We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Fujairah Resort

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Al Ghourfa Road | P.O. Box 231, Fujairah 00001, United Arab Emirates
Special Offer
30% off Bed & Breakfast
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Fujairah Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Fujairah Resort
Write a Review

654 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    305
    195
    88
    40
    26
See reviews for
198
242
30
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (654)
  • Mar-May only
    (149)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (141)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (176)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (188)
All months
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you are looking for a hotel that showcase the original tradition of the U.A.E you have got to go to Hilton Fujairah resort, its idea for families and couples who want a quite moment away from all the big cities noise, my girlfriend and i stay for few days, the staff are friendly and extremely helpful, for breakfast we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear Edward G, Thank you for your visit and your kind words which are much appreciated. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction and thank you for highlighting the friendliness and helpfulness of our team. We are also happy to hear that you have enjoyed the fresh juice station in the morning! We hope to be able to welcome... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It s the worst hilton experience i had ever !! Rooms are small dirty smelling - below any international or even local standards in terms of facilities and services. I got the offer through Agoda - which i don t recommend they r def selling fake products and services. Even of you get the stay for free i wouldn t... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear Imane A, we are in receipt of your comments and regret to learn of your experience. Unfortunately our gesture of compensation and the upgrade we gave you couldn’t rectify your dissatisfaction. If you have any additional comments, please feel free to follow up with me directly and I will be more than happy to discuss these with you. Sincerely,... More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is quite old, however it has everything for a family/couple getaway. The food in the main restaurant is fresh , has plenty of seafood. The bar on the beach has fantastic view. One thing is cleanliness of the swimming pool. It has not very clear water with some fallen leaves and dust. Overall, the hotel meets expectation if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear Aida2003, We thank you for your recent stay with us and are happy to learn that you have enjoyed it. Your positive comments on the beach bar, the food freshness and the friendliness of our team are much appreciated and we have also taken note of your comments on the pool and will ensure the cleanliness is maintained at... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is old and is not worth the amount of money it costs to stay. If it was half then it would be reasonable. In some parts of the hotel there is a damp moldy smell. The room was ok but definitely not Hilton quality. All the staff were super friendly and helpful except for the guy who checked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear liz d, we sincerely thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your experience with us. Whilst we regret to learn that we couldn't fully meet your expectation, we appreciate your positive remarks on the friendliness of our team, the beach & pool as well as the gym. At the same we will use your constructive feedback to... More 

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I chose the Hilton Resort because of it's great location during a recent business trip to Fujairah. Having spent a week in the resort I can honestly say that this hotel is excellent, with friendly, courteous staff, excellent food, great pool, very comfortable rooms (pick a room with a beach/pool facing balcony - they're great) and a pleasure to stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mark N, Thank you for your visit and your compliments on our service and friendliness. We will surely be sharing your motivating comments with our Team Members and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. We have also taken note of your comment on the WiFi reception and are delighted to inform you that this enhancement project is... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not bad, average in general. Needs to look after maintenance of rooms. Shower panel felt on my husband. Hotel said it was an accident.. grouting was crumbling and silicone covered in mildew. No apology from hotel. NO ACEPTABLE AT ALL

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mari Mar L, First of All, we wish to thank you for your recent visit to the Hilton Fujairah Resort and for sharing your experience with us. Whilst we sincerely regret the incident that took place in your bathroom, we wish to assure you that the breaking of the panel was not caused by a lack of maintenance. The... More 

Bucks
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quite a small hotel right on the private beach, with a very small pool. The staff were excellent, polite, friendly and always on hand to help if help was needed. The dining room also small but a good choice of food. Our room was adequate but very clean and regular towel changes. My only disappointment was the low number of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear NanuBucks, we are very happy to receive your detailed feedback and are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate your positive mentions on the Cleanliness, Friendliness of our team members as well as the good choice of food. The Thursday BBQ in our garden is one of our most popular Theme night... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just arrived back impressed with food very good plenty of variety. Having arrived at 2.30 in morning was annoyed to find I was given double bed instead of twin beds as booked when complained to reception was told the room has a sofa bed!!!! impossible to sleep with 15 year old grandson in double bed moved to another room which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kai B, Thank you for your visit and the review posted on TripAdvisor. Whilst we are happy to learn of your general satisfaction and appreciate to read your positive mentions of some of our Team Members, we apologies for the inconveniences caused by the room moves. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon and to provide... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A special THANK YOU to the hotel's staff (especially the front desk) for wonderful service throughout our weekend stay at the hotel. Really made the stay very pleasant and was beyond expectations. We had a wonderful stay and the entire family was very much pleased. Will definitely go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sarah_Drangel, it has been a pleasure to read your positive review following your stay and we are very happy to learn of your satisfaction. We hope to be able to welcome you and your family back very soon! Kind regards, Oliver Kesseler General Manager More 

Tralee
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
26 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

The hotel is a hour and a half to 2 hours from Dubai airport which I was not expecting that said the hotel is little tired looking but is spotless in every sence the rooms are comfortable and spacious there is a great selection at breakfast and is very good the beach bar and pub are very good although the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear christopher s, Thank you for your positive comments which you have shared with us and the TripAdvisor Community. We are happy to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again very soon. Thank you, Oliver Kesseler General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

322 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (276)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (57)
Viewed
View from room (18)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (59)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
0:18
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question