We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sahin, Apartments

Koycegiz Cad 322 Sok, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Sahin, Apartments
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    38
    11
    5
    1
See reviews for
34
49
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (114)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (60)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Its easy to see why the this is the best rated hotel in icmeler . without doubt this in the best place we have stayed in turkey we have been to Turkey 7 times and this is in a league of its own better than some of the 5 star all inclusive. The beds are the best we have had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Oğuzhan S, Yönetici at Sahin, Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your excellent comments. We are very happy for you. Hope to seeing you again. Thank you. More 

Salford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

stayed here for 10 days in May, basic apartments, clean but cheap. We ate at a lovely little café next door which did great breakfasts and meals. We sat round the pool while the staff were really nice and polite I found the choice of head banging loud music while relaxing off putting. When the boss was about he never... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Matlock, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

these apartments are basic and they are cheap we did not expect a lot from what we paid ,but we were very happy with what we got , yes could do with a toaster other than that really very good ,the staff & manangement were excellent and nothing was to much trouble, ihad breakfast there a couple of times it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

Stayed at Sahin hotel for 2 weeks. returned Oct. 10th Management and staff were very helpful and friendly. Cleanliness 1st class, sheets & towels changed at least 5 times in 2 weeks, bins emptied every day. Picture in Tom Cook brochure showing small shrubs in front of apartments are now over 30foot high blocking the light and any chance of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
OGUZ4848, Yönetici at Sahin, Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. It is really important for us. We really thank you for choosing us. Hope to seeing you again. More 

louth
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

I have just read a recent review on Sahin Apartments from someone who claims to have travelled the world but never met such rude and unpleasant staff as the people that run the Sahin. I do not believe it. This may not be the best complex in Dalyan but you would have to go a long, long way to find... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OGUZ4848, Yönetici at Sahin, Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy to serve you. I hope we will see again. Hope to seeing you. More 

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

We have stayed hear before, on this occasion we were lucky enough to stay in one of the newly refurbished apartments, it was spacious with a nice balcony were we had the sun in the afternoon, some of the apartments are covered by trees blocking out the light, however when we left they seemed to be starting to cut them... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

We had a large, light and quiet ground floor apartment with two small balconies; ideal for sun in mornings and evenings. There are a couple of lovely little dogs around who are friendly and love playing. Also a sweet family of cats: a mum and two kittens pay regular visits to balcony. The pool area is lovely: clean and quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Penrith, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

After quite a few mediocre reviews on this site we have found this place better than average. The rooms are clean,air con £2per day is good. Pool area is good. Excellent service by charla and jacques. Prices are cheap an snacks adequate. Although no money changes hands at bar etc. they only take cash when you settle up. I have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

We have used these apartments three times in the last 12 months,the staff are all very friendly and can't do enough for you,the meals are also very good value for money. The older apartments,are basic and clean,and could probably do with a bit of TLC. Some new rooms have been built for 2014 and are really nice. Some other changes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014 via mobile

Totally agree with the other comments about the apartments need updating but you have to take into consideration that they are only 2* + apartments all the staff worked very hard to make our 2 week stay very enjoyable we were in room 101 on the ground floor near reception and we didn't have no problems with cats but you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities