We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn

Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2145 East Florence Boulevard, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Comfort Inn
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Casa Grande
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
SuziDV Chandler, Arizona, United States
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    31
    34
    16
    1
    5
See reviews for
21
36
9
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (87)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Chandler, Arizona, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We arrived at night; property looked like a prison. Back door was supposed to be latched but the lock didn't work. With small children, it was a little scary & not sure we'll return. Dark stains all over the carpet, but rest of the room was clean. Very tiny toilet/shower area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I have to say, we stay at this hotel so much it feels like our home away from home. My husband got me and the kids a room here just for a " stay-cation" . The pool is clean and the pool area always looks it's best. The whole hotel is always clean and tidy, I love clean and tidy.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tim V, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Glad we could make you stay-cation an enjoyable one. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels. More 

Silver City, New Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015

Don't stay here if you value your safety! Hotel manager demanded more ID than any of the 30 plus hotels I've stayed at in the last 3months - and entered every piece of info into his computer Even tho I told him I'd suffered ID theft and cyber-stalking. He became rude and aggressive Even tho I had an official letter... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tim V, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectation. But not everything is what it seems. Saftey and Security policy yes,Data protection policy yes. We do ask for id at checkin to ensure the person checking is the registered guest and it is there credit card they are using. Which is encrypted once we put it in our... More 

Florida, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

good stay at a good price and staff was friendly and helpful. But it was annoying not to be able to enter any other door but the front. Pass key would never work, and the staff knew about it. Fix it if you know about it. We were there 1 week and it was never fixed. Too bad because this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tim V, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On the good and the annoying. The pass Key issue has been taking care of. Hope you see you again. For the 5 star treatment. Safe Travels More 

Meridian, Idaho
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

Stayed one night - enjoyed the pool and hot tub - very close to eating places and the property was well maintained. Rooms at the front of the hotel face a very busy road and looked like they would be noisy. Gas station right across the street.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Tim V, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. Glad you found good vaule and service here in Casa Grande. look forward to your next visit. More 

menomonie,wi
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015

We were heading down to Tombstone, and stopped here for the night. Easy on and off I10. Good selection for shopping, restaurants nearby. Great reception person, clean and comfortable room, hot hot tub, warm pool, nice selection for breakfast. Would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Tim V, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your trip to Tombstone. Glad you enjoyed your stay here. Hope you had a good time inTombstone. See you on the next trip. Safe Travels More 

California
Level Contributor
86 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

The two of us don't need two beds, so we really like the room with one bed and extra space and extra chair. The staff seem to really care. The room(s) and back entrance need some repair, but I suspect they can only fix stuff if people complain. Perhaps the staff/maids should be told to report things that need to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tim V, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. and coming back for more. suggestion on back entrance has been taken care of. Hope to see you on the next trip. Safe Travels Tim More 

Kingman, Arizona
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

One of the nicest, cleanest Comfort Inn's we have ever stayed at. We called about 3:30 while on the road for a reservation. We thought we would get there about 7:00, but it was after 9:00 when we did. Courtney at the front desk checked us in. She is not only super cute, but had a great sense of humor.......THE... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Tim V, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Good day to you Kingman. Were glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive to keep this a clean and freindly place for all our guests to stay. The Coffee and tea has changed for the better. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards Tim More 

Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Level Contributor
121 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

I stayed her for a couple of nights after a nightmare cassita rental which included "critters". The Comfort Inn was a nice respite and I was able to catch up on much needed rest. The breakfast is adequate and the room was clean. Easy access from the major roads and close to shopping and eateries. Reasonable rates. Would stay here... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tim V, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Good Afternoon LCMey Isn't it refreshing on your travels to find a motel with both comfort and convenience. I am glad you enjoyed stay. look foward to your next visit. Safe Travels Tim More 

Longueuil
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015

We usually like these hotels because the rooms are comfortable and the staff very helpful but not this one. On Jan. 9, When we arrived in the room, there was such a strong odor of paint or varnish that we had to open the window and put the air conditioning on to make the smell go away. Since it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tim V, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your comments to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay