We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear

3.0 of 5 950 N Dysart Road, Goodyear, AZ 85338
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    38
    15
    7
    13
See reviews for
26
25
19
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (170)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Stanwood, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Needed a good place to stay while relative in Hosp and rehab. Within a mile of both. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Beds AND pillows are comfortable and rooms are clean with no odors. During the night the rooms are quiet enough for us to sleep. Air conditioner has a low setting that is quiet and keeps the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We used Quality Inn Goodyear because of its closeness to our destination meeting. We were very pleased with the customer service at check-in, they quickly and efficiently with a smile got us checked in. The room was perfectly ready -- just what I would expect for a quick overnight stay where the "ambiance" wasn't important. Everything was fresh and in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent comment regarding your stay, we appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our staff. Sincerely, Richard Riggs G.M. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When we got there the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and well supplied. It had a refrigerator and microwave. My favorite stsff member was Cindy. I thought price for pets was a little high. They had a nice heated pool and jacuzzi. The grounds were clean and well lit. There is also a great Black Bear dinner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent comment regarding your stay, we appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our staff. Sincerely, Richard Riggs G.M. More 

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel staff greeted us warmly at the front desk and answered any questions we had for them. Our room was average and opened up to a court yard which was very helpful for our dog was with us. The room, however, had a slight odor to it. The bathroom was adequate for old and in need of updating. But,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent comment regarding your stay, we appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our staff. Sincerely, Richard Riggs G.M. More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our motorhome was destroyed in a storm and due to insurance problems we have stayed at Quality Inn for several months. The staff here goes out of their way to see that we are comfortable and are all concerned about our situation. The rooms are all clean and in good repair. The housekeeping staff sees that everything in the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your positive review, we appreciate the feedback and will share your comments with our staff. Richard Riggs G.M. More 

Seattle, Washington
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel did not appear to be full, but I was put in a room at the far end of the property. The room was right next to the I-10 (about 50 yards away). There were no free outlets by the rooms desk to power or charge electronics, but the staff did bring me a power strip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlasHMC, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback, we will share your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again very soon. Richard Riggs G.M. More 

Vancouver
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was not my first choice but I had trouble finding a room in advance of a business meeting the day after the Superbowl. I paid an exorbitant amount thanks to supply and demand economics, and was unable to cancel and rebook when a vacancy came up at half the price at the same hotel for the same dates.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay, we appreciate your comments and will share them with our staff. Richard Riggs G.M. More 

temecula ca.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this was our second visit, we were fooled into thinking it was a bargain the first time. On our online reservation, we requested the same room as we stayed in before which was on first floor. Upon check-in they said our room type was not available on first floor (place was a ghost town the whole time) stayed in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review

We are very sorry you had a less than enjoyable experience at our hotel, we strive to make each and every guest happy. We hope to see you again very soon. Richard Riggs G.M. More 

Crestline, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On our way to Colorado, my husband and I were very pleased with our experience at the Quality Inn. In fact, we were so pleased, that we stayed there on our way back too. The rooms were clean and did not smell like cigarettes, a real deal-breaker for me. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the bathroom was well... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review

Thanks for the honest and positive review, I will share your comments with our entire staff and this will make them smile. We appreicate your business and hope to see you again very soon. Richard Riggs G.M. More 

Clovis, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank-you Quality Inn! It was late (11:00) I couldn't drive anymore(10 hrs already) and there was the Quality Inn right near the next exit off I-10 in Goodyear, AZ. As I walk thru front doors, the night desk person (Marcie) greeted me. Fortunately there was a room to fit our needs (2-adults 2-grandkids 1-Digby the Yorkie) After a quick search,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we enjoy making guests happy, please visit us again very soon. Richard Riggs G.M. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear

Address: 950 N Dysart Road, Goodyear, AZ 85338
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Goodyear
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Goodyear Quality Inn
Quality Inn Goodyear

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay