We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
7425 W . Chandler Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85226
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    29
    10
    4
    1
See reviews for
17
14
6
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (65)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (16)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Willowbrook, Illinois
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Really, I'd give this place a 3.5, but that's not an option. We booked a room last minute on a very busy weekend in Phoenix during spring training. Prices for all hotels in the area were outrageous, so we paid more than normal for a Fairfield, and that my color my review a bit. Pros: Very comfortable bed Courteous staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our bed and that our staff was friendly. As noted, you did stay here during the busiest time of the year for us, and the rates did reflect that. We hope you are able to come back... More 

Murrieta
Top Contributor
229 reviews 229 reviews
42 hotel reviews
112 helpful votes 112 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel appears to not have been built as a Marriott. The website indicated the hotel had been renovated, so we took a chance. Renovated means brown and blue carpet, orange and gold walls, a very uncomfortable orange chair, and a bed with an orange bed skirt. The baseboards were brown carpeting. (Seriously?!). The one elevator was usually dirty. In... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience and that you will not be back. The hotel has been renovated within the last year and a half; The color scheme we have is a standard for Fairfield Inn & Suites.... More 

Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice hotel in an area with several hotels. There are some places to eat within walking distance, and the hotel is also just off I-10 and Loop 202, making it easy to get anywhere. The staff was very friendly. There is free breakfast, a fitness center, and an outdoor pool. The room itself was nice, with incredibly high ceilings. There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! We're glad to hear that our hotel met your needs perfectly, and that you received the excellent service from our staff that we strive for! If you are ever back in the Chandler area, we'd love to have you back as... More 

Green Valley, Arizona
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
13 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

First of all, I'm a Marriott Platinum member and have been for years. We spend a lot of time in Phoenix and have stayed in almost every Marriott property around town, including their major resorts. We just recently stayed at this property for the first time. It is a Fairfield so it can't be compared to a J.W. Marriott resort.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. We are so happy to hear that you had a good stay and enjoyed the hotel! And I will be sure to pass on your kind words about the staff to everyone here at the hotel. We look forward to having... More 

montana
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

We were so glad we only stayed here one night before going to our resort. The Pool was tiny with no privacy At all. The hotel was dated and I think it's been the same since they built it. The elevator was tiny and kind of creepy. Definitely not an inviting atmosphere.and the " hot breakfast" looked horrible. I would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Mandi- Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. While we do not have a large, resort style hotel here, we do pride ourselves on our service. So even if our type of hotel was not your particular preference, I... More 

El Paso
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

I like the decor. .blue and brown carpet, yellow walls with brown doors. Kinda cool. This isn't a ritzy place but you definitely get what you pay for (and more!) I'm writing this from the comfort of my room, in an extremely comfortable bed. A bed that makes me snooze the alarm clock a few times in the morning because... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. It sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here, and we love to hear that! We can't wait to have you back as our guest again soon! More 

Vail, Arizona
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015 via mobile

Stayed 1 night at this Fairfield - nice size rooms, great staff - very friendly. Free wifi and breakfast (just so-so). Rooms are starting to look like they may need some upgrades, but still ok. Beds were very comfortable. Had a ground floor room - a little noisy during the night. Great location right near many restaurants and shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with both the rooms and our staff. If you are ever back in the Chandler area, we hope to have you as our guest again! More 

Chandler, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

This is a great place to stay. Excellent value, very friendly staff, clean rooms and just an overall pleasant experience. The computer, printer and washer/dryer are just some of the amenities that I found to be quite convenient. I'd recommend this hotel and location to anybody I know. Special shout out to Todd and Jake, but really everyone here are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Mr. Allen- Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad to hear that you have been provided with excellent service and a great room each time you have been here. It's been a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to having you each time you are in Chandler. Thank you again, and have... More 

Saint Thomas, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

We were here for three days. The room was clean, and beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was very adequate. The pool area was clean and well maintained. The staff was VERY helpful. Parking was free as was the WIFI. Laundry facilities on site as well. I would definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! We were pleased to hear you had a good stay, and that you would stay with us again. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in Chandler! More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Clean and nice with friendly staff, we stayed here for a week as part of a family reunion. It is close to Chandler Mall with excellent shopping and is right next door to PayPal corporate center. They have a nice hot breakfast with oatmeal, waffles, bagels, yogurt, milk, cereals, granola, juices, eggs and sausage, milk, coffee, tea, etc. Two elevators... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! We we very pleased to hear you had a good stay while at the hotel. If you are ever in the Chandler area again, we hope you will choose to stay with us! Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question