We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn

#2 of 8 Hotels in Globe
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1565 East South Street, Globe, AZ 85501 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    26
    16
    4
    9
See reviews for
28
33
10
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (118)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel has a good gym with one universal, hand weight set and 3 cardio machines, but no stretching mats. The breakfast was decent with quite a few choices. The room was very clean, with a good bed and nice linens but was awkwardly arranged in that there was nowhere to put a suitcase. The pool and hot tub were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We were extremely pleased with all aspects of our stay. The desk was able to accommodate a ground floor request and the room was very newly renovated and appointed beautifully. Great pool-although unheated, and restaurants and conviences were all within walking distance. Set your GPS for Best Western Copper Hills. No dissapointments for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Good, basic accommodation at a quiet, easily accessible location. Self-serve breakfast had all the basics including waffles. The hot tube is an added bonus and worth using at the end of a working day. Stable, fast WIFI. Helpful, friendly staff provided good restaurant recommendations and quickly resolved a minor issue with the room.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I appreciate am delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean, breakfast nice and beds comfortable. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for.Thank you again for your review... More 

Fountain Hills
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is in process of renovation and is new to Best Western. There were a few quirks with TV, clock, etc., but overall it was great - quiet, clean & a really nice breakfast buffet. Will always stay here when in the Globe AZ area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your considerate review. It is lovely to read you liked our location. We strive to provide our guests with an extraordinary experience and we are pleased to have the opportunity to do that for you during your visit with us. Please come back and see us again if you are ever in the neighborhood! More 

Huntington Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Newly renovated property, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice pool and spa and breakfast in the morning. Property sets off the highway one block so you don't get the traffic noise and the beds were very comfortable; I would recommend this hotel if you have a stopover in Globe.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time for your complements, we appropriate you staying with us as there are many other choices in town. We look forward to your visit the next time you may visit Globe. More 

Chandler, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I would definately stay here again. The room was very clean. The remodeling was clearly seen and we enjoyed it. The jacuzzi was extraordinary. The price can be a little more moderate. Overall experience was satisfactory.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing your review, at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us... More 

Angola, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This two story motel looks like new and was very clean. We had a large room with two double beds, spacious bathroom and were very comfortable. It was also quiet and had a free hot breakfast buffet. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We pride ourselves in providing our guests with clean and quite accommodations. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay complaint free. We hope to see you again soon! More 

California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is my third time staying at this hotel. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The rooms are newly remodeled and the breakfast room has a waffle maker!!! The rooms are very clean and quiet. The hotel was at near capacity and we didn't hear a peep from the other rooms. The staff is awesome. Strong wifi in the rooms. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit. We know that you have many other choices available when you travel to Globe and we appreciate that you chose to stay with us. Our guests are the most important part of our hotel, and we strive to guarantee their complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed here a couple of times , and both were a great experience . On our last stay it was remodeled and the rooms are great ! Loved the shower! Definitely the best hotel in Globe , I recommend it 100%! Angelica

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

It was a pleasure to read your review for the Best Western Copper Hills Inn. We are delighted that you were impressed by the renovation. Thank you for letting us know that you also enjoyed the shower, and course, we are thrilled that you were satisfied with your room. We look forward to hosting you again, and thank you for... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great hotel. Newly remodeled, it is very nice! The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It has a great pool area and a gym. Complimentary breakfast is made daily. I would only recommend this hotel in the Globe/Miami area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

It was a pleasure to read your review of Copper Hills Inn. We are delighted that you were impressed by the quality of the renovation and the convenience of the location. Thank you for letting us know that you also enjoyed the delicious breakfast, and, of course, we are thrilled that you were satisfied with your room. Please come back... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (74)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question