We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2602 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    20
    13
    14
    8
    2
See reviews for
20
22
2
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (57)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Tucson
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Yes, stay at the Quality Inn in Holbrook. Trust me, you do NOT want the fleas and bugs in the ones next door, or the filthy rooms elsewhere (looked as if not swept in days or weeks during construction there; pile of leaves and papers outside the door. No way. If you see the motel sign painted over and new... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Simi Valley, California, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very nice Quality Inn. For being in the middle of nowhere, you won't find a finer Quality inn. Rooms clean and updated with a 42 in HDTV. Bed is very comfortable and clean. And the hotel called me to confirm my room placement request. A true winner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay with us, and that we exceeded your expectations in both our product and service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Aimee GM More 

West Covina, California
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This will be a long review because there's so much to say. I was traveling with a group of people from Austin, Tx to California. We had initially intended to try to make it Flagstaff but fatigue overwhelmed us and we had to stop early in Holbrook, Az. Unfortunately, every hotel was filled to capacity. I had never stayed at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your very detailed review. I am very happy that we were able to exceed your expectations and that we were of great service to you. I am also very glad that you found great value for the price you paid to stay with us. As noted by you, we use a mattress protector... More 

Holbrook, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been on a long road trip and have stayed at Quality Inns a major part of the time as they are consistent in their Cleanliness and comfort the staff is always attentive and will bend over backwards to make ones stay enjoyable

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found your room clean and comfortable, We look forward to having you back again on your next road trip. Sincerely, Aimee GM More 

Holbrook, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolutely terrible service from front desk personnel and choice hotel's customer service was no help. The service desk would not honor a roll-away bed accommodation that was already confirmed on the reservations and yet charge a $10 fee for a roll away bed that we never received. Don't ever stay here unless you enjoy being ripped off and nickeled and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank you for your review. Your reservation was through Expedia and it was for a double Queen room. The rate that you paid was for that room type only and a rollaway bed was not requested nor included in your reservation. In addition, a rollaway bed is not guaranteed but subject to availability only which is why it... More 

Travelers are raving about these Holbrook hotels

Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No laundry facility , charged extra for our kids to stay in same room, dirty washcloth left on floor from previous guest. Air conditioner was noisy, walls thin. I was not happy! I would not advise anyone to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Marion, Please accept my sincere apologies for your experience. All our rooms are cleaned thoroughly after each guest stay, however sometimes my housekeeping staff might drop a washcloth as they exit the room after cleaning it. It is inexcusable as it gives our guests the impression of sloppy cleaning but I can assure you that this is not the... More 

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Was a average hotel nothing special. Room was clean and quite. Breakfast was the average hotel food. Location was good right off of 40 well marked. Came in early and they had a room ready for us. Had a little issue with the TV but other then that is was just a normal hotel nothing bad to say.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. As you are a very experienced traveler and Tripadvisor reviewer, I am very happy to know that you rated your room clean and our breakfast fare to your satisfaction. Also, with our ideal location off I-40, you are right to point out that your room was quiet and peaceful, as we do not have any... More 

Georgia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2015

This hotel is definitely older, but it has been well maintained. The room was clean and everything worked. The only complaint is that the air conditioner was very loud and woke me up when it cut on during the night. The young lady who checked us in was very friendly and efficient. I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Elaine, Thank you for your review and feedback. As aptly mentioned, we are an older motel, however we take pride and extra effort in maintaining its cleanliness and comfort for all our guests. However, please accept my apologies for the air conditioner being loud. We have replaced most of the older ones and we will continue to replace the... More 

Graniteville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

The hotel staff were polite and helpful. The room was clean. It needs a lot of updating. At night there are people using the parking lot as a cut through. I did not feel comfortable or safe The breakfast was the usual fare.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Cathy, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found your room, which was renovated in 2012, clean and comfortable, and that our service was friendly and professional. We are located in a safe and quiet part of town which is just off exit 289 on I-40. The foot traffic mentioned are the guests from the motel... More 

Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015

Good location and stay for a few nights. many hotels along the same road but this hotel stands out in terms of pricing and comfort. nothing much to complain for the price you are paying for a Quality Inn hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you chose to stay with us over the other motels in town, and that you were happy with the comfort and value you received for the price you paid. Sincerely, Aimee GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.4 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#2 of 17 in Holbrook
4.5 of 5 stars 1,016 reviews
1.8 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
4.0 of 5 stars 181 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
3.5 of 5 stars 233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
3.5 of 5 stars 184 reviews
3.0 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Adobe Holbrook
1.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay