We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Goodyear hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn

3.0 of 5 Motel   |   55 North Litchfield Road, Goodyear, AZ 85338
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
60%
Ranked #9 of 9 hotels in Goodyear
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Kasey G Goodyear, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (132)
  • Photos (27)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (14)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

132 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    32
    47
    28
    10
    15
See reviews for
50
34
10
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Goodyear, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

AC went out in our house and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us and our dog. The room was very clean and they even cranked down the ac so we would be cool after our ordeal. The kids enjoyed swimming in the clean pool and the room was nice sized

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn1714, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to host you and your family when your A/C went out in your home, as we all know the summers here in Phoenix are brutal. We were happy to see our pet friendly accommodations were just what you needed. Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with others. Marilyn Edwards Guest Service Manager More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The price was reasonable. The room was clean. Its an older property but that was no big deal. Our room's air conditioner was not getting cold fast so they moved us into another room no problem no questions asked. Staff was friendly. We didn't wake up for the breakfast but if you are complaining about free food...well...you get what you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn1714, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments after your recent stay at our hotel, we were pleased to see that you found the hotel to be both clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again very soon. Marilyn Edwards Guest Service Manager More

Denver, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Again, you get what you pay for. Recommended by a friend, I was skeptical of the price, $79 a night including a AAA discount. Requested a room nearer to the pool, got put at the end by the parking lot where everybody came to smoke at all hours. A tractor trailer parked outside our room for 2 nights running non... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn1714, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize for the recent experience you had at our hotel. Our goal is to provide clean and comfortable accommodations and service that exceeds our guest's expectations- it was disappointing to read that this did not occur during your stay, Once again, we apologize for the issues that you experienced. Marilyn Edwards Guest Service Manager More

San Diego, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast was not as advertised. They ran out of many items. The hotel was not busy at all. We were told we could not have a downstairs room. The hotel was not full. There were just a few cars in the parking lot and we got there at 11:00pm. Not sure why they did not have downstairs room. The night... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vail, AZ
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Enjoyed my stay, very accommodating to me and my cocker. Everyone at the hotel was friendly, professional and responded to all my inquiries with grace. My only concern was the lack of outside trash containers for my dogs waste. Had to walk around to find a container. Small inconvenience.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lancaster, United States
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel was terrible! They claim they were unprepared for breakfast for the amount of guest who decided to stay there. The food was awful, except for the cereal, which was pretty much the only food they had. Coffee was very hard to come by. Spent a lot of money at Starbucks. Their hotel pool was constantly invaded by outsiders... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

This was our 10th stay at this Goodyear, AZ hotel! The staff were always pleasant and the beds were very comfortable! The water pressure in the hotel was low but managable. The free continental breakfast was delicious! The price was very reasonable and the hotel's location to the freeway was very convenient! Will definitely stay there again!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Las Cruces, NM, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

The Best Western PLUS Phoenix Goodyear is our favorite place to stay when in the area. Since we are usually just "passing through", the comfort of the bed and the quality of the shower are very important. We have never been disappointed at this inn. We also appreciate the new breakfast location.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Garden Grove, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

I have stayed here several times with my husband, also with my daughter and 2 grandchildren and have never had a problem. The rooms were always clean, smell good, and have a nice microwave and fridge. The staff was always very accommodating and professional.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anaheim Hills, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

Great location, great front desk service, and good rooms made our uncomfortable event into a nice stay. 200 characters min?really? 123456 7890!@ # $%^ &* ()_ qwert yuiopas dfgh jkl zxcvb nm, 1234567890

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn

Address: 55 North Litchfield Road, Goodyear, AZ 85338
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Goodyear
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Phoenix Goodyear Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Phoenix Goodyear Hotel Goodyear
Best Western Goodyear
Goodyear Best Western

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
85

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer