We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

1.5 of 5 2602 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    8
    6
    5
    0
See reviews for
14
9
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (31)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (9)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Bettendorf
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed there 2 nights while we toured and hiked the Petrified Forest NP. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Breakfast area was always clean and well supplied with everything we needed for our meals. Conveniently located on the north end of town near I-40. Would stay here again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr Eldon, Thank you for your review and strong recommendations. I am very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us. As you mentioned, our motel is very quiet as there is no railroad noise, and we are very conveniently located close to the freeway exit and to the Petrified Forest National Park. I am glad that you... More 

Bismarck, North Dakota
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The desk clerk was very helpful. My room was clean with no problems. The breakfast had hot food which was fine. The location is near interstate and with food places near by. I would stay here again. Good room for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jerry, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed our hot breakfast spread. I am also glad that you found good value in our room prices. We look forward to your return stay with us. Sincerely, Aimee GM More 

Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is awesome!! Very clean and well managed!! The Manager, Ken, and the Front Desk Manager, Amy, were very knowledgeable and extremely professional!! I feel very comfortable in recommending this hotel to anyone traveling through this area!!!! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I am very glad that all of us were of great service to you, and that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again. Sincerely, Aimee GM More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I do not do very many reviews but our stay was excellent! We came in late and only stayed one night. The double queen room we had was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and both the night and morning clerks were very helpful. I would DEFINITELY stay here again when traveling through. The wifi was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. I remember you and your family, and your beautiful kids. I have three young children myself and I understand how important it is to keep all of us in the same room, and I am glad that our room was clean and roomy enough for your family. It was... More 

toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The toilette was runny not flushing properly. Having breakfast was to be a challenge: at 8:30am the personal starting cleaning the floor, put most of the chairs on the tables and removed most of the food. We had to ask two times to get some food since the breakfast was to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for your review and feedback. I was the one who was cleaning the breakfast area at about 8:45 am on just a section of the dining room when you and your husband walked in. Usually at around this time, we have very few guests coming down for their breakfast, however we will leave enough food for... More 

Santa Fe, NM
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

We made a king room reservation though central reservations and guaranteed it for late arrival. When we got to the property they had no king rooms available so we were stuck with a double. To make matters worse they blamed Choice for our inconvenience. We have always made our Choice hotel reservations through the central reservation line and have never... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found our room clean and to your expectations. Our breakfast offered are in accordance to Choice Hotel standards which include hot sausage and egg patties, hot waffle, several types of breads and pastries, oatmeal, fresh fruits, juices, coffee, milk, and tea. I understand your frustration that you were not able... More 

Browns Valley, CA
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Traveling across country and want comfort and quiet at a reasonable price and this met all criteria. Friendly staff and excellent beds, bedsheets, and pillows. Water pressure adequate. Will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mark, Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent review. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay with us, and enjoyed our room condition and staff service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Aimee GM More 

Grant, Minnesota, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

We got in late and had no reservations. The person at the front desk was very pleasant. We had a clean room, reasonable rate, and the bed was comfortable. The next morning we had the complimentary breakfast which is comparable to the more upscale hotels we've stayed at. The hotel staff were GREAT! They were very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Gina, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I wish more of my guests would take the time to write their great experiences with us as you did through Tripadvisor as my motel is one of the better ones in town. I always stressed to my staff that we must provide clean and comfortable rooms to our... More 

Suffolk
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
22 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014 via mobile

the hotel wasn't bad. It was clean, the room was fairly spacious and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was ok but the prepacked scrambled eggs were weird! Absolutely fine and edible but weird but that isn't something to hold against the hotel! No complaints but nothing to rave about.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am glad that you found your room clean, spacious, and comfortable which are very important attributes that all our guests look for. As we do not have a hot kitchen, we serve mostly pre-cooked microwaveable items like sausage and egg patties which are similar to what you would find in a McDonalds... More 

maryland usa
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

I'm rating this 4 stars because it is a good choice for a not so great location. The room was smallish, but clean, the people were nice and the breakfast just fine. It is convenient to the AMAZING petrified forest, which is reason enough to visit Holbrook.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service, breakfast, and room cleanliness were to your expectations. All our room size is 300 sq ft and the space actually gives our guests ample room for them to move around and to place their... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2602 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Quality Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Holbrook
Holbrook Comfort Inn

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay