We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Fujairah Resort

Hotel website
Al Ghourfa Road | P.O. Box 231, Fujairah 00001, United Arab Emirates
Special Offer
Summer Sale - Save 30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Fujairah Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Fujairah Resort
Write a Review

705 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    312
    212
    102
    51
    28
See reviews for
221
255
31
82
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (705)
  • Mar-May only
    (200)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (141)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (176)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (188)
All months
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
25 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel and its facilities needs a regeneration. It is not a welcoming hotel. Staff seem not to be motivated and lack management.This is not a 5 star hotel. The quality of food served in the Lebanese restaurant is very low and the choice of food minimal. Service comes slowly and not exactly with a smile. Disappointing. Not a venue... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

A good location with a great beach but the hotel now looks tired and needs updating. The staff to be fair are very good but the interior of the hotel and the facilities are not to 5 star standards. However, they do serve an excellent breakfast. This is the only 5 star located on the beach to out knowledge.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

One of the best hotels in fujairah with good food and care. Swimming pool is very large and good. Beach is well maintained and clean and good for swimming upto certain length and they have well marked boundary. Water sport is also available but very costly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

They need more staff. Always waiting for things: check-in, check-out takes a long time. Valet always seems to be somewhere else as he doubles up as the person who show you to your room. Room was not prepared. No hand towels. Shower did no drain water properly. Common areas dusty and hot. Staff are friendly, but woefully understaffed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zurich, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

couldnt checkin until 4pm like ten other angry guests at the reception waiting for their rooms.. couldn't find a single towel in the room and we got informed that they currently don't have any towels...they also couldnt find any 2 hours later.. the only enthusiastic staff member is mani

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed a night here because my father had some business in the area and we thought we might as well take a quick vacation and stay in a hotel. Previously we visited Le Meridien (which is really really nice btw) but it was further out and more expensive for a quick spontaneous stay, so this was more convenient. There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very bad experience in front office in terms of arrogant, not cooperative, supportive, Specially Mr. Dorcas was very annoying and attitue. Our credit facility with the company was not accepted, he charged us extra rate in spice of we are having a written confirmation with a difference rate from the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kendal, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have become tired of Dubai with all its monster buildings, each blocking the sun away from each other except for certain hours of the day. Now we have just returned from and thoroughly enjoyed, an All Inclusive weeks deal at The Hilton, Fujairah just an hours drive from Dubai on the Indian ocean side of the peninsular. Set on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear John B, We are delighted to read your positive lines reflecting on your past experience in our property and are glad that we have made such an impact which makes you want to return to the UAE again. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay in all aspects and look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Relaxed ambience and food and stay experience ok. Understaffed and attention could do a little better. Customisation on request handled well. Needs intervention to make the place lively. Staff is overall courteous. A legacy property of nearly 4 decades has some work to do on up gradation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear Pin314, we thank you for your stay and are delighted to learn that you have overall enjoyed your time with us. It is with great pleasure to read your compliments on our courteous team members and we have noted your recommendation on upgrading our facilities, which we are currently working on. We hope to have you with us again... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had all sorts of problem. Rude personnel, lack of service and amenities... Did not have hot water all the time. Some machines in the gym were not working and took an hour to get a towel, if I was lucky. Was charged for a full night for which I was informed only cancellation fee would apply.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver_Kesseler2013, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review

Dear Yavuz D, Whilst we Thank you for your recent visit with us, we regret to read your disappointing evaluation. We understand your frustration over a fee which was applied after you had arrived one day later and the booking had been made at non-changeable and non-refundable terms & conditions. We sincerely apologise for the service-related inconveniences, which are uncharacteristic... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

333 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (287)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (68)
Viewed
Room/suite (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (57)
Viewed
View from room (18)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
0:18
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay