We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Hotel website
Hotel deals
10150 Chantilly Parkway, Montgomery, AL 36104
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Grapevine, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had to take family member to Montgomery and needed a place for a couple days. This place was a delightful find. It is pet friendly. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Room was so spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was above average. Quiet, yet close to highways. We will be going back in March and will stay here again. Very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trisha A
ga
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I chose sleep inn since previous sleep inns a have been pretty good for the money. This one, not so much. Evening/late shift staff rude and housekeeping didn't care what so ever. Room very dirty, items broken or didn't work, and shower/bathroom looks as if it hasn't been cleaned in a very long time. Refused to shower since I felt... More 

Helpful?
Thank jbh3577
Florence, AL, United States
Level Contributor
60 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2016

We stay here each year during home games at Auburn. Found it through Choice Hotels a couple of years ago. great staff & we just love when Nora is working the front desk. She is definitely a keeper! Our room is always ready & conveniently located for easy access as my husband has issues with excessive walking.

Helpful?
Thank Paula G
Florida
Level Contributor
53 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is real close to everything. Check in was quick and easy, didn't have time to make reservations prior! Room is clean. The hotel is mostly quiet. Got to use the business area and it was hard to start up but finally allowed me to log in after turning on and off. Overall a decent stay.

Helpful?
Thank M-FHotelHopper
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

Close to Pratville. Many things to do within 2 to 3 blocks. Many places to eat at near by. Hotel was clean, staff was great. Pool nice and not busy. Great breakfast for when you hit the road that day.

Helpful?
Thank David D
Fox River Grove, Illinois
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2015

My family was there for a wedding and we had a number of rooms around the hotel. When we first arrived, our room had an odd odor and we reported it right away. They were there to clean the carpets while we were out for the day...after that, no problems for the next 4 days. The staff was above and... More 

Helpful?
Thank bikubaby
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

This motel was okay for one night. Disappointingly, the cable and internet system was down upon arrival, so I went to bed with no TV or internet. Luckily service had been restored by the time I woke up in the morning. Disappointingly, my room smelled musty and the bathroom wasn't completely clean. There was some body hair in the tub... More 

Helpful?
Thank jsdixie
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2015

My husband and I are military and recently moved from Maxwell AFB in Montgomery to Eglin AFB in Florida. I had to return to Montgomery to finish up some work with my employer there. I booked a hotel room (rather than driving the 3+ hours back and forth from Florida each day). I arrived at the hotel and was told... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank FL1779
April Y, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are privilaged to serve our military. At this time the only persons that we do not rent to is someone with a Montgomery I.D's. Anyone else we offer great rates and a great product. I am sorry if there was some miscomuication. Please call so any misunderstanding can be corrected. Sincerley, April Yancey More 

Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
133 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2015 via mobile

Our room smelled of mold and the fitness center is extremely small and not well taken care of (the treadmill is extremely dirty and the power cable doesn't lock safely). The shower in our room probably was clean, but also very old and therefore didn't feel clean. Generally, the first impression was much better than the room. Breakfast is alright... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Marcel W
April Y, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Hope to see you in near future. Regards,April More 

Tyrone, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

My son and I checked in this hotel around 11:30 pm after visiting family in Alabama. I stayed here before with no problems and I chose to stay here again for the $69 rate. The first room I checked into had a roach crawling on wall at the door. We were moved to another room with a roach in the... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Sharon D
April Y, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase, responded to this review

I aplogize for any inconvience that occured. We do have a regular pest control company that does monthly treatments. We hope your will consider giving us another chance. Best Regards,April More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#16 of 72 in Montgomery
4.5 of 5 stars 79 reviews
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery EastChase
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
#24 of 72 in Montgomery
4.5 of 5 stars 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay