We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

1.5 of 5 2602 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    8
    6
    5
    0
See reviews for
11
9
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (27)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (9)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The toilette was runny not flushing properly. Having breakfast was to be a challenge: at 8:30am the personal starting cleaning the floor, put most of the chairs on the tables and removed most of the food. We had to ask two times to get some food since the breakfast was to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for your review and feedback. I was the one who was cleaning the breakfast area at about 8:45 am on just a section of the dining room when you and your husband walked in. Usually at around this time, we have very few guests coming down for their breakfast, however we will leave enough food for... More

Santa Fe, NM
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We made a king room reservation though central reservations and guaranteed it for late arrival. When we got to the property they had no king rooms available so we were stuck with a double. To make matters worse they blamed Choice for our inconvenience. We have always made our Choice hotel reservations through the central reservation line and have never... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found our room clean and to your expectations. Our breakfast offered are in accordance to Choice Hotel standards which include hot sausage and egg patties, hot waffle, several types of breads and pastries, oatmeal, fresh fruits, juices, coffee, milk, and tea. I understand your frustration that you were not able... More

Browns Valley, CA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Traveling across country and want comfort and quiet at a reasonable price and this met all criteria. Friendly staff and excellent beds, bedsheets, and pillows. Water pressure adequate. Will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mark, Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent review. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay with us, and enjoyed our room condition and staff service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Aimee GM More

Grant, Minnesota, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We got in late and had no reservations. The person at the front desk was very pleasant. We had a clean room, reasonable rate, and the bed was comfortable. The next morning we had the complimentary breakfast which is comparable to the more upscale hotels we've stayed at. The hotel staff were GREAT! They were very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Gina, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I wish more of my guests would take the time to write their great experiences with us as you did through Tripadvisor as my motel is one of the better ones in town. I always stressed to my staff that we must provide clean and comfortable rooms to our... More

Suffolk
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
22 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

the hotel wasn't bad. It was clean, the room was fairly spacious and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was ok but the prepacked scrambled eggs were weird! Absolutely fine and edible but weird but that isn't something to hold against the hotel! No complaints but nothing to rave about.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am glad that you found your room clean, spacious, and comfortable which are very important attributes that all our guests look for. As we do not have a hot kitchen, we serve mostly pre-cooked microwaveable items like sausage and egg patties which are similar to what you would find in a McDonalds... More

maryland usa
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

I'm rating this 4 stars because it is a good choice for a not so great location. The room was smallish, but clean, the people were nice and the breakfast just fine. It is convenient to the AMAZING petrified forest, which is reason enough to visit Holbrook.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service, breakfast, and room cleanliness were to your expectations. All our room size is 300 sq ft and the space actually gives our guests ample room for them to move around and to place their... More

Limerick, Ireland
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

We stopped here for a one night rest while road tripping a cross Route 66. The rooms were adequately clean and spacious and they had a good hot and cold breakfast option to choose from. The main downfall is for a place that's so hot the have no outside seating? Actually to rephrase that - the had none we were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I am very glad that found your room to be clean and spacious, and that you enjoyed our free breakfast spread. They are usually what we receive as compliments from most of our guests. Our pool is an outdoor non-heated seasonal pool and since we are now in the Fall season,... More

Washington UT
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

I stayed elsewhere the last time I was in Holbrook and was disappointed. This time I think I found a gem amount the lot. This facility looks great from the street and while it is not new it appears to be well kept. More importantly Ashley was on duty when we checked in and she represented the establishment as if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for giving us your highest rating for my motel and staff, and for your feedback. As aptly mentioned, as an older motel it is difficult to please all our guests but we strive very hard to ensure that our room condition and cleanliness exceed the expectations of all, if not, most of our guests.... More

West Yorkshire
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

A basic hotel with old fashioned rooms. The rooms are clean but dark and in need of some TLC We had to shoulder the door to get into our room. The lady who checked us in did not sell the town to us very well and was quite slow booking us in even though we had booked and paid for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Lindabenjy, Thank you for your review and feedback. Our motel was actually recently renovated a couple of years ago with new carpets, drapes, furniture, and TVs installed. We will address the issue with the stiff door as this might be due to the weather stripping on the door. Please accept my apologies for the slow check in and lack... More

Scottsdale, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

This is a pleasant, well-maintained property. It is clean, with decent beds, adequate bath, and an exceptional breakfast. The Wifi was always available and very fast -- given the remoteness of Holbrook, it was pretty cool. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Great price/performace.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aimee Y, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we exceeded all your expectations. We look forward to your return stay with us. Sincerely, Aimee GM More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2602 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Quality Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Holbrook
Holbrook Comfort Inn

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay