacious. It was clean, the hotel was clean, the free breakfast in the morning was great! Lots of variety and even scrambled eggs and ham. Check your coupons when you check in - we could have had free wine or beer with our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Lake Havasu City. More 

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

Stayed here while going to a mountain bike race with my wife and 4 year old. Room was good sized and the beds were really comfortable! The pool was nice and especially refreshing after a day at the race! The breakfast was good and well stocked and they had a nice staff maintaining the room. Couple of added notes.. Shower... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We enjoyed having you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to Lake Havasu City. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities