We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1400 E. Andy Devine Ave., Kingman, AZ 86401
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #13 of 26 Hotels in Kingman
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Diane195018 Simcoe, Canada
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    34
    93
    73
    42
    30
See reviews for
61
109
23
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (272)
  • Mar-May only
    (66)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (83)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (47)
All months
Simcoe, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I was amazed at the affordability of this hotel. When I booked our room, it was the least expensive accommodation on our road trip, so I didn't know what to expect. The hotel is clean, staff was pleasant & helpful. It provides a continental breakfast. The hotel is centrally located to several tourist attractions and the price allows you to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
207 reviews 207 reviews
50 hotel reviews
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Even though we were facing a busy highway the noise was minimal. The desk clerk was helpful and informative. I made the reservation over the phone and whomever I spoke with worked with me to give me the best price ... Which was about $20 less than where we started.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great staff: Continental breakfast was fresh & hot, Greg even reheated my food that I let get cold. Jesse, night manager was excellent! Room/bed was comfortable although toilet had some issues. I'd come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Austin, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms were nice but there was a lot of noise in the evening and night by construction workers that were staying there outside their rooms. They even let them BBQ by the room doors!. Might want to consider a place that does not cater to inconsiderate lowlifes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 1 night here. At first thought because there was a brand new carpet it was great BUT toilet was badly ingrained with use and bath plug hole was grotty. Internet connection was shocking. Stuff hauled out of rooms being refurbished was all tossed out where they thought no one could see it

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A bit off the Freeway but well worth the effort. Hesitated on reserving a night based on some negative reviews, but his hotel turned out to be just fine. Nothing fancy and, yes, it is old but many rooms have been updated. Everything in the room worked just fine. The doors shut with a slam if you don't hold on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemet, California
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
100 hotel reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

Lots of renovations going on...it looks like all rooms are bring remodeled. I believe I have a newer room. I love that you don't have to go up steps to get to the second floor..room has all the amenities including frig and microwave. Pool and spa are both closed right now for repairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Genoa, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

After reading the positive reviews we stopped here on 3/29/15. Room 274 must be a bad room. The wastebasket was never emptied and it had something gross in it. By morning the toilet paper holder was off the wall, coffee pot & hair dryer didn't work, toilet didn't flush properly and I swear sheets had not been changed. (maybe just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jawiggin, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest I would to apologize for the un-pleasantries you encountered with us during your stay from the condition of your room to your check out experience. The issues at had have been addressed and taken care of it was done promptly after your stay. I do agree about the $10.00 refund not being suitable to your liking, for everything... More 

Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

Staying at this hotel you get what you expect for the price nothing more nothing less. A bit worn - but clean and nice. Enjoy the breakfast in a room full of historical souvenirs and posters. Staff is great and really service minded.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Simi Valley, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

Booked by Hotwire in a hurry for a night on our way to Las Vegas. First very friendly staff thanks to Jessi who arranged the 2 rooms since hotel was in remodeling stage. Nice place to stay clean and nice good price .

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (74)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay