We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

5.0 of 5 Al Fiqait Road, Dibba, Fujairah | P.O. Box 12590, Dibba, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    212
    183
    76
    33
    29
See reviews for
216
205
13
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (533)
  • Mar-May only
    (149)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (149)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (135)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (100)
All months
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
68 hotel reviews
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A beachside hotel, yes, but the beach is relatively poor by comparison to others in the Emirate and is mainly a rock-wall. Our room had significant stains on the carpeting, broken curtain pulleys, bed sheets that had to be changed on arrival (at our request), and the room generally looked run down. The food in the restaurant is good, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah and thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us through Tripadvisor. I am extremely sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of the new room. I totally agree with you that this condition is unacceptable and... More

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When you pay such a high price you also expect a stay which will be a bit better than merely acceptable. It was Eid holidays which partly triggered those prices, however it doesn’t justify everything. The room was clean, however we were hesitant to walk barefoot on the carpet, given the stains and marks. Also, service was good when you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. We highly value your constructive & genuine feedback as we get an opportunity to make improvements. It’s really disappointing to hear that whilst we strive to offer our guests the very best service; on this occasion something went wrong. I can only apologize... More

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked the Radisson Blu in Fujairah for a long weekend over the Eid holiday. We have stayed in a Radisson Blu before in Chicago and it was amazing so we expected the same. Unfortunately, this Radisson Blu did not even come close to living up to our expectations. Upon arriving to the floor our room was on, the musty smell... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah and thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us through Tripadvisor. Thank you for your positive comments about our Kodomo Kids’ Club & staff. It’s disappointing to hear that the room, food & service didn't meet with your expectations. I... More

Dubai
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My two friends and I arrived at the Radisson Blu hotel on Friday morning excited for our Eid getaway. How unaware we were of the horrors that awaited us in one of the most unpleasant places I have had the misfortune to experience. On arrival, we were driven to the block our room was located in at high speed on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience in TripAdvisor. As discussed during your stay, I fully understand that you were not satisfied with your short stay and were not satisfied with food or drinks too. As a hotel committed for 100% guest satisfaction we have refunded you fully and waived off all... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed over at the hotel during the long Eid weekend. I found the hotel very dated, rooms were musty smelling and the carpets needed to be changed desperately. The staff were working very hard and were lovely, but they do need a lot more staff for a hotel that size. The lobby looked tired and the decor was not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your constructive feedback & taking the time to share your experience with us. I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced with your room due to its smell & the condition of carpet. Also I’m sorry for any service interruption you faced due to busy operations. Regarding your concern about the food price,... More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked a 2 BEDROOMS villa and I was advised by a dry email that it is a nonrefundable and I only can check in by 3 pm Well I arrived at 3.05 pm and the villa was not ready and the reception person was trying to buy time subtly by asking us to sign so many forms for towels... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah and thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us through Tripadvisor. I am sorry to read about the issues you faced during check-in, in your room and during the breakfast. I fully understand you & your family have been disturbed... More

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for 2 nights over Eid holiday, in one of the family sized 2 bedroom villas. Very spacious and comfortable, with just 1 bathroom though. The resort guests were mostly families with children, many maids as well it seemed. Breakfast buffet was included in the premium rates we paid, but we had to wait for a table, as well... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us through Tripadvisor. I am very happy to read your positive comments about spacious & comfortable 2 bedroom villa and equipments in the fitness club. It’s really disappointing to hear about the service delays and your dissatisfaction about the couple massage whilst we strive... More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I have just returned from a 2 night break at this hotel and won't be returning! Where to begin!! It is Eid so is expected to be very busy-there were simply not enough staff and service very slow (unless you were a local!!!). We have 2 children aged 12 and 9 and booked a large spacious room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah and thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us through Tripadvisor. Firstly I would like to thank you for appreciating the cleanliness of the room, beautiful view, outdoor facilities and the beach. I am sorry to read about slow service,... More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were 3 couples staying for a weekend. First, they attended all my requests prior to arrival (room preferences and arrival time). At check in, staff were friendly and smiling. Rooms were specious, clean and overlooking the pools and sea. Wifi is good and very improved since my last visit. As humid was very high and you could hardly breath,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah. I am very happy to read that we were able to meet with your expectations and were able to provide you an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your valuable & positive comments about our... More

Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been to Radisson Dibba for our Nephew’ s birthday party. The view of the hotel is very nice and the party hall has sea view. The service was excellent and arrangement was great. I would recommend for the food, the party was having Indian dishes and it was wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience through Tripadvisor. I am happy to read that you were happy with our meeting & events facilities and thank you for appreciating our excellent service, arrangements and food; we are glad you enjoyed the party. I have shared your feedback with the entire team... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

Address: Al Fiqait Road, Dibba, Fujairah | P.O. Box 12590, Dibba, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Fujairah > Fujairah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah 5*
Number of rooms: 257
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah Hotel Fujairah
Hotel Jal Fujairah

521 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (491)
Viewed
Room/suite (45)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (95)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (84)
Viewed
View from room (29)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (214)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay